Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1706 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great experience and nice stay

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Concierge and all the staff are very helpful. The view from the room is great. Location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Above Expectations

By

24 February 2020

club

First of all, the greeting by the staff set the tone for the rest of my stay. They ensured I had all my questions answered and that I was at ease to ask any future questions concerning my stay or any travels in the city. The room was clean and equipped to all my basic needs during my stay. The food and fitness center were 5 stars easy! I love the gym and it was always clean and orderly for my use. I ate breakfast every morning and the waiters and waitresses were always there to take care of my drinks or any special requests. I will definitely be coming back every time I have business in Tokyo!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Treated like royalty from first arriving. All of the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. They strive to answer any questions and to make your stay enjoyable. Conveniently located close to many great restaurants if you are looking for something beyond the hotel’s offerings. Also nearby to several metro lines for easy transport anywhere in Tokyo.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Tokyo

By

23 February 2020

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for a total of ten nights.
As a Spire Ambassador I was made most welcome. Unfortunately on this occasion there was no room upgrade.However,to make up for this I was offered 10,000 points which was most welcome.
The reception staff as well as the concierge staff were always on hand to deal with any queries and to help us book a tour, obtain a 24 hour metro pass. or to book the airport limousine bus back to the airport at the end of our stay.
The room and bed were very comfortable and the lobby was very nice and shiny.
The metro station was about five minutes walk away.
I have stayed in severaI Intercontinental hotels in recent years and this has to rank as one of the best.
If we returned to Tokyo in the future, we would most definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

宿泊に際していくつかの変更点がありました。全体としては改善と思いましたが・・・

By

23 February 2020

昨年から本年にかけて、滞在時のサービスの内容、部屋の改装、35階のクラブラウンジの体制、ルームサービスのメニュー及びメニュー表の紹介写真とレイアウトといったところで変化が認められました。
私はIHG アンバサダーのプラチナ会員なので、その会員ランクとして提供されているサービスを受けた滞在の感想を記します。
上記に挙げた項目についての感想あるいは印象を順に記載いたします。
まず、このホテルでは滞在初日にこれまではウエルカムフルーツとスイーツが部屋に用意されていましたが、今回の滞在ではそのサービスが廃止され、部屋のミニバーの2000円分の利用へと変わっていました。これは当然私の個人的な感想ですが、以前のウエルカム・・・の方が文字通りウエルカムの姿勢が感じられて良かったと思います。
次に部屋の改装ですが、私は滞在時の部屋はいつもコーナースイートにしていました。そこが「風」と改装後に名付けられていたのですが、この改装は非常に良いと思われました。机上の面積が大きくなり、LANポートと電源タップがちょうどよい位置にあり、以前より仕事がしやすく、背中側の壁にゴチャゴチャ展示されていたオブジェもなくなり、そこにファイルや本を置けるスペースが確保されていたことも便利でした。リビングのソファも洒落たものに変更となっていて、部屋全体が明るく、そして広く感じられるようになりました。
35階のクラブラウンジはゆったりとした造りと美味しい料理はいつも通りでした。しかし、スタッフの体制と対応手順に若干の変更があり、詳細は省きますが、これは以前の方が優れていたように感じられました。
ルームサービスについては種類も味も良くなったと思います。メニューが若干、ヨコハマグランドに似ているとは思いましたが、それは当然なのかと思います。メニューの写真も紹介も良い印象を与えるような変更だと考えらえました。

長くなりましたが、今回気づいた複数の変化はマイナス面もあると思われますが、総合するとプラスになるものと思われました。

いろいろ記しましたが、インターコンチネンタルホテル東京は私にとっては少なくとも都内のホテルでは最も滞在したいと思い、友人にも安心して推薦ができる所です。

Read More
Read Less

素敵な対応とサービス力

By

20 February 2020

club

どのスタッフさんも適度な笑顔と挨拶、そして困っているシーンを見かけるとすぐにお声がけをされる意識の高さがとても良かったです。


アルコール消毒が至る所に設置されており安心しました。


また次回も利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, outdated rooms

By

18 February 2020

The stay was nice and very comfortable, but the room had a little bit the taste of the 90s. The last renovation was at least 15 years ago. If have been there in January 2020, and all was ok, but the pool wasn’t in operation.
All in all a good stay, thanks for that!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

18 February 2020

club

Rooms need updated but otherwise a great stay. One of the best breakfast of any hotel in the world.

Read More
Read Less

Ignoring the safety of customers and bad concierge service

By

18 February 2020

During the Novel Corona virus spreading time, the staff of this hotel did not wear masks even in the situation I suggest them to do so. And when I came to the concierge to ask for the staff to help packaging my paper box, he just give the tape and then chatted with others.

Read More
Read Less

良い立地、きれいな外見ですが、清潔度がイマイチ

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

概ねとても素敵なホテルで気に言っております。部屋の清潔度、防音、食事のレベル等は一流ホテルですが、やや古いホテルに付き多少年式の入った家具やクッション等がありました。しかもちょっと匂ったりしてますので一層置かない方が良いかと。
個人的な体験としては低層階と高層階エレベーターが分けれていたため一瞬迷ってしまい、フロントに聞くために戻ってますが、あっちですとさらっと言われたためさらに迷ってしまいました。(これじゃ聞く意味がない)

Read More
Read Less

フロントの方がとても親切です

By

16 February 2020

フロントの対応がとても素晴らしかった。
ウエルカムドリンクもラウンジでおいしくいただけました。
客室は老朽化を感じますが
また滞在したいです。

Read More
Read Less

残念な滞在

By

16 February 2020

これがインターコンチと驚くほど古いお部屋でした。特にソファーのファブリックはシミだらけ。座る気にはなれません。浴室ドアには前宿泊客の髪の毛が張り付いていて、とても悲しかったです。チェックインで1時間15分待たされ、ホテルスタッフの方に負担にならないよう笑顔で待ちましたが、こんな部屋にアサインされるのかと失望しました。
しかも私は宿泊1ヶ月前に電話で古いタイプの部屋ではないかと確認したにもかかわらずです。電話では新しい部屋だとのお話でしたのでので安心していましたから、失望はなおさらでした。クレーマーのようなことはしたくなかったので、そのままアサインされた部屋に泊まりました。全てのお部屋には当てはまらないとしても、1宿泊客にとっては1滞在がその後の全ての印象となります。
責任を持って対応してくださることを希望します。

Read More
Read Less