Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Bahrain

Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1820 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1456
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    32

Wonderful stay in Intercontinental Manama

By

20 October 2020

It was a wonderful stay with the family in my last stay in InterContinental Manama, for two nights from 07 to 09 October 2020, I would like to convey my deep appreciation and profound gratitude to all staff from front office, scnciage team, and house keeping, with a very special thanks to Owais from restaurant, and for the chef, Rajesh and Mai for there outstanding efforts in presenting and serving the food for all the family, the food was healthy, vary and delicious. it was a very great moment in my intercontinental suit room, serving a welcome amenities as fresh fruits, chocolate and some cack for the kids. I really thank all the staff who serve me directly. Intercontenintal Manama is my favorite hotel ever for me and my family, its located in the center of great Manama city, people, staff and management are kind, helpful and professionals, FOR THE INTERCONTINENTAL MANAMA BAHRAN, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERY THING. Hope to come bake very soon. wising you all a great successes and wonderful time,

my kind regards

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 October 2020

club

the experience was great and the staff and service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Staff

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

First of all, I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to Duty Manager and his team for his hospitality during my stay at the hotel, I really enjoyed my stay starting from check-in to the checkout. Actually, he offered me an upgrade from Room to a wonderful newly renovated suite. The renovated suite was very cozy and spacious.
Let's talk about the hotel during the current condition (COVID-19 pandemic) hotel is dealing with things in high profile regulations and precautions and you are going to recognize that at the front door at the beginning that gives you the first impression how the hotel is dealing with the pandemic in a safe manner that for sure let you feel comfortable and satisfy.

It's highly recommended and certainly, I’ll come back soon.
Once again thanks and keep it up, guys.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Royal Ambassador Treatment

By

24 September 2020

I had a wonderful 10 night stay at the IC Regency Bahrain. I felt extremely safe during COVID times but also very spoiled as a Royal Ambassador. I missed being able to visit the Club Lounge, but all options were delivered to my room daily. I did have to call room service when I needed a minibar refill but that was a very minor inconvenience during COVID.

I loved the renovated Club Suites, much more modern and they felt brighter (despite the same small windows). Room Service, Housekeeping and Front Desk staff were fantastic and very accommodating every day. It was also great that both pools were open.

Can't wait to return to Bahrain!

Read More
Read Less

high standards in every aspect.

By

21 September 2020

club

My experience meets the high standards the hotel name promises.

Read More
Read Less

PCS stay

By

10 September 2020

Had a suite and it was sweet! Exercise room was well equipped and clean. Roof top pool was crazy awesome! Cocktail hour was great and service was prompt. Breakfast came on and in a cart with a built in stay warm storage.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during Covid19

By

06 August 2020

platinumelite

An excellent facility with remarkable team, and despite the restrictions caused by COVID-19 the team made every effort for me to enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay

By

09 July 2020

Its always my favorite to stay here, its like my second home, the environment excellent and the staff make you feel part of the hotel with amazing services

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Man

By

08 July 2020

club

Quickly checked in several people while taking temperatures and health surveys. Daily check ups on health and comfort during stay. Thoughtful survice

Read More
Read Less

Home from hime

By

07 July 2020

This hotel has been my home for the last 14 months and can honestly say it has been an excellent experience even through this difficult time. The staff have done their upmost to make sure my stay was perfect, nothing you ask is to much for them and they always go that extra mile to make your stay more comfortable.
The hotel facilities are excellent and once they are allowed to open up more it will be an even better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

21 June 2020

platinumelite

First time in an Intercontinental property, definitely not the last ! property is super clean and well kept. Venues at the hotel are splendid and staff were amazing . I went to the spa for a massage and was worth it. Beautiful property and able to relax as I planned. location is perfect couple of minutes from airport and places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service during challenging times

By

09 May 2020

During these times, your priorities are different when staying at a luxury hotel. You want cleanliness and safety, as in those things which will prevent the spread of the virus. The staff here make all the difference. They worked hard to ensure protocols were taken and I still had as much an experience as I would if it were normal times - like delivering the club lounge experience to my room whenever I called, all with PPE!

Read More
Read Less