Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bungalow très agréable et très bon service

By

26 June 2017

Nous avons passé 4 nuits à l'inter continental Le Moana à Bora Bora et ce fut un séjour trop court. L'environnement, l'hôtel et le personnel à nos petits soins, tout était parfait. Nous espérons y revenir un jour et revoir ses équipes fantastiques.

Read More
Read Less

Site merveilleux et qualité du service exceptionnel

By

24 June 2017

Nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux. Le choix des excursions, la qualité des mets et l'accueil nous a comblé.

Read More
Read Less

Increíble lugar !!!

By

19 June 2017

Tuvimos una ezpeeieacia inolvidable , el lugar maravilloso , el entorno un paraíso , la habitación en la playa muy cómoda y con una estupenda playa justo afuera .
Lo único que mejoraría es que el aseo de la habitación se hacía muy tarde .
El Wiffi funciona perfecto en la habitación .
Personal muy amable , me encanto que nos recibieran con la habitación lista desde que llegamos aunque era antes de la hora oficial de ingreso .
Los precios caros en las comidas

Read More
Read Less

15 Year Wedding Anniversary Trip!

By

19 June 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in our over-the-water bungalow. Very clean. Need more or larger tables that show down into the water. Food was always to order and good. Service was a bit slow at times, however overall it was good. In past at other locations, when celebrating an event, such as an Anniversary, there was some special attention that was very much appreciated. Nothing special was done at this location. Overall would recommend this location for fun, relaxation and just plain beauty!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 June 2017

It was our honeymoon. It was perfect. Not overly commercialized. Perfect and intimate

Read More
Read Less

hôtel très bien situé

By

14 June 2017

Très bon accueil dans l'ensemble et hôtel très bien situé qui permet de se déplacer sans contraintes

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

13 June 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect end to our honeymoon. Easy check in, helpful and knowledgeable staff, and of course the most beautiful water we've ever seen. We switched rooms so we could have a room on the "sunny" side to spend more time in our bungalow and reception was very accommodating and was able to move us the next morning. Rooms were great with the exception of a light switch that didn't work and another light that was stuck in the "on" position no matter what you did. Breakfast was good but was much better at the intercontinental in Moorea. We went over to the Thalasso to use the spa and it was the best spa experience of our lives. The thalasso is the 5 star intercon on bora bora. If we come back we will most definitely stay there. We thought that the le moana was amazing until we went to the thalasso and saw what we refer to as "the promised land". Boat transfers make it easy to go between the two sister resorts. We cannot wait to come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Dream trip

By

12 June 2017

The over water bungalow was very comfortable, the area is gorgeous and well maintained, the staff was extremely friendly. We did have some internet issues, leaky faucets, and the restaurant food did not have the fresh choices that the intercontinental on moorea had. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Restauration de qualité supérieure

By

12 June 2017

club

La restauration est irréprochable liée au dîner. Qualité supérieure aux autres hôtel intercontinental de Tahiti et de Moorea.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful location

By

11 June 2017

club

滞在したホテルの魅力は、美しいロケーションとスタッフの対応の良さにあると思います。水上コテージに滞在しましたが、海の綺麗さや山の美しさを見ることができました。また、スタッフの対応もよかったと思います。家族でこれまで色々なリゾート地のホテルに滞在してきましたが、美しいロケーションとスタッフの対応の良さという面では、素晴らしいホテルのうちの1つです。

Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

10 June 2017

大溪地岛内航空航班经常变动,此次出行也遇到了Borabora至Moorea航班取消改飞Papeete,航班起飞时间提前了一个多小时,购买机票时,航空公司要求填写入住酒店联系方式方便通知航班变更给购票人。事情发生时,航空公司给酒店打了电话,酒店给我入住的51号房打电话我接听却没有声音,酒店便不再告知。直至晚上我自己上网查航班时刻发现航班取消去前台要求帮助联系航空公司核实,前台才说航空公司已经告诉酒店了,打我房间电话没通。首先我确定我房间电话能用,因为酒店先电话给我确定我退房离店的时间,是能通话的,后来房间电话响过,我接起来却没声音。这种情况下,航班提前飞,电话联系不到客人难道不应该去客人房间告知么,或者写个小纸条贴在门上,可是很遗憾,我只在门上收到了你们的结账账单。如果不是我自己查了下,那我就错过了飞机,后续所有的行程都会受到严重影响,整个假期都会被破坏掉。这不是洲际应该有的服务态度,希望你们能立即改善,同时但愿这只是个别情况。

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora get away

By

08 June 2017

club

Found this resort to be perfect in every way, from the accomodations to the food and and the courteous staff. A great spot to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary

Read More
Read Less