Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Traverse City

263 W Grandview Parkway| Traverse City Michigan | 49684| United States| 1-231-9320500-| Email Hotel
1-231-93209001-231-9320500-
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Traverse City

Hotel Indigo Traverse City

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1546 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great hotel

By

December 01, 2021

This is a very nice hotel, a nice location. Really like the design

Read More
Read Less

Very loud

By

November 30, 2021

club

The hotel is beautiful, and the location is right next to downtown. We upgraded to a bay view room, and the view was fantastic. However, the noise mitigation of the hotel is extremely poor. While traffic noise is to be expected due to the location, it is extremely loud compared to other hotels. Additionally, there is little soundproofing between the rooms, and guests arriving after hours sound like they are in your room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 29, 2021

The entire staff was absolutely fantastic. I wish I could have stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Business trip Ik

By

November 27, 2021

Great location but didn't realize there wasn't a parking lot so had to valet park at $15.... the only recommended change is to have better signage from the main road.... drive past several times looking for the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and modern rooms, next to night life in traverse city.

Read More
Read Less

Wine Tasting Weekend

By

November 25, 2021

The hotel is modern, clean and the food at the hotel was surprisingly good. I would recommend this hotel and will return if we come back to Traverse City

Read More
Read Less

Downtown luxury

By

November 22, 2021

club

Hotel Indigo in Traverse City offers big city feel in the heart of Michigan’s wine country. The rooms are clean, service is excellent and the food and drinks at the bar are good. We especially enjoy their French fries! Great for a couples get away!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed every thing about the hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Getaway

By

November 18, 2021

club

We stayed for 2 nights to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Front desk staff were friendly and valet staff were great. We ordered breakfast both days and the portion size was surprisingly decent and delicious. Definitely try the Blueberry Pancakes. You will not be disappointed :)

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo was a great choice in stay for my business trip to Traverse City, MI

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotel

By

November 17, 2021

club

Not as luxurious as we expected. Comfortable rooms but over priced. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Gem of the North

By

November 17, 2021

At arrival we were greeted and welcomed like family. The warm and inviting environment was so refreshing. The recognition of our Spire status was genuine and beneficial. Loyalty really does have its reward. The upgraded room is magnificent! We've traveled Europe and found this property and team to be top notch in every way.
We returned several days later to spend our last night in TC with the Indigo. Special thanks to Erin for all the care and assistance.

Read More
Read Less