Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1924 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1608
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Best views and people

By

28 September 2022

I’ve been at other resorts like LeMoana and this location was perfect. It was just private enough for us to enjoy and relax. It was also located within walking distance of some places in town that I wanted to check out. The view of the mountain was magical and the bungalow itself was huge! It was an optical illusion because from the outside it looked modest in size but I was wrong. It exceeded my expectations. Every single staff person was so sweet and helpful. I wish to have brought them all home with me.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality was world class

By

27 September 2022

Check in was exceptional and the staff was just fabulous everywhere on entire property . Add that with the beauty of BoraBora and A+ 15 out of 10 experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

25 September 2022

Great location. Great service. Good food. Excellent staff. Beach amenities were plentiful as well as other activities. Q

Read More
Read Less

Lifetime dream trip realized at IC Bora Bora

By

24 September 2022

Big thank you to all the staff at IC Le Moana. From check in to check out our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The overwater bungalow and amenities were top notch and the location on Matira Beach with local restaurants and stores made for a perfect trip! We were even given a fond farewell from the property manager Laurence Levy upon check out. All the more reason to come back to this property which is already in the planning stages!

Read More
Read Less

5 star experience

By

22 September 2022

Our 35th anniversary will go down as the best ever as this resort is incredible! Although the sister resort Thalasso is bigger, we preferred the LeMoana with its location and breathtaking views and smaller resort vibe.The staff and I mean everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and generally went above and beyond to make our experience great! Our overwater bungalow had the best views and I couldn’t get enough swimming in that gorgeous water. I suggest the jet ski tour to see the island by water and renting a scooter to ride around the island at your leisure to experience this beautiful island. The breakfast buffet, food and drinks were great. This island & its people are very special! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Blue water wonderland

By

17 September 2022

Wonderful hotel experience in beautiful Bora Bora. Breathtaking view everyday from our overwater bungalow. Perfect location to celebrate our 30 year anniversary! Friendliest staff I’ve encountered in all my travels!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property!

By

16 September 2022

We loved our stay. The property is small but beautiful. The staff go above and beyond to make sure you are enjoying your stay

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

15 September 2022

We were impressed! What a wonderful experience we had and we love live our overwater bungalow. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows ever!

By

14 September 2022

We had a recent stay and we’re happy with the accommodations despite some mechanical problems with the AC. While pricey the location could not have been beat! The buffet breakfast was delicious! Drinks were expensive but in line with “ island “ prices”! Not happy to have heard about the almost 80.00 trip charge to water taxi to the sister resort…

Read More
Read Less

na

By

05 September 2022

Resort had a great location, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Overall a wonderful experience and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

01 September 2022

Excellent service with warm greeting. I love this place and people!

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora Dream Vacation

By

29 August 2022

Our welcome and orientation by Barbara was a great start to the vacation. The general manager Laurence was attentive to all our needs and checked on us whenever she saw us. Our concierges Rinako and Mayana were fantastic and helped us with our activity planning during our stay. Overall the Le Moana staff in general were as warm and inviting as Bora Bora itself! We loved the Polynesian atmosphere and smaller resort vibe. The cultural dancing event, live ukulele and singing during dinnertime and palm weaving demonstrations were perfect additions to help us become immersed in the environment. Maururu ITG Moana staff for making our experience unforgettable!

Read More
Read Less