Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fuzhou

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fuzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

前台体贴餐厅细腻

By

24 February 2017

前台checkin是很热心,那天很疲惫的抵达,做了大可能的帮助快速checkin同时根据自己的住宿喜好很好的调整。出差就是为了舒适体验顺利,在这里享受到了,所以当天立即办理了大使会员

Read More
Read Less

福州住的最舒适的“家”

By

22 February 2017

club

房间感觉很舒适,宽敞明亮还有精心布置的欢迎水果,让我感觉在自己家一般;酒店的服务也很热情,态度也非常周到,一个大写的赞。

Read More
Read Less

舒适 客服态度好

By

22 February 2017

club

环境舒适 客服人员非常热情 会主动询问住房喜好与需求 并且j能积极满足各种要求 房间干净整齐 设施齐全 房间隔音效果好 服务齐全 下次会再来

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊不错,房间很好

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

行政酒廊很赞,开放时间长,服务态度也好。房间安静,视野开阔,床和枕头很舒服。员工服务态度也很好。值得推荐的好酒店

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施非常新

By

20 February 2017

club

房间设施非常新,充满了设计感例如小到吧台里的杯子等。
唯一不足的是洗手间半开放的设计缺少了对隐私的保护,例如有客人就很不方便,洗手间的夜灯也会影响入睡。

Read More
Read Less

床铺很大,浴缸很棒

By

17 February 2017

club

酒店整体感觉很舒服,安静,整洁。房间超出我的想象,挺不错的,最喜欢可以看见外景的浴室,我跟老公住的很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的陈先生陈太太, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。酒店坐落于目前福州最高楼世茂国际中心内,茶亭公园旁,距离国家5A景区“三坊七巷”仅15分钟步行路程,也是欣赏福州城景的绝佳之地。透过大幅落地窗,酒店所有客房均可欣赏到迷人的福州美景。感谢您对酒店客房的认可,我们期待能为您的再次光临奉上更多超值体验。 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,附近有地铁线,去两个火车站都很方便。酒店附近餐馆很多,还有永辉超市!酒店服务非常非常非常棒!酒店设施也很齐全。游泳池特棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
亲爱的TT-TT, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店作为您在福州的下榻之地。很荣幸得知您对我们服务、设施设备和地理位置的满意,同时也非常开心您在酒店度过了一个美好的假期,酒店全体员工致力于为每一位宾客打造一个温暖亲切、舒适宜人的完美体验。感谢您的点评,期待您的再次入住。 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

备品补充及时,服务热忱

By

16 February 2017

club

本次入住福州的洲际不能算很满意,先说好的方面,离地铁站很近,出行方便,安排房间及时,卫生打扫的很干净。接下来说下不满意的地方,到达酒店门口没有人主动来拿行李,退房时认定我是在代理商处预定,但实际上我是通过官网途径预定,希望酒店管理上有所改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的atjohore, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。酒店坐落于目前福州最高楼世茂国际中心内,茶亭公园旁,距离国家5A景区“三坊七巷”仅15分钟步行路程,也是欣赏福州城景的绝佳之地。随着地铁一号线的开通,从酒店乘坐地铁可便捷抵达城中知名景点,方便快捷。对于礼宾和前台服务的欠妥,我们深表歉意。我们将不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,带给您超乎期望的惊喜!我们在此期待着您的再次光临! 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

服务极差

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

房间没有准备,也不同意升级,没有欢迎水果,多次打客房服务中心,前台电话,值班经理电话均无人接听,前台办理入住过程没有微笑,让人感觉很不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的大圣大路上, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店作为您在福州的下榻之地。您入住的期间正值春节假期,对您此次福州之行的体验上的欠佳,我们深表歉意。我们珍视每一位客人的意见,并希望每一位客人都能体验到洲际品牌温暖亲切的服务品质,请相信我们服务好每一位客人的决心。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,期待未来还有机会欢迎您入住福州世茂洲际酒店,以便我们为您奉上更佳的住宿体验。谢谢! 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

提供的服务与品牌完全相符

By

16 February 2017

每次过去房间都有升级,也有赠送很贴心的欢迎水果,并且前台服务非常热情周到,有问题也非常有耐心详细的解答,这让我感到像在家一般的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的Leo-0726, 感谢您选择福州世茂洲际酒店并分享您宝贵的入住体验。为您及每一位宾客提供高品质的服务与产品是我们的责任与义务。再次感谢您对洲际服务的认可,我们期待能为您的再次光临奉上更优质的体验。 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

餐饮希望改进

By

16 February 2017

club

餐厅太少,菜品也少,三餐感觉都没有找到合适的食物,尤其行政酒廊菜品太单一了,希望酒店能加强餐饮这方面的建设,谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的Tiger, 感谢您选择入住福州世茂洲际酒店。非常抱歉未能带给您符合期望的餐饮体验。我们已将您反馈的问题传达至相关部门,并督促其改善服务质量,确保为宾客提供高品质的洲际服务水准。再次感谢您的宝贵建议,期待未来还有机会欢迎您入住福州世茂洲际酒店。 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less

位置适中,服务一流

By

16 February 2017

club

酒店位置处于福州市中心,所谓闹中取静。房间里除了马桶有问题,其它还可以。但是酒店大堂不够气派,前台客户排队处可否排成一个队,到前处再分配具体接待员?

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
亲爱的grissom, 感谢您下榻福州世茂洲际酒店。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您对酒店整体的好评,期待您再次入住福州世茂洲际酒店! 酒店经理
Read More
Read Less