Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 07 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 08 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical Safety Many of the electrical outlets do not have covers and or are loose and do not work. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was okay but needs upgrade new mattress is needed and definitely more attention on housekeeping. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Business Stay Quick overnighter, no problems, recommend and will use again myself. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Would definitely stay here again. The only complaint about my room would be the mattress. Was a little to firm for my liking. Breakfast food was good. Omelets were a little weird but I like that they offered hard boiled eggs and fruit. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator Needed Cleaning My stay was comfortable. There was a lot of ice in the refrigerator so it could not keep my food as cold as I would have liked. On the whole everything was fine. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations The staff at this hotel are all very helpful and very polite. Bonus points for such a great staff. I know that jobs in customer service and housekeeping can be very mundane but the staff was genuine and really seemed to want to be doing their job. This is often a rarity these days. The room was comfortable and clean and housekeeping did a good job with the "daily clean." We did have the room with the king bed and the sleeper sofa. I let my daughter have the bed and I took the sleeper sofa. Since she was going to be playing soccer I gave her the more comfortable choice. A sleeper sofa is a sleeper sofa and I've never met one that I love in terms of comfort. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't bad either. I slept great anyway. There was only one blanket available for the sleeper sofa and when I asked housekeeping for another one they were accommodating. I would have slept better on the bed but I knew that when I gave the bed up to my daughter. Overall, I had a good sleeping experience. The breakfast bar had good choices available. I did not swim so I can't comment on the pool. Negatives of hotel: Parking could be a little tight and the parking spaces seemed a bit small. I had a rental car and did not want door dings so I sometimes had to look pretty hard for a spot that I liked. If nothing was available in the main lot there was space on the side near the Budget Rental Car that I was told by hotel staff cold be used by guests. The workout room is sparsely equipped. For me, at least, this was really minor. I was in San Diego during beautiful weather and would much rather exercise outdoors. There are plenty of great places to run or hike/walk. Or, if you have access to a bike, the bike riding is great in SD. If I had wanted to use anything other than a treadmill, elliptical, or stationary recumbent bike I would have been disappointed. I was told that there is a facility in the area that is much better equipped that guests could get passes for. With the weather I was not interested but I know that some others did use those facilities. But, as I said, a workout room was really unnecessary for me given the surroundings. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great customer service I will definitely return to this hotel. Price is reasonable plus free breakfast and free internet is great. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at HIE-RB I had received an email prior to our arriving asking if I would be interested in any upgrades. I know that this is not a "for sure" thing, but when I asked about it upon check-in, the front desk attendant didn't seem to know anything about it, and sort of brushed it off! Being that we were going to be staying there for four days, I was hoping to get the upgrade to our stay to a 2 room suite. Our stay was a pleasant one, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We did have a difficult time finding a place to park at night. The internet was spotty. We also weren't too thrilled with the breakfast - too many processed/packaged foods - not enough real food. The coffee was good, though. Overall, our stay was fine, and I would stay there again. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:08:49.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>