Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Kyiv

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kyiv
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 729 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding experience from start to finish.

By

19 June 2022

Outstanding service from start to finish. The staff were very warm, welcoming, professional at all times and extremely helpful, especially Katrin on the front desk who always went above and beyond making sure everything was to our satisfaction. Rooms were very comfortable and immaculately cleaned every day. Breakfast was a culinary delight and the hours of service were ideal for our busy schedule.
Highly recommend this hotel for either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

16 June 2022

Given the current conflict in Ukraine the staff at the Intercontinental Kyiv deserve a lot of credit for going above and beyond and making a stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Perfectly situated next to Saint Michael’s, there’s plenty to see and do nearby or you can simply enjoy wonderful food at the hotel’s restaurant. Breakfast is memorable and features an endless choice of delicacies. All in all, a lovely hotel that specializes in old style hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

22 December 2021

club

Centrally located hotel with neat and clean atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and comfortable bed. Knowledgeable staff. The only negative thing was very narrow standing shower, which does not suits hotel of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

19 December 2021

club

Old fashioned but grand looking hotel full of dated looking furniture. The food is sub-par and I would strongly recommend not eating it.

Read More
Read Less

Superior service

By

09 December 2021

They did a great job of helping me find a clinic to get a pre-flight COVID test and arranging transportation to the clinic. (Concierge)
Front desk and cleaning people also excellent.
We'll be back, for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel in Kiew

By

07 December 2021

club

Ich werde das Haus buchen beim nächsten Termin in Kiew

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel. Um verdadeiro 5 estrelas

By

04 December 2021

club

Excelente hotel em todos os aspectos. Localização, serviço, instalações, limpeza. Um verdadeiro 5 estrelas. Muito recomendável.

Read More
Read Less

Potenzieller Identitätsdiebstahl

By

04 December 2021

club

Potenzieller Identitätsdiebstahl - war kein Gast zu diesem Zeitpunkt.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

24 November 2021

I’ve been staying at this hotel for the past 8 years and it’s been an awesome experience every time!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch hotel

By

23 November 2021

Excellent bed, super room and phenomenal guest services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 November 2021

club

The hotel is at a great location. The staff was extremely helpful. Especially Anna at the front desk was very attentive and without her help I would not be able to have the PCR test done which was required for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage und hervorragendes Frühstück

By

11 November 2021

Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Super Lage, und das Frühstücksbuffet ist einfach hervorragend. Grosse Auswahl und auch viele frisch zubereitete Speisen (Eggs Benedict, Waffeln, usw.). Die Rooftop Bar b-hush ist auch super und man hat einen tollen Blick über die Stadt und die umliegenden Kirchen (nachts schön beleuchtet. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Da wir am Abreisetag vor der Öffnung des Frühstücks das Hotel verlassen mussten, gab es noch ein "Frühstück to go" mit vielen leckeren Sachen. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!

Read More
Read Less