Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 954 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service , amazing staff

By

26 June 2017

club

Was very impressed by the staff on this particular stay . Very professional, approachable , genuinely kind

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Great host from the airport. Lovely bedroom and comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business Trip

By

26 June 2017

Great service as always from the Intercontinental. Great staff, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

20 June 2017

club

Exceptionally friendly, welcoming front desk staff
Helpful concierge with regard to directions
Luxurious bedrooms, comfortable bed and quiet
Great room service food, taken as it was Ramadan

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

18 June 2017

club

Some of the most knowledgeable and friendly staff I have encountered in my travels

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and friendly staff. It's a shame that the shuttle bus to town, mentioned on the hotel's list of facilities, doesn't exist.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

11 June 2017

club

Very nice hotel with great staff. Pool and gym are very good quality. Didn't use restaurants as it was Ramadan.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME STAY

By

10 June 2017

i enjoyed my stay at the intercontinental Regency Bahrain. I love the staff, i was treated like a king.

Read More
Read Less

Last Stay 29th May 2017

By

08 June 2017

it was very nice to stay in interContinental Bahrain, nice view, perfect services.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent customer service

By

08 June 2017

club

The room was impeccably clean and comfortable. I highly rate the customer service by all staff whom we're very attentive and helpful. The location nearby the souk and restaurants is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wenn man etwas Gutes erwartet aber etwas Besonderes bekommt

By

07 June 2017

Es ist immer sehr schön in diesem Hotel. Diesmal war es schwierig für das Hotel, einem nicht Muslimen den Aufenthalt schön zu machen. Es war Ramadan und es ist nahezu unmöglich sich irgendwo mit Geschäftspartnern zusammenzusetzen. Vor allem so, dass man die fastenden Menschen nicht stört oder gar beleidigt, weil man isst und trinkt. Dieses Hotel hat das möglich gemacht! Toll!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 June 2017

club

Although I have stayed in both Abu Dhabi and Dubai during Ramadan I was surprised to see one of the pools closed, exec lounge closed and all the restaurants closed in this hotel. I was also slightly put out that I was not allowed to drink water or smoke by the poolside due to it being Ramadan as it was in the confines of the hotel . The lack of facilities were not advertised on website prior to me booking so the price for the exec room perhaps should have reflected this or a gesture be made such as upgrade or spa treatment etc
The staff were lovely and knew my name from day
one ...really super and excellent service when I did encounter one

Read More
Read Less