Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    226
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Convenient access and helpful staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay, first time in this chain and it was comfortable, picturesque, and convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno. Solo deben mejorar la variedad de alimentos en el desayuno, sobre todos en frutas y huevos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make sure you get what you ask for

By

20. Juli 2016

club

I booked my room through a 3rd party and I did not get what I was guaranteed. We sat in the lobby from 3:30 until 5 p.m. and waited for our room. Still wasn't ready at 5. We told the front desk we would be back. When we finally got to check in we got a completely different room from what we needed. They couldn't solve the problem, so we were stuck with the room. I wasn't happy with our long wait and then not getting what we needed.
Be careful booking through a 3rd party, even if they say the hotel should have honored it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great and FREE. Loved it, will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The staff and the breakfast buffet was fantastic - They had a wide variety of choices eggs, bacon, pancakes and biscuits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selection and find our staff fantastic. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very accommodating

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for a softball tournament for my daughter. Staff was excellent in accommodating our specific needs for an early breakfast. They went above and beyond to try and put the team close together in rooms. The courtyard area across from the front desk was a great place to meet up and socialize.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate your needs. We would love to have you and the team back, hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problem Solving

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

having an issue with hot water supply in the bathroom. After I called the Front Desk, a technician was coming to check up the issue within 10 minutes. The technician solved the problem in a professional manner. The hot water supply problem was resolved within 30 minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. It's great to hear that our staff was able to solve the issue in a satisfying manner. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

terrible beds and customer service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

had terrible experience stayed there for almost two weeks. terrible bed gave me back pain and management did not take care of it instead had "suck it up" attitude. old rooms

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear farewell123, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the beds and customer service you received during your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful room

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Got a great nights sleep ,comfortable bed and pillows .
Had everything you would want in room itself . Great breakfast , nice staff !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear knnascar24, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

just great, everything. had a great time, the service was great, the hotel has charm and room was really nice, clean. Nice restaurants in the areas. right next door too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a great time during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

great stay as always clean and healthful staff new security system installed making the garage area safer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

San Bernardo

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel...The place needs renovation. As compare to other Holiday Inn express this one is below standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen