Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 178 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务态度一流

By

22 January 2017

club

酒店服务态度一流,床铺舒适度很好,本次入住唯一的问题就是酒店的空调没有制热,但是服务人员很快送来了电暖器。

Read More
Read Less

设施极其落后,不是一个好酒店

By

20 January 2017

请重新装修,改善住宿条件。卫生间,电视机,空调,网络,桌椅。要像一个皇冠的酒店。不然就是对不起用户。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

14 January 2017

club

前台接待非常温暖,让人有回到家的感觉,并且,主动问候和关注我的疑虑和及时服务;
进入房间主动询问是否提供擦鞋等客房服务,非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的顾客,您好!感谢您的点评,看到您对湛江皇冠假日酒店作出的肯定评价让我们表示深深的谢意,在未来的工作里,我们会怀着感激的心认真做好每项服务工作,努力为宾客创造美好的入住感受。衷心地希望您能继续陪伴和见证湛江皇冠假日酒店的成长与发展!期待您再次光临与指导。祝您工作顺利。
Read More
Read Less

酒店有点旧

By

13 January 2017

club

酒店有点旧,房间的洗手间里面有烟头,酒店的清洁服务太不到位。门口的停车管理员不会礼貌用语,只会用“哎、喂、你”

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作中的不足。对此我们感到非常抱歉,酒店将再加强对员工的培训工作,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

10 January 2017

酒店非常有特色
床铺一如既往的舒适
房间温馨
装修适中
酒店餐食不错!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
感谢您细致的点评。湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客呈现完美的服务。非常高兴您在入住期间感到舒适和愉快。衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

对白金会员礼遇很好,升级了小套房,有一大盘欢迎水果。早餐难吃,服务较差,要了一个蛋卷,到吃完早餐都没拿到

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
非常感谢您对的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,这样的服务水平不符合酒店一贯的标准,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

早餐需要提高

By

03 January 2017

酒店自助早餐品种太少,与酒店品质极度不符。这也许是和就餐的人数相关。但不管怎么说,这是我在皇冠酒店遇到的最简单的自助早餐了。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
您好!感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我将向管理层反馈做出相应的解决措施。我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,衷心期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

29 December 2016

服务可以,房间味道不好闻,有些旧,还三比较可以,价格性价比高,大厅漂亮,服务可以,房间味道不好闻,有些旧,还三比较可以,价格性价比高,大厅漂亮,服务可以,房间味道不好闻,有些旧,还三比较可以,价格性价比高,大厅漂亮,

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
感谢您选择入住湛江皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对我们酒店提出了宝贵意见。重要的事情说三遍,湛江皇冠假日酒店致力于为宾客提供完美舒适的入住体验。对于您在入住期间未能有舒适完美的体验,我们深表歉意,恳请您的谅解。酒店正在逐步更新这些设施以确保宾客有一个完美的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。祝您元旦快乐,家庭幸福,非常感谢您的点评。
Read More
Read Less

整体还好,周边不太方便

By

27 December 2016

club

酒店整体不错,就是偏旧了点。周边的稍设施偏远些。
服务和早餐方面还好。
WIFI连接不稳定,最后用的网线连的电脑,希望改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
非常感谢您的分享和指出我们工作的不足。对此我们非常抱歉,恳请您的谅解。湛江皇冠假日酒店有便捷的交通及商务条件,距机场只需10分钟车程,距火车站15分钟车程,距购物中心仅5分钟车程。网络是我们接下来的重点改进对象,我们将以此为鉴,切实改进服务质量,确保为每一位宾客提供细致高效的优质服务。祝您元旦快乐,诚挚邀请您再来入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Room changed to quiet one

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

I arrived at 01:00 and could not sleep due to nosie from construction site. The front desk personnel changed my room to a quiet one for the second night.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your comments, it's very encouraging and I will share your compliments with our staff.Look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

26 December 2016

喜欢这家酒店,环境优雅,服务一流,对客户礼貌,停车方便。入住时没有告知包含早餐,后在前台投诉,前台工作人员确认后,免了早餐的费用,不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
您好!非常感谢您留下您最真实的入住感受。看到您对湛江皇冠假日酒店作出的肯定评价让我们表示深深的谢意,在未来的工作里,我们会怀着感激的心认真做好每项服务工作,努力为宾客创造美好的入住感受。衷心地希望您能继续陪伴和见证湛江皇冠假日酒店的成长与发展!期待您再次光临与指导。祝您元旦快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

26 December 2016

club

服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到服务周到

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
您好!非常感谢您留下您最真实的入住感受。看到您对湛江皇冠假日酒店作出的肯定评价让我们表示深深的谢意,在未来的工作里,我们会怀着感激的心认真做好每项服务工作,努力为宾客创造美好的入住感受。衷心地希望您能继续陪伴和见证湛江皇冠假日酒店的成长与发展!期待您再次光临与指导。祝您元旦快乐,家庭幸福!
Read More
Read Less