Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 617 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great stay!

By

22 March 2017

I was there for 1 week. The rooms were very clean and the house cleaning service was great! Great buffet style breakfast in the morning and a nice exercise room. The pillows and bed were perfect and I was able to get a great nights sleep with the quiet outside surroundings. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear CBarry1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We could not have asked for a better review. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were well rested!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great. The restaurant and bar area are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Hi Billy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Great shuttle service tovand from airport and rooms we're clean and comfortable. A bit pricey for what you get but NYC is generally an expensive area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
JB1979, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JFK airport accommodation

By

21 March 2017

club

Reasonable, efficient park and fly,clean, comfortable, nice facilities, free wifi, nice bar, lackluster restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Hi Dennis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Worth staying at when need convienence getting in and out of New York airports. Restaurant and bar have a great food and drink selection. Beds and rooms are comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello Ken G, Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our Idlewild Restaurant. We are so happy to hear that your room was comfortable and clean. We hope you stay with us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

19 March 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, I was able to visit with my significant other and spend plenty of personal and private time together. I slept very well dispute my usual insomnia. I picked this hotel because it had complementary parking and I was worried about parking in new York. Other hotels would charge me for parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello College Student, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you slept well. We hope you stay with us again soon for another relaxing stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 March 2017

club

The four of us appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. The food for both lunch and dinner was excellent. My TBone steak was cooked as ordered ( MRare) and very tasty. We all commented on the comfortable beds and quiet room for sleeping. The bar had decent wine and draught beer choices and was enjoyed by the four of us. The only negative was the very slow internet, especially on all 3 computers in the lobby. Our wireless signal worked fine in the room but took a bit of time to log in properly.
We would stay here again on our way thru JFK!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello BigBadger, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your trying our restaurant specials as well as your comments in regards to our T-bone Steak. We are so thankful for guests like you. We hope you stay with us again soon for another comfortable stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 March 2017

club

I had a nice time there. It was reasonably priced especially for New York. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others as well as return for a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello Lady Rawlinson, Thank you so much for your Great review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfy room

By

15 March 2017

club

Quiet and comfy room. Easy assess to airport. Feel safe around the area since there is police patrol around the area and even stations at the hotel. However not much parking spot available if you check in too late.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello Madonion, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy to here you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful for guests like you. We hope you stay with us again soon for another comfortable stay. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 March 2017

club

Found the front desk to be friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The Shuttle Driver was a class act!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello flyer, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be great. We try our best to provide great service to all our guests. We will be sure to recognize the front desk as well as shuttle drivers on your behalf. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

15 March 2017

Great place, convenient for layover fights, fast shuttle service to and from airport. Friendly staff.
Would stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Hello Mike, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy to hear that you found your stay to be great. We try our best to provide great service to all our guests. Thank you for your time and for being a valued member or our IHG Rewards Club. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shwer head disconnected

By

14 March 2017

club

Woke up to take a shower and found the shower head disconnected from the wall pipe and sitting on a shelf in the shower stall.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Hello niceguypdx, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so sorry to read about your shower head being disconnected. Rest assured our engineering department has already fixed this as well as they are here to assist you 24 hours a day. Safe Travels, General Manager
Read More
Read Less