Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 704 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

天気と雨の日

By

21 August 2017

ずっと海でおよぐ予定で行ったので、雨や風の予報等についてはもっと知らせてほしいと感じた。また雨の日の過ごし方として、もう少し、雨の日用のオプショナルツアーなどがあったらいいのにと感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

20 August 2017

Super Super Super Super Super Super Super
Mais le prix est élevé.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - praticité et chaleureux

By

20 August 2017

club

Dans l'ensemble : très bonnes prestations.

Hotel dans un cadre somptueux et paradisiaque. Nous avions séjourné dans un bungalow sur pilotis et il n'y a absolument rien à redire. La situation géographique est très pratique (pour visiter l'ile ou permettre aux prestataires de venir vous chercher pour les excursions)

Le personnel est chaleureux et accueillant. Ils font le maximum pour répondre à vos besoins et ils sont au petits soins.

Un de mes meilleurs souvenirs. Merci à toute l'équipe et j'espère à très bientôt

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの笑顔の対応

By

20 August 2017

スタッフが常に笑顔で丁寧に接してくれて、心地よく過ごすことができました。覚えている日本語を使うなど、もてなし
の意識の高さを感じました。

Read More
Read Less

Un paraiso

By

19 August 2017

Este hotel es excelente. Bungalows de lujo. Volveré!!

Read More
Read Less

最高の新婚旅行

By

16 August 2017

部屋の窓を開け、外へ出るとすぐに海。エメラルドグリーンの海はどこも浅く、きれいな海でした。遊泳中に何度もエイを見かけ、夢中で追いかけました。部屋の下にあるサンゴ礁にはいつも熱帯魚がいて、暇があれば部屋から見ていました。サービスもよく、苦手な英語でも十分に受け答えしてくれました。日本人のスタッフもいて、とても安心しました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent 50th B-day Celebration Stay

By

15 August 2017

We chose this hotel over many others based on reviews of its location, amenities, value and pictures. Its a wonderful place to stay for the over the water bungalows and intimate feel. Its staff were very friendly and attentive to our interests and needs. They knew my wife's b-day and provided service and attention that made her feel special on this special day. We found the beach with soft, white sand and the snorkling was fantastic right around the bungalows. The rooms were excellent too with large space for sitting, bedroom and personal deck that enabled us to relax with the beautiful scenery and jump in the water!

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

14 August 2017

club

房间干净整洁,服务到位。有五种枕头的种类可以选择。床铺非常舒适。每天晚上会贴心的送来整套新的浴巾和毛巾方便客人玩水后使用。

Read More
Read Less

Séjour au top

By

14 August 2017

club

Très bel hôtel, personnel très souriant et agréable. Animation tous les matin (tressage de niau, couronne de fleurs ...). Directrice accueillante et accessible.
Seul regret la demie-pension qui n'a été prise en compte le dernier jour, nous avons dû payer notre repas du midi car nous avions rendu la chambre à 11h00, nous pensions que la demie pension se comptait à la journée et que donc étant encore présent dans l'hôtel nous y avions encore droit.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente todo en general

By

14 August 2017

El hotel es magnífico, en un lugar de ensueño. El personal muy atento, la gerente del hotel muy cerca de los huéspedes. Inolvidable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bora Bora

By

13 August 2017

club

the Le Moana Bora Bora is a wonderful location with a great staff, two things that only make a trip to paradise so much better. Anything my wife and I needed, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

很好

By

12 August 2017

非常好,酒店有中国服务员,服务态度很好,沟通很方便,屋里可以直接喂鱼很有特色,水下鱼很多,值得再次入住。

Read More
Read Less