Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Malta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 952 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good stay

By

29 April 2017

club

I was there for a conference. It was very convenient staying in the same hotel. Very friendly waiter at breakfast, that was included in the rate.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL CONFORTABLE

By

29 April 2017

club

MERITERAIT UN RAJEUNISSEMENT DES CHAMBRES 11/12EME ETAGE ET RELOOKING RECEPTION. ATTENTION AUX TRAVAUX BATIMENT ATTENANT

Read More
Read Less

New Panoramic suites

By

29 April 2017

The new suites are one of the best I have ever stayed in across the world, the views were fantastic and facilities excellent. The staff in the club lounge made us feel very welcome with a great outdoor eating area for breakfast. The suite balcony was huge will a day bed and table and chairs it was great place to sit and relax.

Read More
Read Less

c'è da migliorare

By

27 April 2017

club

Colazione non adeguata al livello dell'hotel, camera rumorosa a causa di un impianto di ricircolo dell'area all'esterno della camera che faceva un rumore molto forte, lavello e doccia con scarico otturato.
Per il resto tutto bene, albergo bello e personale cordiale ed efficiente

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

27 April 2017

club

good services, friendly staff, location, gym was amazing, the indoor pool clean and professional personnel

Read More
Read Less

Staff and Service

By

26 April 2017

Great place to stay, very friendly staff, especially employees FB, FO, Guest relations. They proved themselves a trustworthy, flexible, careful and diligent workers. They are extremly motivated and has track record of exceeding customers expectations through exceprtional services. It will be my pleasure to come back and see you all again.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

The staff was just incredible in every aspect of our stay. I loved the outdoor pool bar and food service. You push a button on the pole of the umbrella next to your lounge chair and the waiter comes. I had the best frozen peach daiquiris . The music plays in hidden speakers as you layout. Our room was clean, well stocked and super comfortable beds. We were very surprised with how great our stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

23 April 2017

Ottimo hotel con personale competente e molto professionale

Read More
Read Less

as expected

By

21 April 2017

club

The room looks a little good, but the rest are good

Read More
Read Less

Séjour inoubliable

By

20 April 2017

Hôtel de grande classe et de haut niveau de service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

20 April 2017

Great hotel to stay for business. Also very close to the beach with a nice beach bar

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel mit einem sehr guten Service

By

20 April 2017

Tolle Lage, hervorragendes Servicepersonal. Guter Club Lounge Bereich. Abends war die Öffnungszeit allerdings zu kurz.
Komme beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Malta wieder. Hoffentlich sind die Baustellen am Hotel und um das Hotel herum abgeschlossen und fertig.
Die Zimmer im Bereich der unteren Etagen müssten unbedingt renoviert werden. 15. Etage war klasse.

Read More
Read Less