Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wooster

128 Riffel Road , Wooster, Ohio 44691

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 132 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent property

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this property for anyone staying in the area. It is very well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Wooster

By

November 27, 2021

club

This is the best hotel in Wooster Ohio, The staff was great from the people cleaning the room all the way to the manager

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

November 25, 2021

Hotel in great location. Well maintained. Clean.
Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 20, 2021

Clean and comfortable, it’s a brand new hotel . It was business trip and I was able to relax while not working

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Ever

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

My husband and I decided to take a quick weekend trip to visit family. We had never stayed at this hotel before and I am so glad this was available at the last minute. Upon arrival which was bout 11pm - working all day and flying all evening we were tired and hungry. When we walked into the hotel the front desk staff was just the sweetest, most welcoming and informative front desk person I have encountered. The hotel is very quiet and clean. The room was very nice, beds were super comfy. It was a great stay and would definitely stay there again when we go back to visit family.
- The Jacksons

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

From the time I walked in and every interaction I had with the staff was pleasant. I liked that they remembered me and were very engaging. The room was updated, clean and comfortable. I worked from the room the next morning and had plenty of space and good WiFi. Breakfast was really good, the french toast sticks and breakfast potatoes were a nice change from the normal offerings. I drove a little bit out of my way to stay here and will do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

November 16, 2021

Room has a closet, coffee maker and mini fridge. We had to turn off the mini fridge as it was quite noisy. Otherwise all good.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel but some problems during our stay

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We made reservations for a specific type room. When we checked in, we were given something different. They switched us to the correct style room that had a couch. When we switched rooms, we found small curly hair in the sink and the shower. When we checked out, the price of our room was much different than what we were initially told. The hotel was very new and had some great features.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Bates

By

November 09, 2021

I had a great stay. I was a leisure trip for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

November 09, 2021

We had a very good experience at this hotel. We went to check in at another hotel in Wooster, and much to our dismay the pool had been shut down, and all my little boys we're talking about on the way up West how much they could not wait to swim. So we canceled our reservation and went searching for a hotel and found this one. Loved it as soon as I walked in. They had availability, the lady at the front desk was pretty awesome and funny. You saved the day!!! My little boys has such a great time in the pool, my wife loved the room and loved the breakfast the next morning. We are definitely going to stay there again. I'm not usually very impressed with hotels, but this one has little extra added touches that just make it really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, great service, clean comfortable room

By

November 05, 2021

Our stay was incredible. From the moment we walked in we were treated like family, and our needs were met every single moment of our stay. I loved staying at this location, the rooms were extremely clean, the entire property is very well maintained, the staff is incredibly kind and thoughtful. Brandy at the front desk went above and beyond to assist. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 03, 2021

The hotel is the nicest most up to date hotel in the area. The stay was excellent, from the cleanliness, staff and also very well maintained. Plus the accommodations near the location were a plus. I would stay again hands down!

Read More
Read Less