Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Wuxi

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

无锡洲际

By

22 February 2017

周边设施齐全,入住舒适。但客房打扫需要更细致,桌上有抹布留下的纤维痕迹或者是灰尘。电梯刷卡的时候有问题,有两部电梯无法刷卡到楼层。

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

21 February 2017

club

nice food, nice room,nice view.
sleep very well every night, will come again

Read More
Read Less

快適なホテル

By

21 February 2017

アクセスが大変よく、時折利用しています。スタッフの方々の対応も丁寧です。家族全員満足でしたが、次回も利用したいです

Read More
Read Less

前台服务热情

By

21 February 2017

club

前台服务热情,房间隔音不错,整体整洁度不错,因为到的比较晚,很多设施没有使用,酒店地理位置不错,酒店叫餐需加强。

Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,服务贴心

By

20 February 2017

club

房间很干净,也安静,电视信号丰富,各种设施全。服务人员专业,会员欢迎饮料、水果、小食都安排周到。早餐品种多,味道很好,服务人员有领位,临走时送了两袋酒店自己烘焙的曲奇,很贴心。

Read More
Read Less

无锡商务出差首选

By

16 February 2017

club

服务一流,客房干净舒适安静,早餐丰盛。游泳池水干净。酒店对面有个绿地广场,晨起还可以运功。日餐厅的食材新鲜度很一般,尤其是鱼生,希望酒店总厨能够关注。

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

16 February 2017

前台的服务非常到位,结账时候还赠送了曲奇饼干。
客房很整洁,床铺很舒适。卫浴设备也很棒,早餐种类虽然一般但是性价比很高。
唯一美中不足的是空调的温度偏高,所以感觉较热,影响了睡眠质量。

Read More
Read Less

非常糟糕的入驻体验,从此不会再考虑此家酒店!

By

15 February 2017

于2月初春节假期期间携家人及朋友慕名入驻无锡君来洲际酒店,整体体验度非常差。
1,预定部安排房间有严重失误。预定为景观房,官网显示为朝南29楼以上房间,结果办理入驻时是26层,经提醒后才纠正,但房间是朝北的高级房,第二天出太阳才发现。
2,作为洲际会员,酒店欢迎水果无法按时送到,在反复催促后才送到。
3,第二日续住,由于前面的种种错误,酒店免费升级到了套房,但发现咖啡已过保质期,分别过期2-5个月不等(如有必要我可以提供照片)。退房时提出交涉,酒店态度很差,浪费了我与家人及朋友至少一小时的时间。
入驻期间还有很多问题例如房间里没有一次性拖鞋,打扫后没有及时补充咖啡及茶包等等,总之非常差的入驻体验,也是至今遇到最差的洲际酒店,与酒店定位完全不符,相关负责人解决问题的时效性及能力都极差,完全不考虑客户的感受。以后不会入驻这个酒店,更不会推荐给朋友!
无锡君来洲际酒店,希望朋友们在选择时慎重!

Read More
Read Less

房价干净,床铺舒适

By

14 February 2017

club

酒店无论地段,服务以及性价比都不错,每年都会选择入住无锡洲际酒店。
房间的床铺,整洁度都非常不错,希望一如既往的保持。
客户服务响应速度很快,停车方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 感谢您对无锡洲际一直以来的信赖及支持,能够为您带来愉快的入住体验,我们感到非常荣幸! 采用江南四季韵味风景主题的客房,大量地使用了江南特色元素,让您置身客房就能感受到江南的精致与韵味。 我们也会继续保持,您的好评是我们前进的动力,酒店会不断努力提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

看中洲际的品牌入住

By

13 February 2017

club

成为洲际会员已经有段时间,以前已经分别入住上海世博洲际和重庆洲际,所以这次春节假期带家人入住无锡洲际酒店度假。
入住期间,从前台、迎宾和客房等服务均体现出了一流水准,但是,有两个方面需要无锡君来的管理层重视和提高。一是5楼餐厅的服务水准需提高,特别是遇假期客人较多时如何及时有序的安排客人用餐,需要有预案;二是提高酒店大堂吧服务人员的业务水准,因为在预定下午茶送客房的咨询过程中,有带眼睛的男服务员对询问的业务不熟,或是对待客人的态度有问题(这是我个人的理解)。
虽有上述问题,但不会影响我下次继续入住洲际的其他酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您在百忙之中为无锡君来洲际酒店做出评价。很高兴您对我们洲际品牌的肯定! 也非常感谢您对我们提出的建议,您所说的亮点意见也的确是过年期间存在的问题,就这些问题,我们也在年后的内部会议中提及并准备着手去提升和改善的。 您可以通过搜索“无锡君来洲际”关注酒店官方微信,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 此致! 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less

Congratulations to the staff in the members lounge

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

The service provided in the members lounge was the best I have experienced. I can only congratulate the girls on a job very well done.

But be aware that with this hotel even with priority elite status you do not have automatic access to the lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your recent stay at InterContinental Wuxi. We are very glad to know that our lounge staff and service helped make your visit enjoyable! We strive to achieve excellence at every level. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to InterContinental Wuxi soon! Sincerely, Marketing Communication Department InterContinental Wuxi
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 February 2017

club

房价干净,服务周到,早餐丰富。停车方便,交通位置非常理想,周围商业配套完善,客房服务有求必应,一次非常难忘的入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您对无锡君来洲际酒店做出的好评。你对我们酒店早餐,服务这些方面的肯定,是对我们很大的奖励和支持。酒店地处梁溪区南长板块的核心区域,出门步行3分钟可达地铁一号线太湖广场站,酒店对面即是无锡市博物馆和图书馆,文化底蕴浓郁;还有太湖广场和茂业商圈,生活娱乐购物一应俱全;是来无锡度假休闲的不二选择。 入住期间,您可以通过关注酒店官方微信微博,获取更多相关资讯,第一时间反馈您入住期间所遇到的问题,我们微信客服将及时为您处理问题! 再次感谢您的支持与反馈,期待您在不久的将来再次入住无锡君来洲际酒店! 市场传讯部 无锡君来洲际酒店
Read More
Read Less