Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent stay

By

22 February 2017

It was a beautiful hotel with nice and clean room. I had a suite with my children and the view was amazing. I will definitely recommend it to anyone who likes to visit Beirut.

Read More
Read Less

Beirut

By

20 February 2017

club

Love my trip the phonics hotel make it more special

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, great hotel

By

16 February 2017

I have gotten used to great service and amenities when staying at Intercon, and Phoenicia was no exception. In fact, it was one of the greatest experiences I have had. Especially as my luggage was lost, I was only there for one day, for a business meeting - and in trouble, as I had no suit, toiletry - nothing. The hotel staff worked tireless and drove me around in the middle of the night to make sure I at least had basics, as well as helped chase the airline for luggage. They were so friendly and nice, they made a very difficult situation positive for me. Thank you so much guys - and sorry it took me so long to share this. Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, amazing premises

By

16 February 2017

great location, amazing architecture, the staff were so helpful and always smiling. The lobby area, the same as the bar lounge, is very big. the breakfast restaurant is huge, and the quality and variety of food is amazing. the only expensive thing was the spa. i loved everything about the Intercontinental Phoenicia Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

14 February 2017

a very nice welcome by Ambassador front desk and also check out service,
This Survey needs a long time to be filled,Please make it short

Read More
Read Less

amazing sevice

By

12 February 2017

i never had to ask for anything at the phoenicia, and i always get what all what i need. great people, home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and nice ambience

By

12 February 2017

The staffs are very friendly, neat rooms, good food. As an IHG member, you will be honored as their valuable guest

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 February 2017

Thank you, please enhance internet speed , great staff , nice location

Read More
Read Less

Grand hotel in a Historic City

By

04 February 2017

For comfort and security , this has to be the nest business stay in Beirut. It is far better equipped than many similar hotels . The atmosphere is excellent and you really are treated as a valued guest.

Its not a value hotel though , you do pay top dollar to receive this service .

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

04 February 2017

the hotel it self is Old but i had a very Comfortable stay, great service, great staff, food was great, room service were extremly nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great staff

By

03 February 2017

club

Phoenicia intercontinental hotel is a lively hotel, full of energy and helpful friendly staff, great location and spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

amenities

By

30 January 2017

the amenities (fruit plate 3-4 pieces) should be distributed daily without asking. Though the quantity is small but it is needed for gust room at various times. an observation may be made to some of the room service staff to be more friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your stay at the InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we will surely take your input into consideration regarding the amenities. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Tamara Salha Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less