Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 550 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Mrs. Betancourt

By

19 January 2017

club

Close to the airport, provides shuttle transportation on time, excellent overall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Care

By

17 January 2017

Location is great for quick access to JFK Airport. The staff is friendly and responsive to guest needs. The rooms are clean and modern. Not much in the local area for restaurants besides the hotel or other hotels but many local restaurants will deliver expanding your choices for dining. I recommend this hotel for quick access to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello Duke77, Thank you so much for sharing your "5" Star review. We sincerely appreciate you recognizing our team and customer service. We cannot thank you enough for taking time out to rate our property. We hope you visit us again soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kind and helpful staff.

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed another pleasant stay as experienced the night before at the Holiday Inn located at Airport in Rome, Italy.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello JoeyB, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review, We sincerely appreciate your comments and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good environment and convenient location

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

The environment there is really good, just need to fix the noise made by AC. Everything else, I would say, really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Hello Shuaiqi, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so saddened to hear about your experience with the AC noise. Please note that we do have engineering on site 24 hours a day to assist with your needs. WE hope you visit us again soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 January 2017

After a long flight and longer customs queue into JFK we couldn't have asked for more, with the friendly and welcoming staff and excellent room. In the morning we were welcomed and made to feel at home in the restaurant with a very friendly front of house manager. We were overwhelmed with the help that Jonathan, the concierge gave us, with the different options of getting us and our luggage into Times Square. We couldn't have wished for a nicer and more helpful person. He put the concierges at the Intercontinental Times Square to shame. They could learn a lot from him.
We've told everyone about this amazing hotel and brilliant staff, here in the UK.
Thank you for making the start of our trip to NY amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Meljan123, Thank you for your excellent review. We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience as well as recognizing our key employees. We hope you visit us again soon! Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from a Crowne Plaza

By

13 January 2017

club

The bathroom, and particularly the toilet were a poor use of space. The restaurant presentation is not what you hope for. The overall value of hotel and restaurant were at the low end. Shuttle service from JFK is not worth the time or expense (of SkyTrain) - take a taxi.

Nice appointed room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly staff. Good shuttle service back to JFK.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
MikesReality Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so sorry to hear that our decor and set up was not to your liking. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our shuttles unfortunately the Port Authority does not allow us to pick up guests at the terminals only drop offs. Thanks again for sharing, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and service

By

12 January 2017

club

Taking two big cases from Manhattan to Queens is never a easy thing, but this nice hotel near the JFK airport indeed gives me a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello Starkiller, Thank you for an excellent review. WE hope you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon! Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

12 January 2017

This hotel is best suited for business travellers or airline staff who need somewhere of a decent quality to stay for 1-2 nights.

If you have a family or you are travelling on a holiday there are better IHG hotels options available that will better suite your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello, we are so sorry that your experience was only a "3" we strive to be better every day. We thank your or sharing and sincerely hope in the future we are more to your liking. Thanks again! Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Socios IHG

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Deberían en el momento de reconocerlos brindar info, y aplicarle los beneficios.
Tanto como cuando anda uno de placer vacaciones o por trabajo.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hola, Lamentamos no haber reconocido tu estatus. Lo sentimos mucho por su frustrationa y se asegurará de que la recepción frente está informado.
Read More
Read Less

The ask for reviews and if the property is as should be ...

By

11 January 2017

They ask for reviews BUT with a hotel like this it should be almost perfect every time.. Simple efficiency is all that is required.. No one stood out heroically here but then if the place is as it should be there is no reason for them to.. The staff were all very pleasant, the place is clean and tidy ( although of course we were there in a snow storm so the lobby was a tad messy , but only to be expected. The one small issue I had with the end bill has, I hope, been rectified and was nothing more than most likely a new person doing a task without fully understanding the consequences.. I've stayed here before and will again..

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
PhilN, Thank you for sharing your experience. We do love reviews at this property especially because we like to hear about each and every guest experience. We are thankful for your five stars. We are happy to hear you were safe at our hotel during the snow storm and hope you visit us again soon. Thank you for sharing, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

11 January 2017

club

Buen servicio aunque un poco caro y retirado, las habitaciones son bonitas.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia. Le agradecemos mucho. Esperamos que te alojes aquí de nuevo pronto. Viajes Seguros, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for location

By

09 January 2017

club

Nice hotel close to JFK. If you have a flight and need a place to stay with good food and cold drinks it fits the bill. Not much around and don't recommend walking around outside the hotel but inside is nice

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Hello Flyover, Thank you for visiting us from Minnesota, We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. We are so happy you were able to enjoy our restaurant. We hope you visit us again soon! Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less