Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amman (Jordan)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Amman (Jordan)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 898 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

My last stay

By

23 June 2017

Staff was generally polite and helpful so made my stay comfortable. Front office and bar personnel were very friendly. Hotel's quality of room and location were good.
A few points worth improving:
* Unavailability of exec. lounge access likewise in Crown Plaza
* In room breakfast was very very poor despite the check I signed was for 26 JoD. Not acceptable quality or price
* Hotel's transportation services are prohibitive in price, which makes outside hotel activities uncomfortable

I would though recommend this hotel with refrain from using room services and transportation
Ihab

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

22 June 2017

I love this hotel. It is my favorite by far, and is not comparable to any other hotel globally. The main reason for this good feedback is because of the amazing services that this hotel offers. The team is very welcoming, helpful, and any problems faced are resolved almost immediately.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent stay at Amman

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel, i was treated as important guest, felt like being at home, All my requirements are met. The hotel management are very supportive, work hard to meet your needs. the hotel staff are very welcoming. the room service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Facility and Staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Overall great facility, pool and fitness center. Staff nice, but hard sell on upgrading upon checkin. Room unfortunately on third floor and overlooked mechanicals of hotel. Dead Sea car service should be formalized with the Crown Plaza. When we arrived they "needed to check" to see if they could accommodate me on the beach. What?! (I was told it was very routine. Maybe it was just a ploy to charge me 60JD instead of 50JD as shown on receipts for beach and lunch. Lunch restaurant (Ambrosia?) was closed, so they sent me to the pool bar (El Grito?), where service was horrendous. One nice bartender, but mostly I was ignored.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Experience

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic Hotel, great location and service, the best hotel in town that makes you feel classy with warm treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 June 2017

From the entrance to the check-out the stay was excellent , thank u Mr. Anas amleh for doing a great job
Front desk team were very friendly and attenative to all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

It was great experience for one night during Ramadan , service was great food was good and I am pleased to return for more time for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 June 2017

club

The guest relations team always make me feel like home
Sima sara and dima the supervisor always do a great job

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

16 June 2017

Hotel is fabulous but you just need to check your AC systems. Manager was kind enough to move me to another room but AC was still not going below 24.5 degrees. Highly recommend this property though.

Read More
Read Less

amazing Stay

By

16 June 2017

club

I frequently visit Amman and I used to choose another hotels, and this time I was obliged to stay in Intercontinental and im glad I was.

All five stars hotels would offer the same amenities, but not all hotels can make you feel that special.

On check in, I was given double upgrade, thank you Tamer for the amazing first impression. what made my stay great is the gym and namely Coach Yanal. I have been suffering from back pain for the past two months and I informed him just to give me some easy exercises. he took this to the next level and made me do special back exercises which made me feel great and get rid of the pain. This guy is so dedicated, so knowledgeable and a multi tasker who was able to support tens of clients at a time.

Read More
Read Less

My room was a connection room

By

15 June 2017

My room was a connection room and it was transferring every and each and every sound from my nighbours room. So it was noisy and against any privacy expected from interconintal.

Read More
Read Less

Another happy stay in my home from home

By

15 June 2017

Staying at the Intercon in Amman is a sheer delight. The staff treat me like family, they call me by name know my preferences, and make having to be away from home a lot easier.

Special thanks to:
Breakfast: Wisam, Areej, Samer, Amjad and Wael
Front office: Dima, Sara, Batool, Anas and Ebrahim
Laundry: Jihad
Cinco de Mayo: Raman and Dina
Security: Wala and Nancy
Housekeeping for a clean and tidy room

THANK YOU!

Read More
Read Less