Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul - Woodbury

9840 Norma Lane , Woodbury, Minnesota 55125

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 941 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

941reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice stay.

By

May 30, 2020

club

Always greeted by friendly staff willing to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean and furnishings looked stained, worn and not clean

By

May 18, 2020

Not comfortable with the general cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 05, 2020

club

Staff members are excellent comfortable beds clean room

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 21, 2020

club

I stay here for work and can say it is a nice hotel. Plenty of food near by. Also the water pressure in the showers are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

super comfortable sleeping accommodations

By

April 07, 2020

I stay in a lot of hotels for work, very pleased with with my first experience at Holiday Inn Express!!! I'll definitely be back!!

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom left a lot to be desired. Faulty toilet, one plunger on site??? Check out a nightmare, even though it was a reward night bill was messed up and still have not received a copy of my bill. Was told 2x a copy would be e- mailed even called back when I got home ...still nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff was great

By

March 03, 2020

We stayed in a suite. The room size was perfect. Came to MN from WI to see family and do some shopping. The location was perfect. Staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was great. Our kids loved the pool. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

The breakfast was amazing! The hot tub was clean and nice and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 03, 2020

club

Wife left a bag behind by accident. Several calls later nobody on staff still can tell us anything about the bag. Very disappointed in the lack of professionalism and trust to not return the bag. Poor customer service in this area. I guess I expected too much to get her things back.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise room

By

February 28, 2020

We were given a two room suite on check-in, to our surprise. We had made the reservation under the “standard room” option, room selected on check-in. It was a wonderful accommodation and made our stay that much more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Our stay here was great! We were greeted right away and all of our amenities and the room was so well cleaned and put together!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accessible bathroom

By

February 17, 2020

We got a room with the roll in shower. I could not believe how nice it was. Would like to see more hotels have such a nice roll in shower.

Read More
Read Less