Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 141 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

服务差

By

23 August 2016

原来在预定时说是包含早餐,而且在入住时也没有告知说不包含早餐,后来在就餐时服务员反复骚扰,与前台联系也一口咬定说不包含。这是在长期支持洲际集团以来第一次遇到这样的情形。如果真不包含,在入住时应该说明。而且,入住时已升级包含了行政楼层待遇,而洲际集团的行政楼层应该是包含早餐的。其实,根源主要在于没有真正想要服务好的意识。能住洲际集团的根本不会差一顿早饭钱,这个酒店的服务给人的感觉非常差。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
非常感谢您细致的分析我们工作的不足。未能让你感受到完美的入住体验对此我们深表惬意,恳请您的谅解,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,湛江皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临见证我们的改进。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

22 August 2016

club

房间宽敞舒适安静,很适合工作出差。但是酒店位置比较偏,周边购物餐饮很不方便。酒店健身中心设施不太好,酒店桑拿中心不太理想。酒店客房很不错,非常喜欢;服务人员态度很不错,早餐希望能更丰富一些

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,我们将与管理层沟通,切实改进确保为每位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。湛江皇冠假日酒店期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

標准IHG hotel,

By

17 August 2016

club

国内皇冠假曰最好之一间,将來装修好,一定更好,请预早通知,我们会再安排到这酒店來.这酒店商店很多但物件售价稍高

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
非常感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

枕头与游泳池

By

16 August 2016

club

1、枕头太软,跟我个人的睡眠习惯不一致,如果可能,请配好其他枕头;
2、游泳池不够干净,泳池地下会发现有一些垃圾沉淀物,并且感觉水质不够干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
庄先生您好!非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,这样的服务水平不符合酒店一贯的标准,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

整洁度和装修老化

By

02 August 2016

club

房间明显是刚交房急匆匆的打扫完,还能见到打扫及残留痕迹

装修已经老化,房间内有一股淡淡的发霉的味道,在很多装修老化或低档酒店里都会碰到的情况,所以导致房间不够明亮清爽,没有让人心情一振的感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
非常感谢您的点评,未能让你享受到完美的入住体验,我们非常抱歉,恳请您的谅解!为给客人提供更完美的入住体验,酒店近期正在翻新装修,为您造成不便,再次想您道歉恳请您的谅解!湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

评价

By

20 July 2016

早餐东西少,感觉卫生不达标,前台服务质量很差,没有得到金卡会员相应的待遇,房间的洗手间容易潮湿,感觉一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
 尊敬的宾客,感谢您的点评。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。我将向管理层反馈您的意见并以电话联系您,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

04 July 2016

club

整体环境不错,价格清晰,酒店食物提供丰富。客房空调机组声音略大,需要检查更换润滑。
酒店的泳池设计略差,泳池环境不是太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

30 June 2016

6月23日晚入住登记时,我把文件忘在前台,后来专门有服务人员帮我把文件送到房间了,服务很周到,酒店环境也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

感受舒适

By

30 June 2016

club

酒店大堂导视系统不是那么的一目了然,风景不错。入住期间要了洗衣服务,是熨烫折叠最棒的一次。酒店大堂的水吧免费提供饮品,当然只针对会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
感谢您提供的反馈。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

15 June 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A little older but still very nice hotel. Would recommend to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,泳池人少环境好

By

09 June 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间灯光搭配很好,洗手间宽大实用。
酒店大堂有特色,泳池人少环境好。

遇到一个不是太愉快的问题是餐厅空调坏了,未能及时修复。在大汗淋漓情况下吃完早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您细致的点评。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。您指出的问题我已经与餐厅经理沟通了解情况并及时进行修理。非常感谢您为我们提出的宝贵意见,湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good

By

05 June 2016

club

the facility is a bit old and not comfortable. excpet that everthing else is good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for your reviews and comments. Crowne Plaza Hotel Zhanjiang is committed to rendering remarkable experience for our guests, can make you feel cozy and comfortable is our pleasure. Hotel opening in its 14th year, hotels are gradually updating facilities to ensure guests have a perfect experience. Sincerely look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less