Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

The feeling of Royal Treatment

By

August 09, 2016

club

GREAT!!! GREAT!!!! GREAT!!!!
10 stars rating
No wording could explain how great this stay was,
I stay at about 100 motels a year and this exceeds
them all by a mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your fantastic review. I will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Comfortable rooms with everything a person needs. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning and the hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your great review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast ever!

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay here. The breakfast was wonderful and all the tables had fresh flower bouquets on them.
Had dinner at the restaurant, Ray J's, next door to this hotel. It was relaxing to be able to walk instead of getting in the car again after a long drive.
This was our favorite hotel on our 10 day trip. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy, comfortable, and clean stay.

By

July 27, 2016

club

I stayed for a week on business travel and the experience was overall very easy and convenient. I look forward to using Holiday Inn Express for more travels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff make this a 5 star hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Exactly what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable and a hot breakfast. I may be easy to please, but I've stayed in plenty of hotels that don't mean these standards. This hotel does.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2016

Had a problem with air conditioner first day. When I alerted the front desk the service personnel had already left for the day so I was promptly given another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay on business. Great location.
Staff is very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and great bed

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

This is an older property but has been nicely renovated inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Yes, we remodeled the rooms 2 years ago, and we just remodeled all of the public areas within the past year. We hope that you will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff!

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff at the Woodbury, MN Holiday Inn Express was wonderful! From the start of our stay at check in, to the last breakfast and check out, every employee was helpful, friendly, and genuinely seemed to want to make our stay memorable. The hotel was very clean, the food was delicious and we enjoyed ourselves 100%.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your wonderful review. I will share your kind words with our staff. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, efficient and friendly!

By

July 13, 2016

We had no problems. The hotel was clean, the staff were very nice, and the rates were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your kind words with our staff. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly environment, comfortable bed, courteous staff

By

July 11, 2016

The staff was was very accommodating when we checked in. The accessibility off the freeway was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

In appropriate bed design for handicap room

By

July 07, 2016

club

See comments. Nice hotel but design of bed ruined it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest, We are sorry that the bed frame in the handicap room was not appropriate for your use. We have now put all new bed frames in our handicap rooms to allow for better mobility. We hope that you will give us another chance and will come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are purchasing new bed frames for our handicap rooms. We hope that you will come and visit us again and see the improvement. Sincerely, Christine Walkinshaw Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less