Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

ANA InterContinental Tokyo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for ANA InterContinental Tokyo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 633 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

快適な香り、ベッド

By

23 February 2017

客室、ロビーの環境が素晴らしく、快適に眠ることが出来ました。
ロビー、廊下、エレベーター内に不審者(酔っ払いの方?)がおられ、セキュリティ面でもう少し充実して頂くと幸甚です。

Read More
Read Less

素敵な対応とサービス

By

23 February 2017

platinumelite

早朝の到着なのに直ぐにお部屋にご案内頂けました。
前日の稼働状況もあると思いますが、助かりました。
1日ハッピーに過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好,服务很好,房间太小

By

23 February 2017

房间太小,服务还好。基础设施建设需要加强。如果我没有提供出我的卡号,柜台人员根本没有意愿去查询我的会员卡号,更别说给我待遇了。即使知道了我是至悦会员,还是很勉强才提供相应服务,感觉很生硬,也感觉不到主动热情。

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Views of Tokyo Tower by Night

By

21 February 2017

Great place to Relax for the weekend.

Returning to ANA Intercontinental for the sixth time.
I was recognized as a SPIRE Member and was lucky enough to get an upgraded.

The buffet is excellent and offers a wide variety of high quality Japanese, Chinese, Western and other items for breakfast.

If you like to exercise the gym is fairly well equipped with most fitness equipment you would need and there is sauna for after your workout.

Please extend my thanks to all these great staff. I am so happy to be back next weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Jack2087: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your thanks and will make sure that it is cascaded down to the entire team. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes zentral gelegenes Hotel

By

21 February 2017

Sehr gutes zentral gelegenes Hotel. Ausgezeichneter Service und Küche

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Burschi: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋がもうすこし広ければ。

By

19 February 2017

club

東京ベイ、横浜など近くの他のインターコンチネンタルホテルのおなじグレードの部屋と比較すると、部屋はとても狭いです。バスルームも狭く、部屋での滞在が目的だったため、少し残念でした。クラブラウンジは軽食、朝食ともとてもクオリティが高く、サービスも行き届いておりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear 幸太郎2015: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 February 2017

club

I can't imagine a more pleasant hotel experience. The staff attends to your needs with quiet grace and efficiency.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear MitchW: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regrading your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We will pass along your sentiment to the rest of the team and shall look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks again. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

落ち着いた滞在

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

高層階のお部屋に滞在しました。
窓からの景色は遠くまで見渡せて非常に心落ち着くものでした。

最上階のバーへ連れていってもらったのですが、
水色を基調とした照明(うろ覚えですが)の雰囲気が素敵でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear ろっしー: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適性とロケーション

By

17 February 2017

交通至便な都心にありながら、ほどよい快適性を実現している。価格がもう少しリーズナブルにならないかと考えてしまう。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear ぼてじゃこ: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ルームサービスが最高

By

16 February 2017

ルームサービスが最高!ちょっと贅沢にチャンパン付朝食セットを注文しました。内容が大変良く!日頃のストレスがなくなりました。ありがとうございました!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear うさうさ: 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and amenities

By

16 February 2017

club

We enjoyed 5 nights in the hotel for a business trip. Very well located and offering great views across the city. The club lounge is spacious and offers excellent service. Hotel staff were excellent. Bathroom in the room a little dated, but otherwise excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear Digger: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our Club InterContinental offers striking views of the city and has really become something that we are known for throughout Tokyo. Thanks again and we shall look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome haven on long journeys

By

16 February 2017

club

We frequently layover in Tokyo when traveling between the US and Mongolia. The ANA-Intercontinental provides welcome haven during the long journey. The hotel is warm and accommodating, and is conveniently located to access the Tsukiji market for early morning sushi and local immersion.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear BillfromBasalt: Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regrading your recent stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are very well received and will be distributed to the entire team. Thanks again and we will all look forward to your return. Best Regards, James, M. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less