Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1879 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    461
  • 3 Stars
    219
  • 2 Stars
    198
  • 1 Stars
    178

First Visit Here

By

18 December 2021

club

Staff was friendly but in room temperature control and lack of hot water one morning was an issue. Better than average gym.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

16 December 2021

Had our Wedding Celebration in 1991. Live band and singer. Location in the atrium. Spent the night. Swam in the pool the next morning. Had a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Friendly Staff

By

15 December 2021

club

Everyone treated us well. They were friendly and very responsive to any needs we had. Good location.
I must say that Paul P. who helped us with our event at the hotel for our parents anniversary, was the kindest and most friendliest person I have done business with in a while!

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from front desk staff.

By

08 December 2021

Poor services from the front desk staff. Requested cc authorization form and was not sent. Front desk staff charged our employees credit card even after speaking with our company president offering the corporate card.
Rude and dismissive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Needs some upgrades, trouble with paid parking gates. Parking should not be a charge

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and good/clean room

By

05 December 2021

club

Customer service was A1 and my room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

No Working Shower

By

28 November 2021

Shower did not work. Staff didn't care. Not nice to visit people when I am smelly.

Read More
Read Less

Closed pool

By

28 November 2021

club

Disappointed we went for the inside pool, swam3 times then it was closed for too much chlorine

Read More
Read Less

Great brand, bad experience

By

27 November 2021

club

If it were not the manager on duty Josh this trip would have been a disaster. I will not go into detail but no room should be rented until this hotel is renovated … period!
Thank you Josh for turning a bad situation to a save for your hotel!
If you stay here please ask for a renovated room or do not book this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 November 2021

club

The property is at a great location for my business or my business it is comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality

By

24 November 2021

club

Outdated hotel, online pictures misleading - should have read the reviews first

Read More
Read Less

Deposit refund

By

21 November 2021

club

The time to return my deposit seems to long. I have to look at my bank everyday waiting for it to be posted.

Read More
Read Less