Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    989
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Marino Marina

By

12 August 2020

I've visited this place for 10 days, and I liked my stay

Read More
Read Less

A unique place to stay

By

11 August 2020

A superb property, in the center of the lovely Beirut

Read More
Read Less

Amazing clean and safe

By

10 August 2020

club

The hotel in middle of the town amazing hotel clean safe the staff very helpful the room are big and clean , the food delicious ,

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Phoenicia Beirut - shocking!

By

02 August 2020

This was not what we expected at all from an IHG property - as if we were staying in a cheap 1-star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour inoubliable

By

27 June 2020

Le mythique Hôtel le Phoenicia à ne pas rater !
Tout le séjour était parfait ; chambre spacieuse , literie très confortable , salle de bain avec tout le nécessaire de toilette de bonne qualité , corbeille de fruit à l accueil , café et boisson Offerts . Nous reviendrons !

Read More
Read Less

Safe with luxarious intercontinental touch

By

24 June 2020

platinumelite

Felt safe, relaxed and pampered with the intercontinental touch for a change in these hectic times.
Everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 June 2020

Service was great, staff was taking all necessary precautions and ensuring high standards. We spent the day on the pool, it was very calm and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service et chambre agréable et confortable

By

18 March 2020

club

L hotel est très bien et chaque fois que je suis à Beirut je séjourne la bas.
La qualité des chambres et du service est très bien.
A recommander

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Always great experience! the venue the staff!

the location near Zaytona bay! for sure the view from the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

A great IHG experience in Beirut

By

10 March 2020

The Phoenicia is a Beirut landmark, the stay there doesn't disappoint. Great and caring staff with attention to detail that makes you feel special. Not the first time I've stayed there and it won't be the last time!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Property

By

04 March 2020

platinumelite

My stay at the Phoenicia exceeded my expectations on my recent visit to Beirut. Despite difficult times in the city, the staff at this property continues to provide World Class service. Each and every employee at this hotel went above and beyond. While I did not have time to enjoy breakfast in the hotel, the presentation and selections looked absolutely amazing.

There is a rather exclusive boutique bar named Hooch located on the property that I would rank as one of the most incredible Whisky bars in the world. You won’t find it unless you ask for directions and this is by design. It’s well worth checking out.

The location is extremely convenient, making every part of the city accessible within a short walk or ride. The views of the waterfront are lovely and it was great to have easy access to the incredible public access area along the waterfront.

I would not hesitate to choose this hotel for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

the best experience you could ever have in beirut

By

02 March 2020

club

highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less