Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Nanjing

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Nanjing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2335 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1627
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable and quite

By

11 May 2022

It is really a nice hotel I stayed in Nan jing in the past years. With Duane u Lake view I could looked every morning, which made me feel pleasure for all day. It is located in downtown of city with Metro Station nearby. And there are a lot of restaurants you can try.

Read More
Read Less

環境佳

By

04 November 2021

環境很好, 住宿品質高 服務態度很好 餐點也是不錯

Read More
Read Less

第一次来到南京的地标,绝伦的体验

By

21 September 2021

紫峰大厦对南京人的意义是毋庸置疑的,在南京城的大部分角落你都可以在不经意间的抬头都能见到紫峰大厦的英姿。此次终于有机会入住位于紫峰大厦里的洲际酒店,体验也是十分完美,每位员工都热情接待了我,让我感受到了洲际酒店的温度。

Read More
Read Less

远眺金陵城

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

超高的楼层,总高82层的酒店,安排在59层的湖景房,景观也是很不错的。整个房间宽敞视线好,唯一美中不足的是疫情期间酒廊没开。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

06 September 2021

It is said being 8th tallest building in the world. Had experienced a top quality service and modern room decoration. Lake view is superb. Take a day or two stay for an escape.

Read More
Read Less

令人印象深刻的酒店构造与尚有欠缺的服务品质

By

31 August 2021

酒店位于紫金大厦,外观十分壮观,设施之类的也很好,但是酒店前台的服务体验让人感觉非常不舒服,是我住过的所有洲际酒店里最差的。我在4月25日入住酒店,是为了给一个南京朋友庆生,顺便几个朋友聚会;其中有一位朋友因为年满16但离18周岁还差一个月,在全国所有酒店里面,都规定了只需要年满16周岁有同行人员以及携带身份证就可以入住;但是酒店一定要求他跟他的父母通电话确认,并且要手写书面证明,我们拨打了南京市长热线,以及法律咨询热线,确认南京市并没有类似的规定,但是酒店依然不依不饶,并且在登记入住的过程中态度恶劣,让人心情十分不好,尽管最后还是完成了登记入住,但是酒店前台工作人员并没有一开始解开误会,令人体验极差,我绝对不会第二次再来南京绿地洲际酒店住宿。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Property

By

19 July 2021

This hotel is supreme in almost all aspects. Towering over Nanjing, the views are awesome. The property is well maintained and service is very good and attentive. If any problems arose, the staff went out of their way to take care of them and this is one of the very few hotels that has a 'needs maintenance' card in the room, allowing for quick solving of any problems. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome helpful staffs

By

07 July 2021

Excellent room. Ashley Su, Zoey Tu and Jessica Qiao provided excellent professional service during checking in. I left my stuffs in my room and I was in rush. I can’t get back before check out time. Bill Jiang went to my room to get them and checked out the room for me. It was late night I came to hotel, Mack Feng nicely find out the stuffs and pass them back. Best hotel service ever. The service is so good.

Read More
Read Less

整体挺好的

By

06 July 2021

platinumelite

前台的员工,concierge的员工,餐厅的员工,客房,酒店位置都挺好的。

Read More
Read Less

服务品质优良

By

21 June 2021

酒店位置在南京无与伦比,玄武湖步行距离,母校南大5分钟即到,关键是酒店管理人员非常认真的处理客人的特殊要求,满足了我们此次出行的各种期待,非常满意,借此机会衷心感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

16 June 2021

Great in lounge, average for suite, excellent services

Read More
Read Less

都挺好

By

31 May 2021

platinumelite

都蠻好的
就是會每次都打來問住宿體驗, 我不太想接這一類的, 下次請跳過我
謝謝

Read More
Read Less