Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 728 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Business Stay

By

22 August 2017

club

I stay in JFK/NYC quite often. This is my 1st w/ Crowne Plaza and definitely my last. TOO many things went wrong to tell them all but mostly the staff at front desk were not attentive. Took entirely too long to get assistance. Room requested not ready or available upon arrival, food for dinner from restuarant was burned and greasy. They exchanged it and refunded but would have rather had a great experience. Issues w/ temp in room, and so many other issues. IF I would have had a choice, I would have stayed at a different property at JFK.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 August 2017

This hotel has a retro design and is very accommodating. Love that it is close to hotel and shuttle service is timely :)

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, but clean

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Expensive, but clean. Room was ok, clean. Internet was fair at best. Only allows two devices. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

15 August 2017

Good room which was comfortable and clean. INITIAL impression poor as reception area small and cluttered

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable pillows ever slept on.

By

14 August 2017

club

I arrive very late and very tired. The check in was efficient, so I was into my room very quickly.
All I wanted was to sleep well. Thankfully, the pillows were exactly the size and density that I like.
Slept like a baby.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable modern and great service.

By

14 August 2017

Very nice hotel, remodeled recently with comfortable furnishings. Great restaurant , bar and workout room. High quality staff, helpful and professional. Convenient location, close to JFK.
Very effiicient shuttle service to the airport.
I really enjoy my stays at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Great staff. Good food and drink at the bar. Comfortable bed, quiet room and good air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

13 August 2017

Poor Service, Should not belong to crown Plaza family

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Satisfactory experience

By

11 August 2017

club

The proximity of the hotel to JFK is critical important for guests who will need to use the airport.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable hotel and great service

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

staff was very accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home!!

By

06 August 2017

club

Staff are really nice and helpful. Especially the Front desk Valerie. She is very sweet, helpful, and super friendly.. she makes everyone feel like at home. Hotel is quiet and cozy and in perfect location!

Read More
Read Less

Super Staff

By

03 August 2017

We originally booked our room at the JFK Crowne Plaza as part of our return trip home from Europe. When our flight from Europe to JFK was cancelled at the last minute -- very unexpectedly -- we had to call the hotel to see if we could change dates as we would not be arriving until the following day. The person we spoke with over the phone (calling from Berlin, no less) was very sympathetic to our situation and helped us get rebooked. Then, when we arrived in JFK we found out our luggage did not -- the airline had us check all of our bags, so we had nothing -- no clothes, toiletries, nothing. We explained what happened upon check in, and the woman at the front desk (sorry, I cannot recall her name) was so helpful. She gave us deodorant, toothbrushes, toothpaste, shaving cream, razors, etc. so we could clean up. Everyone else we encountered at the hotel was also very friendly and kind -- we were so thankful! You should be proud of the people who work for you. They are doing a great job!!

Read More
Read Less