Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 808 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Perfect location in Tokyo

By

25 July 2017

club

I've stayed here for my last few trips. The hotel is clean, professional and very accessible to where I needed to work. The staff have always been impeccable and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

A good location

By

21 July 2017

club

This hotel, situated close to the metro, is a good play to stay as a base for exploring the city. The staff are freindly and knowledgable, the room a large and the service is great. The hotel has many fantastic restaurants and other facilities at the guest's disposal.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay in Tokyo ANA InterContinental

By

21 July 2017

club

When I visit Tokyo Japan for business, ANA InterContinental has been always my first choice. The hotel is about 1km away from Roppongi, which makes it a very convenient and friendly place for all kinds of dining and enterntainment activities. Moreover, the quality of service and food at the hotel is never disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

除了有点老之外都好

By

21 July 2017

从地铁站出来就是,非常方便。年代有点久,浴缸比较老式。早餐一如既往的丰盛,非常喜欢。乌冬面很好吃。服务和清洁都一如既往的好!选择洲际还是不会让人失望!

Read More
Read Less

大変すばらしいです

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

リラックスするために、このホテルに年数回宿泊します。 クラブラウンジで過ごすことが多いですが、フレンドリ-サ-ビスに大変満足しています。 元気な限り宿泊する機会を維持したと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great Tokyo Stay

By

20 July 2017

We stayed 11 nights in the ANA Intercontinental in a club junior suite. Jillian the lobby manager was fantastic communicating with us prior to our stay and organizing that our 10th Wedding anniversary first night was a memorable one. He then checked on us on a regular basis during our stay. By far Jillian was the most professional and attentive manager we have encountered in an Intercontinental property and this bar is already set at a high level

The staff in the club lounge also provided great service. Yuki and Asako where especially attentive every evening providing local knowledge and made sure our daughter also felt welcome during the stay. We had one small issue with the room which was rectified very promptly by the housekeeping staff. I would recommend a stay in this property to anyone visiting Tokyo.

Read More
Read Less

朝食ルームサービス

By

20 July 2017

朝食のルームサービスをお願いしたがトーストが忘れられていたため電話して持って来てもらったけど、迅速なご対応とご丁寧なお詫びをいただきました。
今後はチェックの改善をお願いします。

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

19 July 2017

从入住到退房,礼宾服务等都很不错,也有可能是因为是日本的酒店。行政房的房间也不大,淋浴和泡澡的在一起,显得很小。

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

19 July 2017

club

In relation to cost for a five star hotel the overall experience was disappointing.
Please see previous comments.

Read More
Read Less

屋外プール

By

18 July 2017

今回は屋外プールに何度入ってもよいプランだったが、通常だと宿泊者でも@4,000は払う必要性がある。が、朝8時から入れたので利用させていただきました。しかしかなり虫の死骸が水面に水中に残されておりました。スタッフが何度か水中の塩素濃度等を確認はしていたみたいですが、除去する仕草もありませんでした。
お金を取るのであればやはりその辺りも開始前に清掃する必要があるのではないかと思いますが。

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards Club 会員 としての扱い…

By

17 July 2017

素晴らしいホテルなので ほぼ毎月 インターコンチネンタルを利用しております。
少し今回は残念な事がございました。
会員特典である 朝刊が届いていなかった事
少し強引な ターンダウンの訪問
プラチナエリートの会員特典の説明がまったく無かった事
私が会員特典で重要に感じていることは、
レイトチェックアウト、客室のアップグレード
ホテルの都合により 利用できないことは、承知しておりますが
チェックイン時に 提供可能かどうか 説明が欲しいです。

Read More
Read Less

朝食は美味しいんですが。。スタッフのばらつきが気になる。

By

16 July 2017

比較的古いホテルですが、オペレーションも安定していて好きなホテルです。

但し、朝食会場のスタッフの方々の対応に違和感を感じました。
朝からとびっきりの笑顔をして欲しい訳ではありませんが、席に着くまで待たされた上で(ある程度待つのは仕方ないと思っています)不愛想な顔で朝から対応されるとあまり気分の良いものではありませんし、なんだかいやな気分でチェックアウトする羽目になります。

なんだか今回だけではない気がします。

それ以外は、ドアマンからチェックアウトまで落ち着いた良いサービスが受けられる良いホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less