Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1086 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    797
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent and Safe Hotel at heart of City

By

November 16, 2020

Thoroughly Enjoyed the Visit .GOOD LOCATION, NICE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE STAT, VERY SUPPORTIVE AND HAPPY STAFF, NICELY DECORATED ROOMS AND bathroom,

Read More
Read Less

A property that gives you a feeling of home away from home

By

November 07, 2020

club

Service far beyond excellence. Very warm and welcoming staff. A homely feel and and delicious meals and inviting and tidy room that pampers you post a hectic day. Most recommendable hotel property in Ahmedabad.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and pleasurable experience

By

October 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad. The initial anxiety, due to Corona, was gone the moment I checked in. From then on the entire 16 hour stay was safe, wonderful and comfortable. I would now not hesitate to travel again and would love to stay at CP again.

Read More
Read Less

Geat Service

By

October 23, 2020

the stay was good in the time of pandemic and the things were in great place.love to come here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

October 07, 2020

club

Good Service. I enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad Sept 2020

By

October 01, 2020

club

It was a comfortable stay, and the hotel managed well in terms of providing a comfortable stay while maintaining high level of safety standards for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent job and great time with staying love it

By

September 24, 2020

club

Excellent job Excellent job and great time with staying love it

Read More
Read Less

Room ambience

By

September 23, 2020

club

Good clean and tidy rooms. Good guest services.nice view from the room

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

Every thing was comfortable and front office staff is always helpful and welcoming. Special thanks to Ankur for his services and hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Felt like a king

By

September 21, 2020

club

Everything was perfect from the check in efficient staff to the waiters in the dining hall and the total ambience of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Ambience and Excellent Staff service

By

September 12, 2020

club

The room was decorated beautifully and extra ordinary. I would again thank Ankur , Aimika and their staff as it was supportive throughout the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

September 08, 2020

club

Excellent hospitality, great service and extremely polite and helpful staff. Chefs did an excellent job in terms of Food preparation. Mr Nikhil from in room dining went out of his way to ensure quality food was served to the taste of the guest. He would repeatedly call back to check on any feed back and improvements desired. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less