Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Salvador-Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1142 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Beautiful El Salvador hotel

By

20 March 2020

Beautiful country, people and hotel! Recommend for all international travelers. Very accessible pricing. Conveniently in front of outdoor shopping center.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia.

By

13 March 2020

club

Excelente atendimento, com pessoal altamente treinado e atencioso. A beleza da cidade e a simpatia do povo salvadorenho ficam mais ainda evidenciadas com a experiencia de hospedagem no hotel. Parabéns!

Read More
Read Less

Worse representation of an Intercontinental

By

10 March 2020

called twice for room cleaning and still didn't clean.
after an hour of waiting for room service, it was not what i order. called for transportation, when came down , no one knew about it.
Check in , painfully slow , not welcoming. Staff not well experienced and no surplus how to handle outside her scrip.
completely oblivious of the benefits for their loyalty program.
Bathroom; shower water drain stuck , lacks cleaningness. rooms need to be refresh. We found el salvador, a very difficult place to find a good hotel. We were hoping this one being an "Intercontinental" could give us a descent accommodation. They made our stay VERY stressful. Almost missed our flight due to not having our transport ready. Check out statement was not given to me; had to call the manager for it, he stated they would email immediately, i received it 4 days later!

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables bett

By

10 March 2020

club

Keine Steckdosen am Bett fuer ein 5csterne hotel geht nicht

Internet langsam
Kleine badezimmer
Alles renovierungsbeduerftig

Read More
Read Less

Cama

By

04 March 2020

club

Me encantó el descanso.
Muy cómoda la cama

Más los restaurantes todo excelente

Read More
Read Less

Puntos reales

By

03 March 2020

club

Un beneficio como los puntos reales me cobraron el impuesto de estadía cuando no deberian considerarlo una venta y no le explican a las personas que cobrarán ese monto

Read More
Read Less

お洒落なロビーと手の行き届いた施設

By

02 March 2020

club

施設とサービスは総合的に満足しました。ロビー、ジム、ベット、バスルームはこの国にしては素晴らしい品質です。とても良い滞在でした。
ただ週末にかけてイベントが多いのか、少し騒音が気になった点と、フロントスタッフの質にバラつきがあった点が少し残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel em San Salvador

By

27 February 2020

club

Ótimo hotel localizado no centro da cidade, proximo ao Shopping.
Café da manhã completo.
Ótimos restaurantes e excelente serviço de quarto.
Quarto espaçoso e silencioso, muito confortável.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía y amenidades

By

27 February 2020

Este hotel mantiene su calidad en todo sentido, vale la pena siempre la estadía en los hoteles de esta cadena. Este hotel cuenta con amenidades que se pueden disfrutar y además la cercanía al Teatro, cine y centro comercial le facilitan la comodidad al huésped

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

25 February 2020

club

Excelent ...... except the swimming pool too small

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel...Bad Loyalty Program

By

24 February 2020

Excellent hotel bay a really bad loyalty rewards program

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

23 February 2020

Muy buen trato por parte de todo el personal: limpieza, restaurantes y lobby.
Deben poder ofrecer habitaciones con una sola cama, para 1 sola persona... y dejar abierto el mini bar

Read More
Read Less