Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2994 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2994avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1880
  • 4 Étoiles
    807
  • 3 Étoiles
    170
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    69

體驗尚可

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

建議前枱員工可看情況滿足客人要求,上次也沒有刻意要求升級,不宜直接拒絕。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad services regarding Hotel not co-operation with staff

By

décembre 01, 2021

Crowne Plaza Kowloon East room 4107, 19-Nov arrival 20-Nov departure Conf No: 2646513 , which we are confirmed to check out at 3:00. But during I am resting in the room, 2:05 a front desk called to wake me up and I tell her that my checkout time was confirmed by your staff is 3:00, again after 15 mins, some of your uniform staff have keep knocking on my room door, keep annoying me and disturbing my rest. I have reconfirmed the front desk when I check out, your system was marked check out time is 3:00, so we complain at the front desk, regarding of your unco-operative on your staffs or manage. Same very cool response and unprofessional handle from your front desk. May I know if your company are expanding, but your service level seems going down. Lack of labour or not well trained might be an excuse, but on a service level and competitor challenges in Hong Kong, your group really needs prompt services improvement asap.

En savoir plus
Réduire

不能調整冷氣

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

在凍天調不到暖氣。
但房間空間比較大,員工服務卻很好!

En savoir plus
Réduire

員工優良

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

盡量滿足並配合住客的需求
態度良好 主動配合 並準時送上蛋糕

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great service.

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs are nice and helpful. The hotel location is convenient. Overall everything is good. Highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire

环境不错

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

环境不错,早餐种类比较多,味道也比较好,如果能早些入住就更好了。

En savoir plus
Réduire

質素非常一般

By

novembre 28, 2021

沒有星級酒店的感覺,晚餐時,餐廳稱呼我媽媽為亞姐

酒店計較,房間內之飲用水收$10。我見普遍住客都要落樓下7–11買樽裝水

很多本地遊旅行團路過,食午餐,感覺不好

En savoir plus
Réduire

Services can be improved

By

novembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

I had been stayed in this hotel every year since 2015, this is the first time I write a review for the stay experiences. Firstly, when I check-in at the front desk using my U.S. passport, the staff asked for a Hong Kong ID card instead, I have no idea why my U.S. passport cannot be used to check in. Secondly, there is no welcome drink anymore, they just gave you a can of coke instead. Thirdly, I was trying to plug in my laptop (US plug) to the power socket in the room, but there is no power plug adapter in the room, I tried to borrow one from the front desk, they told me that they don't have power plug adapter to borrow. I was so surprise that they did have this service couple years ago but not anymore. Also, there is no more guest stationery provided in the room. Lastly, the hot water in the bathroom was inconsistence.
I am quite disappointed for the services that the hotel provided. Also, it seems like IHG has cut cost on many areas during the COVID period.

En savoir plus
Réduire

電視信號經常停頓,並且沒有英語電影頻道選擇,如HBO

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

電視信號經常停頓,並且沒有英語電影頻道選擇,如HBO

En savoir plus
Réduire

The bad so far so good, pillow too soft if had a choice that be great.

By

novembre 27, 2021

Near hotel had few big shopping center.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable hotel

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

So great for upgrade and late check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

環境舒適

By

novembre 25, 2021

客房環境舒服,但係自助晚餐方面需要改良。⋯⋯⋯⋯⋯!

En savoir plus
Réduire