Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 412 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

IHG会员体验

By

11 May 2021

platinumelite

入住体验不好,主要是因为忠诚度高的会员待遇得不到保障。

Read More
Read Less

性價比不佳

By

01 February 2021

客房服務部分:
1. 房間內的標配未達要求,未提供洗衣袋、客房內菜單。
2. 瓶裝水太小,多要超過2罐還須付費。

優悅會服務部分:
1. 行政酒廊服務未提供HAPPY HOUR。
2. 迎賓飲品僅有水和啤酒可選。

Read More
Read Less

对于投诉,不会第一时间做出反应,是我自己去处理的其他房间的噪音问题,完全是睡着被吵醒的

By

09 October 2020

体验太差了,五星级的收费标准,配套完全配不上,泳池也不开放,早餐太对付了,八点钟过去已经没有青菜了,有些位置,菜 配料 锅具都在,就是没有人,第二天,连东西都没有了,你们自己不清楚自己提供了什么样的早饭么?客房的隔音效果也太差了,那也要对投诉积极处理一下吧,夜里边隔壁制造噪音,投诉无果,是我自己穿着睡衣跑去走廊上制止了他们的疯狂追逐打闹,想问问你们的五星级服务在哪里?在前台里边么?对得起你们大堂墙壁上的五颗星么?还好意思问!?

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服 电器老旧有损坏

By

18 August 2020

platinumelite

床很舒服,就是太高了……
冰箱是坏的
备品品质不高
早餐丰富,但是品质不高,广东粥摊位没人做饭。

Read More
Read Less

服务设施不如假日酒店,早餐不如智选假日酒店

By

13 July 2020

不及格的皇冠假日酒店。
作为湛江市9第一一家IHG酒店,体验太差。该有的服务没有,该享受的待遇没有,也没有补救措施。预定了含早含晚间鸡尾酒的行政套房,到现场变成了送早送下午茶的行政大床房,还说房间升级。作为致悦会员,没有享受到集团所谓的保证待遇。酒店电梯不需要刷卡,没有基本的安全保证。没有泳池,没有酒廊,没有夜床,谁能想到皇冠没有夜床?早餐不如智选早餐,品种太少了,连肉包菜包都没有,说是有现煮粥,可是没人在煮。种类少就算了,餐被取完了没人添加。真的太差了。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Ambience

By

16 January 2020

Good Ambience inside hotel (Lobby Area). Staff were very co operative.

Read More
Read Less

湛江では最適なホテル

By

15 November 2019

platinumelite

クラウンプラザホテルというステータスに負けない品質と快適な部屋。スタッフの対応も良い。ただし朝食はサービスされている料理が冷めて冷たくなっているものが多く、少し残念。

Read More
Read Less

Large room and comfortable bed

By

19 October 2019

The hotel, although not bad, is below the usual standard of Crowne Plaza Hotels that I have stayed in elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a very average experience

By

28 June 2019

This Crowne plaza let me down, not happy with the rooms and service.The property is old and requires renovation desperately,I wouldn't recommend it to anybody else to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Old property,requires renovation

By

23 June 2019

The building seemed nice when I saw the lobby and the photo of the room inside the lift,but the rooms were sub standard even though it was spacious,room service did not clear the leftover food of the previous night.
The lockers weren’t working,even after asking for one they replaced it with another one which was again not working.
Overall nothing great.

Read More
Read Less

需要改正的地方太多

By

29 April 2019

优点:
1.房间新装修风格不错:
缺点:
1.酒店内大堂大批吸烟的人没有相关员工制止,就算在前台吸烟也没有人去制止,那说明酒店不重视非吸烟客户,而且对违法行为没有任何动作,还五星?
2.房间居然在洗手间内有喝过的水与用过的清洁用品,怎么做的卫生?
3.前台服务不专业,没有培训过的,散漫;
4.房间有些地方装修用品的闻到还很厉害;

吸烟问题,每次去每次都有,看来酒店是完全忽视。

Read More
Read Less

A Crowne Plaza which fall below a Crowne standard

By

24 April 2019

club

This Crowne Plaza should definitely be downgraded to an Express or Budget hotels.

Staff are friendly but not well trained... ever though of drinking a can of beer with a straw? This was offered at the lounge.

Temperature in room was not comfortable at all... too hot!!

Read More
Read Less