Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay at Intercontinental Geneva

By

23 February 2017

The stay was generally excellent , the staff was very well trained and attentive . My only reservation was the hotel location which 20 minutes walk away from the city centre as compared to other hotels directly on the lake but still accessible by bus ; however, the area of the hotel is quite nice , and the advantage is having on sight underground parking as well as reasonable valet parking which makes it easy for residents having cars .
Geneva is a nice city but very calm so 2 days was more than enough specifically that we had the full day Sunday with basically nothing to do as markets and shops were all closed .

Read More
Read Less

Super hôtel

By

22 February 2017

L'hôtel est super et très confortable. Le petit déjeuner est irréprochable. À recommander

Read More
Read Less

équipe charmante et professionnelle.

By

21 February 2017

Très bon séjour,

personnel qualifié

un établissement qui mérite ses cinq étoiles

Read More
Read Less

Unexciting hotel close to city center

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

The room was of course clean but quite small. As an elite member I would have expected a little different. Very nice touch was the day-pass for the public transport system. But why does the hotel not offer a complimentary airport shuttle? Not everybody is on an expense account. The spa is nice, albeit tiny. Good thing no other guests used it. Overall, a decent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear TheCyclist, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We have well taken your remarks in consideration about the room size and the airport shuttle suggestion. From the airport the bus number 5 brings you in a maximum of 10 minutes to the hotel and a complimentary ticket is given in the airport at the luggage delivery area. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Vincent Varraut
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

20 February 2017

Second visit to this hotel on business. I found there was the right level of staff cover at all times and the attitudes they displayed were exemplary.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Service

By

20 February 2017

club

Felt really welcomed by the team at the hotel. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast had real choice. Will recommend to all types of travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent but a bit expensive

By

20 February 2017

The hotel location is great for visit to UN and the International Conference Center. There is a convenient bus from the airport too. Staff is very friendly and professional and lobby very nice. The hotel resonates with calm, and perfection. However, Geneva is very expensive to start with and this hotel is probably top of the line and thus correspondingly expensive. The cost of the breakfast alone is comparable with staying at a 5-star hotel some places in Asia. If you are somehow paying yourself or you are a small company owner (like me) then the costs are a concern. I suspect this hotel is most popular with those not paying their own bill. Still, I would be looking forward to stay at this hotel again if I was not paying myself... ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Geneva

By

15 February 2017

club

11th-12th February for our 25th Wedding Anniversary! We Booked the Celebrating Life Package, we were hoping for a very special experience

Read More
Read Less

A special treat

By

11 February 2017

The staff were very efficient and friendly. They recognised it was my birthday which made me feel that I had received special service. Unlike many hotels, the wifi worked really well and downloaded quickly. The location was ideal in closeness to the airport and to where my meeting was being held.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

09 February 2017

Perfect for my overnight needs. Very clean and uber efficient staff. Room was fine and bathroom well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental Geneva

By

08 February 2017

Business Hotel excellently located very near to the international offices. Well connected by trams and buses from the airport and to the city for evening walks and sightseeing. Good ambience and right for business meetings and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff is knowledgeable, smart, and genuinely caring

Read More
Read Less