Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1914 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    967
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    143
  • 1 Stars
    126

Crew experience

By

16 July 2021

club

I liked the hotel it was very vibrant bright and soothing. The room had a very comfortable beds and sheets properly arranged laid and cleaned. Not noisy much, enough to get a good time rest for the next day events.

Read More
Read Less

Airport drop off

By

16 July 2021

platinumelite

Chose this hotel based on the convince to and from JFK airport and the fact that we’d be driving our own car to the hotel. When the site mentions limited parking availability it is extremely limited. If you’re lucky enough to find a spot don’t move your car from there until you’re ready to leave. The hotel got us back and forth to the hotel with ease while we were preparing for our flight and getting covid tests done at the airport. The room wasn’t the cleanest, the bedding was stained and one of the two beds in the room was very uncomfortable to sleep on. The hotel is loud being next to the highway but it wasn’t a real issues for us. We had a broken hair dryer in the room and needed more towels at one point, both times the hotel was able to bring them to our room quickly. The food wasn’t very good from Butler but the location of the hotel makes food options pretty limited outside of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience this time bad matresses and covers

By

15 July 2021

Bad front desk said no addition pillows which I needed
Wanted firm ones the man in reception was very rude and said we don’t have firm pillows Even holiday inn express which is of lower quality they have firm pillows that meet the customer needs

Read More
Read Less

Dominic the Bartender is Amazing

By

14 July 2021

Where do I start? Our flight had been delayed from Oregon, and then we missed our next connecting flight in NY, so the only option we had was to stay at the airport for 18 hours or to get a hotel nearby. We checked in, got settled and headed down to the restaurant/bar. Let me just say that we were greeted by Dominic the bartender and he ended up making our whole stay! He exudes kindness

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

14 July 2021

club

The Outstanding Service from the staff let you feel at home way from home. The hotel is clean and the check in and out process is very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Unpolished gem and half baked staff

By

14 July 2021

A lot of retraining is due to remind the staff this is hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Ummm

By

14 July 2021

Bed was hard
Employees are rude
Bathroom was dirty I understand that they have only a certain amount of time to clean each room but they need to scrub the shower it has mold.

Read More
Read Less

Room and amenities

By

14 July 2021

Getting clean towels was a problem. Parking was a nightmare. the restaurant left a lot to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Awful Do not stay here

By

13 July 2021

club

This hotel is badly in need of a complete renovation. Carpets are stained. Furniture is torn. Bathrooms are old and dingy. Overall impression is that the room is unclean. You have to take a 20 minute air train go get to the hotel shuttle. After you get to the right stop, you have to call and wait 20 minutes for the hotel shuttle for pick you up. Shuttle is free.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but no parking for guest

By

11 July 2021

club

I don’t understand why they offer long term parking . There is hardly any parking for guest and they have the nerve to tell you to park on the street. Get rid of long term parking . This property can not accommodate it.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

11 July 2021

We used this hotel on the way back from our vacation in Europe. Some stuff members has definitely bad NY attitude. 2 sets of towels for 3 people. Front desk doesn’t pick up the phone. No parking available overnight. It wouldn’t take much to make it a really nice stay, but it was just lacking a bit.

Read More
Read Less

amazing, such beautiful atmosphere

By

08 July 2021

such a great hotel everything was amazing. The room was more than I expected, we had such a great time.

Read More
Read Less