Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1118 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

one of the best stay in Covid situations in AL Khobar

By

April 10, 2021

one of the best stay in Covid situations in AL Khobar

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it

By

March 29, 2021

Nice hotel with professional staff
Rooms are very neat, clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice stays

By

March 25, 2021

club

Nice staffs and great service
Good breakfast and room service.
The lamb curry is nice.
Recommend to stay here to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Not the first time and will always be my prefered hotel in khobar

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2021

When I reached the hotel I was totally out of my mood but the courtesy of the staff had put a big smile on my face. This was all due to personal care given by one of the house keeping staff and the courtesy of one of the front office personal.
The care I got at breakfast was like if I was at my home.

Read More
Read Less

خدمة مميزة وموظفين الإستقبال رائعين

By

March 09, 2021

club

اشكر الموظفين القائمين على تقديم الخدمة بأسرع وقت وأفضل اسلوب

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

March 08, 2021

club

very clean room's comfortable bed and great service form all staff thanks all

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

March 06, 2021

Security guard was super rude, i reported to the front desk, tge TV is very old, looks like from early 90s, i wrote about it years ago, no hot water at the shower, my room wasn’t ready upon arrival after the regular check in time, got a room with no view.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and comfortable stay

By

March 03, 2021

club

I’d like to thank Mr Abdullah Alghamdi, Mr Ali Alsaleh and miss Wessal from the reception for their nice meeting and very helpful in addition Mr Rafiq from room service
Thank you all for everything

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

February 28, 2021

club

Big bed, clean room and bathroom but small TV. TV is little bit obsolete. Room has good WiFi and internet speed. My room was quite as well.

Read More
Read Less

Housing keeper

By

February 24, 2021

I ask him always to clean the room as o like. And always they did what I like. And they cleaned the room better than I ask

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 23, 2021

Staff was great, food was decent. The only issue was that the mattress sagged and I woke up with a backache each morning.

Read More
Read Less