Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1575 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    158
  • 1 Stars
    134

Great service,

By

23 February 2020

Had a great stay at this property, the dinners were perfect and flavorful every time.
Johnny the week day bar tender was a pleasure to have behind your bar!
The carpets and exterior paint are showing some wear and tear and it is obviously a popular hotel for construction workers

Read More
Read Less

Tyes Birthday

By

20 February 2020

club

My guest services experience was like
“Royalty “ ! I am a new member of IHG and will be here for life! “Crowne” will always be on my go to Hotel list from here on out! Thank you for the great experience ! We were a loud bunch and the Hotel was very gracious in letting us know! Thank you again “Crowne” Signed Tyes Mom - Yolanda

Read More
Read Less

Convenient work location

By

20 February 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this hotel many times before. They are always friendly and accommodating. They do charge for parking now, be aware for business rate approvals

Read More
Read Less

Get your own ice for your cocktail.

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Hey the bartender did want to leave early so I had to get my own ice 40 mins before close.

She did give me a plastic cup though. Just saying.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

19 February 2020

My room was quiet comfortable enjoyed my stay. Hotel is nice for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Crowned failure

By

15 February 2020

club

If you like to arrive to an area infiltrated with homeless and pay to park in an unsecured lot that doesn’t allow you to leave, this is the place for you. Prepare to have problems processing credit cards and maybe prepare to donate your Drivers License for a couple days. If you call ahead to make check in easy, go for it. It won’t make a difference because they still won’t be able to process your card. It’s easier to buy a car online than check in the this hotel.
While you are there, be sure to get stuck to the crusty stairway, call down and ask when the music will stop and use a broken hair dryer.
Oh, on the good side? Awesome water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

缺少对人的尊重,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

By

14 February 2020

club

没有宾至如归的体验,。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

12 February 2020

I stay here often for a weekend getaway and its always clean, comfy, and has friendly and helpful staff on hand. No real complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

12 February 2020

club

Downfall you have to pay for parking.
A lot of spider webs outside the window. No screens on the window.

Read More
Read Less

Tired but functional

By

11 February 2020

This hotel needs a serious refresh.
Rooms are OK, but drab.
Bed

Read More
Read Less

Atrium was wonderful

By

04 February 2020

club

Attended a Birthday party that was held in the Atrium. Food and ambiance were great but, unfortunately hotel guests walked through the event. The Atrium is in the middle of the hotel. Yes it is a walkway for guest but, if your paying to have your event in this area you should be able to reserve this area for your guests.

Read More
Read Less

I only stay here!

By

04 February 2020

club

I love this hotel.. it is so big it doesn’t even feel like a hotel, I never hear noise from the other rooms.. I always request to be on a specific side and they are always accommodating and they don’t ask too many questions how some hotels do. They always let me have my late checkout

Read More
Read Less