Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 787 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Charming Thai contemporary hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

Clean spacious rooms. Set in a Thai contemporary setting combined with Thai
Hospitality . A remarkable stay

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Hau Hin

By

15 May 2017

club

Easy access to shopping mall just across the street 20 meter.

Read More
Read Less

No Recognition of Platinum or Frequent Stay Status

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Although I checked in early at est. 1230pm, I had asked that if room was ready, I could check in earlier. I offered to hop across to the mall for lunch but was told 3X by staff that check-in was 3pm! I understand these are the rules by the hotel but surely if a room is ready, the hotel is not going to keep a frequent guest waiting until 3pm?
We stayed for 3 nights.
When we requested for late check-out the night before, i was informed the hotel was at full occupancy and hence it would be better if i came back the next morning to check again. Reason given was that they had already allocated my room to the next guests and so I was asked to check out at 12pm so the new guests could check in at 1pm? This was totally inconsistent with my check-in experience where i was told check in was at 3pm! I insisted on 2pm check-out and was given this in the end. Again I understand that late check out is only on availability basis but the whole experience has been humiliating and we have decided we will NOT be returning. For reference, this is probably our 3rd or 4th time at this hotel. We visit Hua Hin 2x a year and have always made this hotel our home. Obviously, we were wrong.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are really comfortable.

By

13 May 2017

When you are on holiday, one of the most essential things is a good nights sleep, my daughter who was visiting from the UK, said the beds where the most comfortable hotel beds she had ever slept in.
I personally think as a Sphire Ambassador member, I should be able to use the Exc. Club, this is my only negative from our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic club lounge

By

13 May 2017

club

The staff at the lounge so so friendly. Made us feel like very valued guests.

Read More
Read Less

環境一流 床舖舒適

By

11 May 2017

club

酒店行出去就是沙灘,好美麗!乾淨!
整間酒店裝修好休閒,完全令人身處渡假的感覺!
早餐豐富,服務很好,還有免費的水上樂園接送巴士和費門票。
我會推介給朋友!

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適,服務普通

By

11 May 2017

飯店造型和園景種滿了雞蛋花,有讓人置身在峇里島的感覺,房間有個小陽台也讓人覺得可在底下待上一個悠閒的午後,
可惜的是入住時抱著莫大的期待,而得到的失望落差感受更大。

Read More
Read Less

挺不错,房间舒适,泳池漂亮,服务热情,早餐很一般

By

11 May 2017

club

挺不错,房间舒适,泳池漂亮,服务热情,早餐很一般,整体性价比挺高的,对面就是商场,离市区稍微远一些,但就在酒店度假两三天都OK了

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

09 May 2017

We stayed 6 nights in April the weather was perfect.
Club lounge team fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent club lounge

By

09 May 2017

club

Stayed in the Intercon Club Suite.
Nice and large room. Excellent service from both
club lounge and restaurant.
Recommend to stay on the first floor where you can have the pool right in front of your room.

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

07 May 2017

这个就超出了我们的预期,酒店非常美丽,游泳池非常舒服,房间整洁,员工的态度非友善和积极,非常适合全家人来度假

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CHIEF CONCIERGE

By

07 May 2017

Was more than twenty years since I visited Hua Hin on an assignment for a travel magazine. Of course there are a lot more hotels now and a little more crowded.

My brief stay in Inter Continental Hua Hin was a lot better because of the suggestions of Mr. Somphan, the Chief Concierge. The front desk was pretty busy and it was the Chief Concierge that checked me in. I took the opportunity to ask for restaurant suggestions.. Being knowledge is expected, it was his ability to size up my needs and offered excellent suggestions that made the day. Of course the following day's plan were also offered as well.

But he was off the next day, and his assistance had to contact him, via mobile I guess, to find out what suggestions he had made. I have to compliment his professionalism as a concierge and also his team.

The staff in the F&B outlets too were courteous and meticulous making my stay a memorable one.

Will return of a longer stay in the cooler months.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less