Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jakarta Pondok Indah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice room

By

20 September 2022

Nice room with nice view. Food also great.
Hope can back to same place.
This words are filler to get 50 characters. Review suppose to not take too much words to express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

20 September 2022

Attentive and helpful staff, meeting rooms very well equipped, excellent breakfast, very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, room service is quick n food is very tasty

By

20 September 2022

First time to stay in intercontinental Hotel, very nice staff, front desk recognise me, give me an extra ordinary respect, room is very big, clean, with comfortable bed, I will prefer to stay here again n again

Read More
Read Less

Great service and best experience of staycation

By

18 September 2022

The hospitality is very warm and the facility is the best

Read More
Read Less

New ambassador - benefits

By

18 September 2022

As a new ambassador, i have to come back the next day to ask for my benefits, when I checked in the guy not even greet me as an ambassador member, and not aware for the ambassador level, only my platinum elite level

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

13 September 2022

Comfortable room, nice restaurant, great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, great breakfast and impeccable service

By

29 August 2022

We checked in late and was swiftly accommodated. Enjoyed morning breakfast thoroughly and the service especially at lobby lounge was excellent by Pak Eric. Many thanks for such memorably stay, look forward for future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

25 August 2022

The room was very clean. Staff were very helpful and courteous. However the breakfast is not very satisfying for a hotel at his price point and level.

The location is very convenient, next to a very good shopping mall on the south of Jakarta. Easy to have meals if you don't want to spend too much money for the overpriced under deliver food in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

21 August 2022

Excellent stay. Hotel immaculate, staff helpful and polite. Facilities excellent & dining options good.

Read More
Read Less

Keep maintenance the hotel

By

21 August 2022

Im very pleased to stay at Intercontinental, i hope i can stay again in the shor time. And i ask the management can always keep maintenance the hotel, the room, lobby etc. So Intercontinental always become one of the best hotel in Jakarta

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

20 August 2022

This is my second stay. I’m disappointed that being a diamond elite member is not eligible for lounge access.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and amenities

By

20 August 2022

Nice location, amenities and the room is clean however i had a lift problem and phone problem during my stay. Overall I see other people also having the same problem in pressing the lift button

Read More
Read Less