Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 481 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

decent room, overpriced bar, very slow wifi

By

18 September 2016

club

The hotel overall was okay, but I was disappointed that the wifi was so slow that it was basically useless. Also the bar was way over-priced and the food was equally expensive. I realize that it is New York City, but price-gouging is always annoying and unnecessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hello RJK2016, Thank you for your IHG review. We are so sorry to hear about your difficulties with our WIFI... Rest assured that we are in the process of upgrading our Internet providers and should be much faster before the end of the year. As well as our Restaurant Menu is being changed too. We hope you get the opportunity to experience these changes and upgrades with us. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and amenities

By

17 September 2016

club

Upon arrival in the room, we liked the layout, decor and comforts of the room. It was quiet; loved the aromatherapy packet; enjoyed the window view.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear OklahomaMomof3, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prático

By

15 September 2016

Se você for ficar poucos dias, perdeu uma conexão em Nova Iorque, está é uma ótima opção, próxima ao aeroporto, limpa, funcionários prestativos, shuttle service gratuito para o aeroporto...

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Olá, Obrigado para sua revisão. Agradecemos suas amáveis ​​palavras. Valorizamos muito a sua opinião e espero que você visite-nos novamente em breve . Viagens seguras, Director Gera
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, good concierge service

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

The react for the problem is super quick that really helps resolving the issues and our need. Will try to book the IHG hotel again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Hello Ferfermama, Thank you so much for your "5" Star Review. We greatly appreciate your feed back. We are so happy to hear our staff was accommodating at resolving your issues. We appoligize again for them. We hope you stay with us again the future. Thank you, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service

By

12 September 2016

We took a JetBlue Getaway and the reviews that we looked at before booking were all correct. We had an excellent stay and I highly recommend this the Crowne Plaza at JFK NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Binkus, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate such awesome feedback. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

11 September 2016

club

My flight was not until 10pm and so the front desk were able to help me extend my stay in the room by 3 hours which was really helpful! The staff were all really friendly, and the free shuttle is fantastic for airport trips / and also getting to the train to head in to NYC.
One criticism, the water in the shower was very hot and would not cool off!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Robbyj501, I am glad your overall experience with us was enjoyable. We strive to provide quality service for all of our guest so we appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Aircrew at JFK

By

10 September 2016

The only thing wrong at this hotel is the in-room lighting. At night it is too dark. The bed stand light and the desk lamps have too dark shades and the indirect lighting behind the bed doesn't work in many rooms I have stayed in the past. The rest of the hotel I recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Dear PilotCaptain, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you honest feedback as well as your loyalty. PLease stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for overnight airport stay

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel set not far from airport. Good shuttle service or expect to pay $20 by taxi. Offered room upgrade which was nicely appreciated. Nice restaurant, not overpriced too!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear stelondon1, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. It is certainly pleasing to know you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your loyalty. Hope to see again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport stopover

By

04 September 2016

Absolutely fine for airport stopover night. Room very clean/tidy. Comfortable bed.
Shuttle to airport frequent (every 30 mins) and quick.
Some noise from corridor penetrated the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Hello Brit on Holiday, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We are happy you were able to use our airport shuttle. We hope you visit us again on your next holiday! Safe travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay.

By

02 September 2016

platinumelite

I love the stay at hotel and will return again when in area. Will let my family know. to stay at this hotel when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Hello Nebho, Thank you for staying with us . We hope you and your family have the opportunity to stay with us again soon. We are so happy to hear that everything was comfortable and to your liking. Best wishes, General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Hotel a visiter

By

01 September 2016

club

Rapport qualité prix satisfaisant pour New York
Commodité de déplacement entre aérogare et hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Nous vous remercions de votre reivew . Nous vous remercions . Nous espérons que vous restez avec nous bientôt . Voyages sécuritaires , Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

31 August 2016

club

I was surprised to find this hotel so welcoming and comfortable as it is kind of hidden and not visible from the main highway.

Even though my stay was just for one night I enjoyed being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Hello Pdiddy2357, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We hope next time you visit you get to stay longer and enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less