Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1590 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    91

One night stay...

By

10 August 2020

club

Everything was great except the restaurant was nearly impossible to contact!

Read More
Read Less

Больше не вернемся

By

06 August 2020

Ждали шаттл час, звонили 4 раза.
Воняло куревом (хотя отель позиционируется как не курящий).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, a little noisy.

By

02 August 2020

platinumelite

Everything good, except a little noisy on the street side.

Read More
Read Less

Verified guest

By

31 July 2020

The hotel staff is professional and courteous. Unfortunately, the air conditioning in the original room assigned was not working and the staff accommodated a move to another room with adequate air conditioning. The mattresses are antiquated, uncomfortable and need upgrading. A huge turn off is the amount of police presence during my one night stay; officers were called on the evening I arrived and in the morning before departure for a separate incident. Which is not a reflection on the community where the hotel is located, but perhaps the hotels inability to vet perspective guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great in transit stay

By

31 July 2020

The hotel was very close to the airport and offered and clean and comfortable stay during a long layover. The manager George, made everything quick and easy at check in and was helpful in assisting with the shuttle and other information I requested. I had room service which was quick, healthy and delicious. I will definitely choose this hotel when in transit at JFK in the future.

Read More
Read Less

close to JFK, clean, nice staff

By

30 July 2020

club

Once I got to the hotel, everything was great. Getting to the hotel was ridiculous. Upon arrival I called the hotel to request the advertised hotel shuttle for a ride. I was directed to the train to the pickup point and told that the driver would pick me up there. After three more phone calls and over an hour of waiting a van finally showed up. When I asked if there was a better way to coordinate this I was told, "no, we just don't have enough drivers and we are very busy."

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience there

By

30 July 2020

The bathroom got only two light balls and one of them are broken, the toilet aren’t working at all, the front desk serve with the attitude when I check in. However, the whole living experience are extremely bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

29 July 2020

club

Great service. ".......................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 July 2020

I like the quick check in service comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Poor America

By

28 July 2020

club

No words. What has happened to my lovely country and favourite hotel. I rememvet my first experience with Crowne Plaza in Florida back in 1998. And last one in Israel 2016. It was the most wonderful time spending in hotel. But now... No food, no wine, no late check out. Jizz! Personnel need to learn English badly. Still thankful.

Read More
Read Less

nice and quite

By

28 July 2020

overall a great stay was my second time staying here has become my goto hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 July 2020

club

It was a nice place to stay at nice staff . The food was ok it just a long time .i loved the bathroom

Read More
Read Less