Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Taif

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Taif
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Far from home

By

16 August 2017

club

Very calm hotel with nice and friendly staff . Good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good and comfort room, bad staff

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Front desk guy was bad and he didn't greet me at all. No one was at front desk when I arrived and even that I have been requested to wait for a while. waited over 20 minutes with no response from any one at front desk team.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff

By

12 August 2017

Staff were brilliant, great recognition of being a spire elite member, couldn't do enough for you, room was perfect, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Moderate Weather in Taif

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay at the hotel where I found attention and care from all the staff members I encountered. Specially the upgraded way of hospitality of restaurant staff and variety of food selection. Restaurant manager, I must admit, was very helpful and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious hotel

By

25 July 2017

One of the best hotels I have stayed at. Despite being old, it has maintained its quality and appearance. Excellent location. Plenty parking space. Swimming pool was closed for maintainance, bad timing! Could have maintained it in winter time! Room was clean with enough amenities, AC. Staff are nice, however they might need some training on how to greet guests and add smiles to their faces:). Few of them do not seem to know what IHG membership is! Location is good despite being away from city center or shopping malls.
Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for guests who have cars.

Read More
Read Less

Okaz

By

17 July 2017

club

The trip and the stay were great. What made it great was the team at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Taif

By

11 July 2017

Nice hotel, good location. Comfortable rooms, but a bit dated. Staff quick to respond to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Taif

By

09 July 2017

I had an amazing experience in regards to my past stay in different angles to mention:
Guest Relations Staff:
1- the guest relations managers (Hossain, Rami, and Abdullah) strive to do whatever it take to confort the guests and make everyone feel welcomed to this extraordinary premise located in very convenient location between airport and the heart of the city.
Their level of expertise answers for you all questions you have and all concerns you may come across professionally and immediately without delays (one of my reasons why I came back to the same hotel and will continue to do so).
2- Housekeeping employees take their duties to a full responsibility to make sure the rooms are clean and the services are delivered to front door at anytime you ask.
3- Concierge Staff are as the above, very friendly, knowledgeable and most welcoming fellows.
4- at the reception you see and you feel the big smiles taking you to a different level of confort and a feel of family environment.
5- The security staff let you know from far sight that your back is covered and you do not have anything to worry about it, they are will be there for you under any circumstance.
Thank you everyone for all the best service you deliver to your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Intercontinental hotel

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very limited in terms of amenities i.e. No pool, bar or lounge and rooms are very tired and in need of refresh.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay in nice hotel

By

16 June 2017

I would like to hotel management and hotel staff for making my stay enjoyable. in Taif intercontinental I feel at home. thanks for every one working in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

perfect hotel

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything was extremely perfect as i imagined
room service , cleaning, staff everything

Read More
Read Less

taif 1

By

14 June 2017

very dusty and not very clean beds but does a job but better than most in taif

Read More
Read Less