Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 555 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Stunningly beautiful surrounding and stellar staff.

By

28 March 2017

Perfect location on the best lagoon and 2 minutes walk to another gorgeous beach for sunset watching and swimming. We loved that's the resort is on the main island. The best part is the resort team is mostly locals that are warm, kind, professional and made our experience stellar. Simply lovely people that made us the stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to kick back

By

27 March 2017

The Intercontinental Moana Bora Bora is a nice hotel, unfortunately the locating is tricky, since it's road approach is surrounded with houses that look run down places, I stayed @ the Intercontinental in Moorea, which is much luxurious...

The staff

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora Paradise

By

27 March 2017

Everywhere my eyes came to rest was a scene of beauty. The staff was attentive and gracious, always smiling and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

This is the best resort hotel in Bora Bora! What a great time, and what a nice place!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

26 March 2017

The hotel staff were incredible! The drinks at the bar are highly recommended, especially the piña coladas made by Sandrina. Bring your snorkels and check out the water right in front of the hotel. We didn't even realize what we were walking on until we broke the snorkels out. Even saw some sting rays. The beach is beautiful. We stayed in the beach hut. Unfortunately we stayed here because we wanted to be a step onto the beach and got one of the only 2 beach huts that have a balcony and stairs to the beach. Still nice but we felt we would have used the beach directly in front of us more if this was not the case. We were bungalow 60. Still beautiful though, don't get me wrong. Would highly recommend this hotel! Also, try the local pizza place 2 minute walk off the resort. Amazing food!

Read More
Read Less

Best Vacation Ever!!!

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at Le Moana Bora Bora for 14 glorious days on a combination of reward nights and paid nights. I have been waiting for this trip for 11 years and it did not disappoint, I could not be happier about booking here! The location of the hotel is one of the best in Bora Bora - if I told you it was one of the oldest hotels you wouldn't believe me based on how spectacular it is. The staff here is what makes this place shine, some of the nicest people I have met and they had the feel of family by the time I left. Special thanks to Kevin (Front Office Manager, the Concierge staff, and all of the local staff for making it so welcoming.

The Over Water Bungalow is amazing, so glad I booked there. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort

By

24 March 2017

club

Lovely bungalows on a great part of the island. We found the pillows to be a bit uncomfortable and the bathrooms to be a little unpleasant. However, the staff were very hospitable and the resort overall was incredibly beautiful. We would definitely recommend all to stay here, and plan on returning as soon as we can.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

24 March 2017

I was really impressed with the customer service received. Everyone was extremely helpful. I was able to get my spa massage booked ahead of time with complimentary arrangements to Thalasso Spa. The staff were very helpful and sincerely kind. The bungalows impressed me and was beautiful. I am looking forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon friendly and beautiful blue water

By

20 March 2017

Overall a great hotel stay for our honeymoon. Unfortunately as we were leaving we had a disappointing customer service experience

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Jojo21, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mrs Ruaragi Lii, Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and exceptional service

By

18 March 2017

We loved staying at InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora. The staff provided exceptional service everywhere in the facility.They always had a smile and greeted you with such warmth. The bungalow was beautiful and well kept with everything we needed. The food at this hotel was phenomenal and we loved everything we had. My husband and I had the best anniversary trip so far and would love to come back again. Maruru to the staff at Intercontinental Le Moana Bora Bora.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Ia Orana Jaymay742, Mauruuru for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mrs Ruaragi Lii Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Nice beach safety for kids

By

17 March 2017

Very good location and has got the most beautiful beach in borabora. The water under the overwater bungalow not very deep and easy can see the fish enjoy the snorkeling. It's also safe for the kids. The food of the restaurant which is amazing especially the dinner buffet and order from the menu as well. The facilities of the room a little bit old but all working very well, reasonable price and will come back. The staff all very nice and provided the good service .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Kia Ora Marina! Thank you for sharing your experience at Le Moana. We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay with and were satisfied with the facilies and the service provided. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards from the Pearl of the Pacific. Mrs Ruaragi Lii Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Incredible service from very nice people.

By

15 March 2017

club

An absolutely perfect vacation to a place where the staff really cared about us enjoying ourselves. The Manager even spent time with all the guests and encouraged people to request anything they wanted and he took care of all requests. Felt like we were ataying at his home. Just great people.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Toyo Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again should you wish to come back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less