Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 599 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    34

My Experience

By

août 27, 2016

Since this review page does not allow me what i have to say. I would still say that this hotel have cleaning issue. I end up checking out early and went to different place.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, but very rude restaurant host!

By

août 26, 2016

As a hotel, this Crowne Plaza was fairly decent. The room I was placed in was clean and conveniently located near the elevator. The breakfast here is good; it's better than most hotel breakfasts. On my first morning at the hotel, my family and I received wonderful service from a female waitress at the restaurant located inside the hotel. However, on our second morning, when we waited to be seated at the restaurant, we were met by the rudest manager/host named Victor. He arrogantly pointed us to our table and made no effort to welcome us. He did not even give us a menu. Although this service in itself was very rude and unprofessional, you could imagine how indignant my family and I felt after we saw how he warmly treated two parties of white people that came after us. For these two parties, he personally led them to their table and pulled out their chairs for them to sit. His racism was unbelievable. Not only was he rude to me and my family, but he was also extremely rude to his female coworkers. He yelled at a female waitress in front of everyone just for not immediately cleaning up a table she was responsible for. Overall, our experience at this hotel was ruined because of this rude, racist, and sexist man. It is too bad for this big chain of hotel to let this man manage the restaurant !

Read More
Read Less

Need Electrical outlet access

By

août 23, 2016

I stayed at this Crowne Plaza in Concord on a business trip. I had a hard time finding electrical outlets to plug in my electronics. I also needed more light in the room at night. There was a floor lamp in the corner, but it was unplugged and there was NO outlet within cord length to plug it in. I did find an extension cord under the bed for one more outlet at night. Business rooms should have more outlet access for travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 25, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with electrical outlets and the lighting issue you noted. Please know we have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. In the coming year, the hotel is planning a renovation of it's guest rooms which is expected to add great value to your stay and may address your concerns in more detail as well. Thank you again for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

août 18, 2016

club

Again Victor in food service is amazing. Was one of the best part of our stay. He gave us directions and recommendations to enhance our vacation. Went above and beyond to please us.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to know you found our hotel service staff and restaurant to be a plus for you. We have also recognized Victor as well for his efforts. Our goal is to provide exceptional service on each and every visit you have with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

août 14, 2016

Nice rooms and very friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 16, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Conference Fun

By

août 11, 2016

club

Nice place to stay and enjoy other at a conference. Layout of facility was excellent and easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 12, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Price

By

août 10, 2016

club

One of the best experiences I've had in a Crowne Plaza Hotel. From start to finish, from check in to checkout, everything was great. If I had anything to complain about, it was cold eggs on the buffet line at breakfast. I could have complained and gotten fresher cooked eggs I'm sure with no problem but I didn't. My bad. The hotel food was really good. I had the Salisbury Steak and it ranks in my book as "Best Ever" for a hotel stay. Great Overall Experience. PDG Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
août 12, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza and we have noted your comments about the eggs on the buffet as well. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

août 08, 2016

club

Staff was very nice and helpful to make sure I had what I needed and the location is good for ease onto highway and getting around.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 10, 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

août 05, 2016

club

In a 4 night stay, room was not cleaned twice. Room attendants gone by 5:00 and no after hours attendants to clean. Hotel in need of update. Hallways dingy. Food and Beverage director is to be complimented the manner in which he handled a service problem in the restaurant,

Posted byHotelStaff
août 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your guest room which is by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing at best!

By

août 05, 2016

Unfortunately it was a bad experience all around not only was it difficult to make the reservations but once I arrived the room look like it had been slept in for a couple days and not cleaned!

Posted byHotelStaff
août 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord. Reviewing commentary on our hotel from guests like you helps us serve you better. Upon reading your review with regards to the room cleanliness and booking your reservation, I was sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please know that since we received your comments, many of these items have been given priority to investigate and to take action steps to resolve. I would also encourage you to reach out to us directly should you feel these issues are still unresolved. We want to make it right with you. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great Service after a long day

By

août 05, 2016

A full day in Los Angeles, a flight to Oakland and then the drive up to Concord, it was great to be greeted by a an excellent staff and a comfortable room for a refreshing sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Our goal is to provide exceptional service on each and every visit you have with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent Care

By

août 03, 2016

club

Inconsistent Care and Multiple REquests needed. Lack of communication between management, central booking, and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experience and know that it is not how we operate daily. If you wish to stay with us in the near future you may contact me directly. Again we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel
Read More
Read Less