Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Kyiv

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kyiv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 704 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hotel

By

18 September 2021

Comments on behlaf of my wife Valeriia whom stayed, well located and wonderful property, under IHG standards and very helpful staff ...

One of the best hotel in Kiev

Read More
Read Less

A true 5 stars experience

By

18 September 2021

Everything is perfect and looking after guests up to the finest details is just excellent

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly staff and lacking maintenance

By

09 September 2021

My stay was very disappointing: long wait at check in (30 min and only 1 receptionist), my status was mot recognized and I was told that I am wrong and the computer is right (which I managed to correct with a lot of arguing), no excuse offered, safe was broken - had to call 4 tomes to get it fixed, worked gor less than a minute - in the end I just stopped using it. leakage in the bathroom. I am a huge fan of IHG hotels, this one was a great disappointment. The location is amazing though,

Read More
Read Less

Prime Location

By

07 September 2021

Central location in downtown, helpful staff, very comfortable sleep and clean rooms. However, gym needs much enhancement in size and equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience, comfortable bed

By

04 September 2021

club

Some improvements to food and beverage, and please stop using incense on sleeping floors

Read More
Read Less

Fanthastic stay!

By

26 August 2021

Everything was great i highly recommend Intercontinental for a stay in Kyiv. One of the best locations in the city and hospitality is high class

Read More
Read Less

Poor property

By

23 August 2021

I will never recommend. If you have choice pick up another 5* Property.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel, zentral Lage

By

20 August 2021

Schöner Aufenthalt. Doppelte Belastung der Karte ( am Anfang und am Schluss), obschon man im Hotel nichts konsumiert hat.
Nur weil man auf Minibar verzichten hat, wir der ganze Kühlschrankbereich mit dem Schlüssel abgeschlossen. Kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer als Folge. Ein no go bei so einer Hotelkategorie.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный сервис

By

14 August 2021

Я очень благодарна сотрудникам отеля за отзывчивость и помощь. На все просьбы сотрудники реагировали быстро и квалифицированно. Большое, разнообразное меню в ресторане. Вкусно и качественно. Хорошая мебель как в интерьере самого отеля, так и в номере. За время проживания в отеле (13 дней) чувствовала себя уютно, комфортно. Спасибо всем сотрудникам!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Kiev

By

12 August 2021

This was my best stay in akiev thanks to the Intercontinental.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Intercontinental

By

10 August 2021

Quality room, perfect bed, perfect services and receptionist. Quality food for breakfast and in the lobby bar. Perfect stay with good cocktails and Sushi at B Hush.
Really good location.

Read More
Read Less

Сказочное проживание

By

07 August 2021

Интерьер - услада для глаз! Комфортный номер! Сказочная кровать с одеялом - облочком! Очень вкусный завтрак! Заботливый и ненавязчивый персонал!

Read More
Read Less