Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 76 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

76reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

床铺与洗漱较舒适,房间设施陈旧了些

By

19 July 2015

club

总体感觉还好,房间设施略显陈旧,服务人员态度蛮好,服务质量也不错,酒店电梯效率高,几乎不用等待,早餐花样稍微单调了些,尤其对入住时间较长宾客来说,如果能多变换些花样更好

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
感谢您的点评及意见。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客呈现卓越非凡的入住体验,能让您感到舒适、舒心是我们的荣幸。酒店自开业进入第十二年,酒店正在逐步更新这些设施以确保宾客有一个完美的入住体验。您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

符合预期水平

By

16 July 2015

club

窗户无法打开换气,枕头和床偏软。其他各个方面都符合预期水平。好像咖啡变成了三合一便宜的咖啡。这方面的服务内容有所降低。

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,床铺舒适,能为宾客着想。

By

13 July 2015

club

总体硬件设施及服务都还不错,房间宽敞,床铺很舒适,寝具能兼顾不同需要的客人。

空调设施很安静,也很舒适。

房间灯光设计合理,能满足不同客人需要。

卫生间台盆区略显狭小。洗浴产品再好一点就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

为什么我预定的成为了non-qualifying stay

By

26 June 2015

我选择的还是积分加速价格,最后为何没有会员积分?

第一次入住该酒店,总体感觉不错。

不确定是否有机场大巴经停该酒店,如果有的话就更好了。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2015
非常感谢您的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2015
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

客房

By

23 June 2015

club

细节上再提高,卫生上

烟灰缸上有头发!

房子内有虫子,服务员提供了蚊香,非常感谢!

前台还是比较冷淡!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的点评。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。您指出的问题我们将跟客房部沟通以防止此类问题再次出现。对于前台员工我们将予以批评与培训。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

GR*

By

22 June 2015

club

EXCELLENT HOTEL PROPERTY AND GRANDEUR}
BREAKFAST AND DINNER WONDERFUL CHOICE.
ENJOYABLE STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2015
Thank you for your nice comment. It is our pleasure to deliver exceptional service to every guest to ensure them a pleasant stay. Look forward to your soon return in the future
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服, 餐饮精致度有待提升

By

15 June 2015

club

大堂还是蛮有特色的,
电梯的速度也够快,
服务不错,床也蛮舒服的,
早餐的西式选择需要再丰富,
希望门侍能主动提问需不需要出租车的服务
而不是让客人自己走到马路边上去打车。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2015
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Stay at CP Zhanjiang, China late May

By

02 June 2015

club

More english speaking staff at reception and restaurant, please :)
The hotel bill was not accurate; variance in dinner prices, should have been special price for IHG club members for each dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2015
Thank you for offering us your precious opinion about our hotel .Your feedback is very important to us, I will feedback to the management to make the corresponding solution measures. We are always dedicated to provide better experience for the guests. Thank you for having been always support for long time again, sincerely look forward to you visiting our hotel again.
Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
Thank you for offering us your precious opinon about our hotel .Your feedback is very important to us, I will feedback to the management to make the corresponding solution measures.We are always dedicated to provide better experience for the guests.Thank you for having been always support for long time again, sincerely look forward to you visiting our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

02 June 2015

platinumelite

入住体验非常不错,工作人员非常有礼貌,也给了合适的待遇。早餐的体验也十分好,但菜式稍微有点少。 礼宾部和前台的人员非常nice。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2015
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
非常感谢您的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,餐饮需强化

By

01 June 2015

club

床铺睡觉很舒适,早餐方面需要强化。
酒店的网络设施需要在不同楼层进行切换,使用上面不是很方便,建议改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2015
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2015
非常感谢您的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比还行

By

29 May 2015

platinumelite

大堂酒吧没有不含糖饮料,例如苏打水、零度可乐等。酒店大堂进入后空气有异味,有种霉霉的感觉。早餐选择很少,和国内三星一下酒店水平差不多。除了价格便宜以外没啥好说的。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2015
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

大堂非常漂亮

By

13 May 2015

platinumelite

虽然酒店开业已有年头,但进入大堂还是让人感觉一亮,非常有特色的大堂设计,里面的观赏鱼很是壮观。定了基础方形,白金卡升级到行政套房,由于酒廊装修,没有酒廊待遇,但房间内迷你吧软饮免费。二楼西餐厅的午餐套餐很超值,68元的半自助套餐比外面的西餐厅还要好很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2015
非常感谢您的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临
Read More
Read Less