Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Geneve
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 490 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Intercontinental Geneva

By

15 February 2017

club

11th-12th February for our 25th Wedding Anniversary! We Booked the Celebrating Life Package, we were hoping for a very special experience

Read More
Read Less

A special treat

By

11 February 2017

The staff were very efficient and friendly. They recognised it was my birthday which made me feel that I had received special service. Unlike many hotels, the wifi worked really well and downloaded quickly. The location was ideal in closeness to the airport and to where my meeting was being held.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

09 February 2017

Perfect for my overnight needs. Very clean and uber efficient staff. Room was fine and bathroom well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental Geneva

By

08 February 2017

Business Hotel excellently located very near to the international offices. Well connected by trams and buses from the airport and to the city for evening walks and sightseeing. Good ambience and right for business meetings and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff is knowledgeable, smart, and genuinely caring

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location

By

06 February 2017

A very welcoming and friendly staff. Comfortable and nice room. Good location for public transport and Close to the UN and other international organisations.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

05 February 2017

club

Great room even got an a upgrade. Unfortunately to a smoking room. Warm water was not working

Read More
Read Less

位置很好,停车场无电梯,不方便。

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

位置很好,接近联合国,开会或参观都很方便。停车场无电梯,不方便装卸行李。所以很多车辆停在路边。酒店房间比较小,即使是普通房,这个大小也是略显局促了。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option in Geneva

By

04 February 2017

Excellent option in Geneva: courtesy, services, location.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

01 February 2017

Все понравилось. Приятно посидеть у камина. Отличные салаты в баре. Очень дружелюбное и вежливое обслуживание.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant welcome by the Hotel team

By

31 January 2017

All of the hotel team we came into contact with were happy, helpful and a pleasure to be around. Service was excellent and all very timely.

Read More
Read Less

A Disappointing intercontinental

By

28 January 2017

Not a Generous management. They Recognized my Platinum / gold status by words only. Not a single upgrade although the hotel is not full- just to pressure u to join Ambassador programme which I did forcibly. Despite many mistakes , no compensation to Make you feel recognized by the management. I prefer not stay their again.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Sir, I would like to, firstly, thank you for your recent visit at the Intercontinental Genève and for your loyalty to the brand. I appreciate the time you took to give us your honest feedback regarding your visit at our hotel and to express your disappointment. We are very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our services. As an IHG Rewards Gold member, I know that we kindly proposed you the Ambassador membership and offered you an upgrade to a Deluxe room when you arrived. However, I am sorry to read that you didn’t feel satisfied with the way it was handled. Please kindly accept our sincerest apologies for any miscommunication between our teams and for the inconvenience it may have caused you. Above all, for not having offered you a most pleasant and comfortable stay. I can assure you that these issues have been addressed with the concerned managers. Please rest assured that we highly value your feedback, which enables us to improve our quality of service. I do hope you will give us another chance to welcome you again. Yours sincerely , Jurgen Baumhoff General Manager
Read More
Read Less