Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 149 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

卫生问题

By

19 September 2016

club

1:入住时房间味道极大,无法开窗通风,只能等空调运行1个小时以后方能去除味道!
2:为什么不提供垃圾袋?为什么不提供垃圾袋?
入住第二天感觉有稍许感冒,擤鼻涕的纸都不知道该不该直接扔到垃圾桶里?如果有液体垃圾怎么办?? 打电话让人送来也没有送来!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。您感冒身体不适我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。对于您所指出的问题,我们将积极调查,并了解情况,如有不当之处,将对相关员工进行批评教育。再次感谢您对我们服务的监督与批评。祝您身体健康,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一贯的优悦与满意

By

18 September 2016

由于出差湛江,同事帮我预定了房间,总体还是满意的,也一贯的五星酒店的气派和服务,深夜回到酒店都有服务员为我开门!要说不满意的话,由于开业时间好多年了,有些设施还是跟不上时代的发展!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您的点评。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。我们目前正对酒店进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时对此作出补偿。
Read More
Read Less

整体环境很好交通方便

By

10 September 2016

club

整体环境很好交通方便
房间整洁宽敞,大堂环境优美
酒店门口停车很多
酒店自助餐味道很好,菜品丰富。尤其是晚餐的海鲜大餐十分超值

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流 , 硬件需提升

By

10 September 2016

1:出行时比较倾向于洲际集团下酒店, 服务亲切周到;
2: 整个预定系统需提升, 希望有会员身份的识别系统;
3:希望在更多的城市有更多的布局, 更加方便会员出行;

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
非常感谢您对洲际集团一直以来的信赖并在半忙中抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验还细心的为我们指出我们工作的不足。在您办理入住时带来不便,对此我们非常抱歉,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进预定系统服务,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

可もなく不可もなく

By

04 September 2016

club

可もなく不可もなく、過ごせました。ホテルに入った時の独特の匂いが気になりましたが、多分また、ここを使用することになると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
尊敬の賓客、軽気球ありがとうございました。あなたにとって、入居中が完璧な体験でき、快适な恳请お詫び申し上げ、あなたの了解。私はあなたが指摘した問題とホテルの経営陣と報告し、このような問題が再び登場した。湛江クラウン休日を心から期待して再びホテルのいらっしゃい。
Read More
Read Less

需要改进

By

04 September 2016

1、游泳池不够干净,感觉水质不够干净;办卡游泳的当地市民太多了。
2、客房走廊有股霉味。
3、酒店餐厅竟然允许吸烟。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

03 September 2016

Der Empfang im Restaurant, perfekt. Für mich ein Tisch steht immer bereit mit Reservierungskarte. Es ist einfach zu sagen es ist Top in diesen Hotel zu übernachten. Deshalb bin ich schon seit 2014 als Gast in diesen Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Antwort ! Vielen Dank für das Vertrauen unseres Hotels,Vielen Dank für Ihre Komplimente, es wird unsere motivation.Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch.
Read More
Read Less

环境可以

By

31 August 2016

club

环境可以,只是早餐不大好,选择不多,味道一般。其它还OK了。好似停车位也不多,还是我们找不到。停车时,好像没人指引,当时我们是凌晨一点到的。卫生还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务差

By

23 August 2016

原来在预定时说是包含早餐,而且在入住时也没有告知说不包含早餐,后来在就餐时服务员反复骚扰,与前台联系也一口咬定说不包含。这是在长期支持洲际集团以来第一次遇到这样的情形。如果真不包含,在入住时应该说明。而且,入住时已升级包含了行政楼层待遇,而洲际集团的行政楼层应该是包含早餐的。其实,根源主要在于没有真正想要服务好的意识。能住洲际集团的根本不会差一顿早饭钱,这个酒店的服务给人的感觉非常差。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
非常感谢您细致的分析我们工作的不足。未能让你感受到完美的入住体验对此我们深表惬意,恳请您的谅解,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,湛江皇冠假日酒店欢迎您再次光临见证我们的改进。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

22 August 2016

club

房间宽敞舒适安静,很适合工作出差。但是酒店位置比较偏,周边购物餐饮很不方便。酒店健身中心设施不太好,酒店桑拿中心不太理想。酒店客房很不错,非常喜欢;服务人员态度很不错,早餐希望能更丰富一些

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,我们将与管理层沟通,切实改进确保为每位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。湛江皇冠假日酒店期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

標准IHG hotel,

By

17 August 2016

club

国内皇冠假曰最好之一间,将來装修好,一定更好,请预早通知,我们会再安排到这酒店來.这酒店商店很多但物件售价稍高

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
非常感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

枕头与游泳池

By

16 August 2016

club

1、枕头太软,跟我个人的睡眠习惯不一致,如果可能,请配好其他枕头;
2、游泳池不够干净,泳池地下会发现有一些垃圾沉淀物,并且感觉水质不够干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
庄先生您好!非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,这样的服务水平不符合酒店一贯的标准,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less