Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 755 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

se sentir special

By

17 October 2017

Chaque activité est beaucoup trop chère par rapport à l’extérieur et en plus aucune n’a quelque chose de spéciales par rapport aux activités qu’on peut réserver à l’extérieur avec un coup de fil. Je ne me sens pas privilégié en étant à l’Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Trip of a lifetime with great memories!

By

17 October 2017

We loved the property and the overwater bungalows! Beautiful views in every direction! They have a ping pong table, and pool table, kayaks, and paddle boards to use. Internet service worked fine. One of the lights in the bungalow wouldn't turn on and the air conditioner wasn't cooling quite right, we had the staff come in and they messed with it a little, but still didn't get the light to come on or show us how to work the air remote correctly and then they just left. We were in bungalow 24, beautiful views of the mountains, but it got very windy at times, not sure if it was the same at other bungalows that are better protected from the wind. It was a distance to main dining room, but we didn't mind the walk back after, it was a nice stroll. The breakfast was pretty much the same everyday but there is enough of a variety that you can change up what you get each day. Dinner menu was the same the whole time and after 5 nights, we pretty much ordered everything on the menu we liked already. I would suggest to change the dinner menu every few days for variety. The food was very good. We had a tour scheduled and got dressed and ready to go, then found out it was cancelled, would have been helpful to know prior. Same thing for breakfast delivered by canoe, it was cancelled, but they didn't call to tell us, I had to call and ask first. The General Manager was very social and speaks 6 different languages, which we were thoroughly impressed by! We watched her go to each table and address the guests by name and speak to them in the necessary language! The property was beautiful and the staff was always very friendly. We had some challenges with rainy/windy weather that is not usual for this time of year. It is by far the most beautiful place we have ever been to and still had a great trip! We would definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

great stay at the le moana bora bora

By

17 October 2017

platinumelite

family of four stayed for 2 nights -two of us in a beach bungalow and two of us in an OTB.

Pros-

The property is very nice,modern yet cozy,comfortable and does not feel pretentious or sterile and the staff were lovely.

excellent staff-friendly and professional.manager personally greeted us and showed us off when we left.

Cozy and very polynesian rooms but modern as well.Family really liked the rooms and preferred these rooms at The Moana and preferred

Beach front bungalow had its own chairs and wooden umbrella shade along with a very nice outdoor platform with shower.

Nice usb chargers available at the desk.nice work space.

cute turn down service with little candy /cookie.

daughters liked the scan key instead of the usual slide key.

nice towels/bathroom products.

great location -easy to walk to store and other restaraunts-nice dinners at the Lucky House and at another beachfront resort.

20 dollar airport transfer for the family -not per person.

nice greeting with drink/cold towel.

cute polynesian show on tuesdays-with live band dancers.

great glass paneled coffee table that can open to feed fish below.

as platinum ihg members we were offered a fruit plate and candies in our room!


Cons-

breakfast buffet was below average especially for an intercontinental property.We paid half price at the Moana.

OTB was located near an active construction site which was noisy and distracting but still beautiful.We requested an alternative but for that day was declined and next day the OTB offered was not any better.

Bill at the end was incorrect as we were charged full price for breakfast and this had to be corrected.

Some reef and limited fish.



overall a great ,wonderful and very memorable stay.



No lei greeting when we checked as we came by land and did not transfer by boat.we saw leis at the boat dock.

Read More
Read Less

Bel Hôtel et personnel chaleureux

By

16 October 2017

Excellente, Bel Hôtel et personnel chaleureux, cadre superbe dans un lagon inoubliable

Read More
Read Less

Férias no Paraíso

By

13 October 2017

A localização do hotel é maravilhosa e ele é lindo.
Sinto não ter tido informações sobre a solicitação de up-grade. Não pelo mesmo pois, o bangalô onde ficamos instalados era muito bom mas, sim por achar que não fui levada em consideração.
Fora isso o atendimento é foi agradável e simpático.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil et cadre magnifique

By

12 October 2017

club

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'accueil qu'on nous a réservé. Le personnel est très sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia de ensueño

By

05 October 2017

Disfrutamos de nuestra luna de miel en ic le moana y fue la guinda del viaje! Ojalá podamos repetir algún dia

Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

05 October 2017

très satisfait dans l'ensemble, bon hôtel, personnel très aimable et attentif

Read More
Read Less

Séjour de rêve au paradis!

By

03 October 2017

Nous avons été enchanté par notre séjour au Moana.
C'est un hôtel chaleureux, dans un décor et une ambiance Polynésienne.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la gentillesse et l'attention de tout le personnel du Moana.
Nous avons apprécié la carte des restaurants, une cuisine polynésienne succulente.
Notre villa sur pilotis était parfaite et bien entretenue.
Pour nous le top de cet hôtel, c'est son emplacement dans le lagon et son magnifique jardin de corail! Un spot de snorkeling qui nous a enchanté!
Si on a la chance de revenir à Bora-Bora, ça sera sans hésitation au Moana!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Gem!

By

03 October 2017

WE had an amazing time. Everyone at the resort was so helpful and courteous. I highly recommend staying here and we will return!

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at its best!

By

03 October 2017

The villa was extremely comfortable with a great view and all furnishings. It is amazing to be able to head out to the beach directly from the bungalow. Right from check-in to check-out, staff were amazing and super friendly! They made our stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Dream Honeymoon

By

02 October 2017

My wife and I stayed here for our Honeymoon, and it could not have been more perfect. The hotel is beautiful, with a great location for relaxing on the beach or exploring the island. The food is great. The stand-out of our experience in Bora Bora was the hotel staff! I have never stayed at a hotel with such a friendly, attentive, and fun staff. They made sure every detail was tended to and always greeted us with a smile. My wife and I agree that if we are lucky enough to return to Bora Bora, we would definitely return the the InterContinental Le Moana!

Read More
Read Less