Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 819 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    49

Restaurant and Bar

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

Ran out of Beer in both a Keg as well as bottles I had requested.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Stay and Front Desk need to get organized

By

26 July 2017

Front desk wither had me on hold, accidentally hung up, or re-routed me back and fourth to reservations or customer service. Literally a mess and made it extremely difficult just to speak to someone willing to help me. AC in our room was broken and it was a heat wave, that was not fun. Parking lot has sketchy characters hanging around, maybe on work breaks from the airport or construction but they use the parking lot to hang out. Parking lot itself had garbage all over the place.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

26 July 2017

club

Great and Friendly Staff, good value, centrally located in Concord. Good amenities, just a little bit noisy due to thin walls. Love the free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crown Plaza Hotel room ever stay

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is not qualified as Crown Plaza, feel like just a motel. Stain found on floor carpet and sofa. Everything are so old. A low rise building with only three stories. Elevator was broken when we checked in. No better room is available for the night. Room is big but bathroom very small and old, plus no face towel. Cannot recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful

Hotel was very clean, the pool was nice.

Parking was good. Check in and out was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Great/Rooms outdated

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff, excluding the front desk, were kind and fantastic.

The room's ambiance was very outdated. A lot of thlot furniture seemed as old I am.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

19 July 2017

club

we were there for a soccer tournament. nice ambience. check in was quick, but had to check if my hotel rewards number was already in the reservation. it didn't seem to matter that i was a member. room and bed was fine. initially worried the airport would be loud, but it didn't pose any noise problems.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

17 July 2017

club

I love this place comfortable bed and great service breakfast buffet was awesome me and my husband always have a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Good atmosphere excellent food this fifty characters is a pain and unnecessary. I hope this fills your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very quiet room

By

16 July 2017

club

See my review of the processing of our payments. Everything was great except the hotels decision to have a 3rd party process payments. NO EXCUSE FOR AN 11 DAY DELAY IN PROCESSING OUR PAYMENT WHICH TO DATE HAS NOT BEEN DONE YET.

Read More
Read Less

All that

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

I work out of town about 6 months of year, so I stay at this hotel because it has a feel of home . The overall service is top shelf ( and the bed to die for)
So I've stayed here at the "CROWNE" 3yrs out of the last 10yrs , Yes you heard that rite 3 soild years out of 10.,

Calical6161

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and terrible service

By

08 July 2017

Where do I start? I've stayed at the Portland, Oregon location a number of times so picking this location for our Bay Area trip was a no brainer. We checked in and were amazed by the beautiful pool and courtyard. The room was clean and comfortable. However, 2 days in a row our keys wouldn't work and needed to be changed, the cold water faucet had some sort of odd squeak every time you'd turn on the cold water, day 2 our room wasn't serviced and was told "sorry, we had the wrong check out date so your keys were deactivated" which paperwork clearly showed a 3 night stay,, we asked for more towels when housekeeping came by the last day where she told us she didn't have any and to call the front desk. We called the front desk, do you think we ever got towels? Nope. Our first shuttle driver was terribly rude. Hotel is comfortable, guests services all around were absolutely terrible. Won't be staying here again. Major disappointment.

Read More
Read Less