Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 135 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

服务很好

By

04 July 2016

club

整体环境不错,价格清晰,酒店食物提供丰富。客房空调机组声音略大,需要检查更换润滑。
酒店的泳池设计略差,泳池环境不是太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

30 June 2016

6月23日晚入住登记时,我把文件忘在前台,后来专门有服务人员帮我把文件送到房间了,服务很周到,酒店环境也不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
非常感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

感受舒适

By

30 June 2016

club

酒店大堂导视系统不是那么的一目了然,风景不错。入住期间要了洗衣服务,是熨烫折叠最棒的一次。酒店大堂的水吧免费提供饮品,当然只针对会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
感谢您提供的反馈。很高兴得知您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快的体验,我们将不断努力为客人提供更高品质的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

15 June 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A little older but still very nice hotel. Would recommend to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,泳池人少环境好

By

09 June 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间灯光搭配很好,洗手间宽大实用。
酒店大堂有特色,泳池人少环境好。

遇到一个不是太愉快的问题是餐厅空调坏了,未能及时修复。在大汗淋漓情况下吃完早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您细致的点评。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。您指出的问题我已经与餐厅经理沟通了解情况并及时进行修理。非常感谢您为我们提出的宝贵意见,湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

good

By

05 June 2016

club

the facility is a bit old and not comfortable. excpet that everthing else is good

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for your reviews and comments. Crowne Plaza Hotel Zhanjiang is committed to rendering remarkable experience for our guests, can make you feel cozy and comfortable is our pleasure. Hotel opening in its 14th year, hotels are gradually updating facilities to ensure guests have a perfect experience. Sincerely look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

30 May 2016

club

每次与贵酒店员工的接触,都能得到主动、周到、热情、有责任感的服务,当我走进任何一个服务区,每位员工都热情,主动地和我打招呼

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对本酒店的热爱与信赖。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。为迎接您的到来,酒店每月为员工安排至少四项的培训课程,湛江皇冠假日酒店衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 May 2016

club

性价比非常高,服务保持了皇冠假日酒店的一贯品质,床铺舒适,服务一流,入住体验非常好,会向朋友们推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
非常感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺感觉不错

By

16 May 2016

club

在湛江地方来说性价比比较低,酒店设施,房间配套设施都比较旧。床铺舒适性还不错,服务员态度好,服务快。早餐选择比较少,味道一般,会员价58也不值,希望有所改进

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 May 2016

club

住得很舒服,床很软,卫生间很干净,水很热,总体很满意,住得很舒服,床很软,卫生间很干净,水很热,总体很满意,住得很舒服,床很软,卫生间很干净,水很热,总体很满意,住得很舒服,床很软,卫生间很干净,水很热,总体很满意

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
非常感谢您的点评,湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人呈现完美的服务体验。忠心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

家的感觉

By

02 May 2016

platinumelite

工作人员服务热情,服务意识强,能帮我解决很多问题,让我可以无忧无虑的工作。
客房非常干净整齐,卧具给我非常舒服的感觉,睡得特别香。
每次的入住都给我家一样的感觉,前台的美眉们的亲切的笑容,一见面就能称呼我的名字,感觉真好!
下次还要住这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
感谢您细致的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客呈现完美的服务。非常高兴您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体设施还是不便,需要改进

By

15 April 2016

club

1)房间内地毯有些脏旧,希望勤换洗
2)无线网络不好,希望改进
3)没有暖风设备,希望准备
4)酒店内中餐厅只有一间,选择性不高
5)电视设备老旧,可选频道少
6)娱乐节目有限

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。再次感谢您对我们服务的监督与批评。我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less