Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location

By

January 18, 2017

club

We often stay here and are always very satisfied. It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean, quiet,great breakfast, staff was very helpful. Plan to stay again next week.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your excellent star rating. We look forward to seeing you next week. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, everything I expected. We were greeted by friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and a decent value for the price. The pool was clean and the hot tub was great! We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

It was a great stay. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you had a great stay at our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. I met a female on a cruise ship and we both met in Minneapolis to spend a three day weekend for a New Year's we pick to your place and we loved every bit of it. Thank you for a wonderful place and I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, tasty breakfast.

By

January 04, 2017

club

When our heater was broken, the worker at the front desk respected our request for privacy and gave us a blanket to help us. They did not insist on going into our room to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that there was an issue with the heater in your room. Our maintenance manager did fix the problem. We hope that you will come back and give us another chance to show you how great we can be. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great shower

By

January 02, 2017

Great shower with pressure and hot water. Clean. Convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

December 27, 2016

Very satisfied with the overall stay based on price, location, and expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very updated, the rooms were spacious and clean, and the service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Cold weather stay

By

December 11, 2016

club

Hotel was warm and water was hot during 10C outside.
Enjoyed the breakfast bar and evening treats.

Read More
Read Less

Nov. 29th

By

December 10, 2016

club

Room is great but I wish a hotel chain would bring in fresh Organic food for breakfast. Every hotel has processed food that is terrible. I would rather stay at a B

Read More
Read Less

Back Again

By

December 06, 2016

When it's good you keep coming back. It easy to get to and from the interstate, easy check-in and check-out, clean room, and comfortable bed, and great breakfast. (love those hot cinnamon rolls).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less