Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 218 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Confortable bed

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic staff , great services, comfortable bed, excellent and delicious food

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

20 February 2017

club

Excellent breakfast and dinner ,amazing atmosphere,great service ,amazing rooms and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall, however, didn't deliver on their promise

By

19 February 2017

Make sure to get what you have paid for, I was promised a room with a view, this didn't happen and i stayed in a room with a blocked view, the terrace was dirty and filled with smoked cigarettes and dirty tissue paper that no one bothered to clean

Read More
Read Less

Survey Mzaar

By

18 February 2017

I was very disappointed with quality of the room relative to the price I paid. The staff were good. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

room and afood

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

rooms are old and noisy and the quality of food is extremely bad.

Read More
Read Less

Not intercontinental at all

By

12 February 2017

I was shocked,,, that's all
Bed
Tv
Service
Room
Meeting rooms
Check in
Check out
All below expectations by far

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

11 February 2017

club

Enjoyed this hotel to the maximum. Everything was beyond expectations from service to food to location.all what you need for skiing is available. You don't need to worry about anything.

Read More
Read Less

Soooo Over priced...

By

11 February 2017

club

beautiful hotel, good food in the hotel restaurant,
But........ Over priced comparing to the quality of service provided and......

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

06 February 2017

club

Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par l'emplacement, la qualité de la nourriture et le design chaleureux de l'hôtel et de ses chambres rénovées.
Nous avons été en revanche déçu du personnel qui parlait peu anglais ou français et nous faisait bien comprendre quand il n'était pas ravis des demandes que nous pouvions faire à raison.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and cozy room

By

06 February 2017

As usual, the stay at ICH Mzaar was an enjoyable experience in general.

The room was very cozy, with a comfortable but small bed considering we had our 6-month-old-baby with us.

We were upgraded from a standard room to a superior standard room which happened to be right next to the service elevator and below housekeeping, so we did not get much sleep, although we complained about the issue.

The setting and the restaurant staff were amazing. Plus the view from the room, the pool and the restaurant were great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great ski escape

By

02 February 2017

You get at Mzaar a real Intercontinental experience, from the welcome you get at time you reach the Hotel to the service granted, to all the small details....
A special thanks for Mr Mazen and Mrs Rita at the front desk for their extreme curtesy .
Perfect place for a skiing vacation .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

23 January 2017

club

It was my birthday, the staff make me feel home, nice amenities, courtesy call and a big smile and welcoming on the reception desk

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Dear hara81, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joost Komen General Manager
Read More
Read Less