Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Choose another

By

April 02, 2020

club

Choose another property down the road. Ownership lacks customer service skills. Front desk staff here was great despite the ownership.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Staff- Credit card

By

March 25, 2020

club

Using credit card at different bars and eating area's
Not allowed to use room card key as charge back.
Basically you can't move around and book up a drink at difference bars
It was charged back to room.

Read More
Read Less

Ok.

By

March 19, 2020

club

As the competition in Alice Springs is not huge it appears that maintenance of the pool and public areas is almost non-existent. Tiles missing or poorly replaced around the pool. Indifferent service at the pool bar. Please turn the heat on once the nights cool off. It's unpleasant getting into a chilly pool. It used to be the best pool in Alice Springs - no longer the case, sadly. Tali restaurant is still extremely overpriced and the noise from the kitchen exhaust hood is horrendous. The scrambled eggs at breakfast are always cold.
The banquette in the casino bar is filthy and The Juicy Rump is tired and boring. Time for a re-vamp guys.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay wasn't bad, just need to employ staff that are genuine

By

March 13, 2020

club

For the region that Crowne Plaza Alice Springs is, Alice Springs is such a wonderful town. Crowner Plaza probably would have to be one of the better forms of accommodation to choose for anyone's stay. My experience there was disappointing, however, not everyone's stay will be like mine. My concerns were addressed very promptly and a somewhat agreeable outcome was mutually achieved, which is a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the flies

By

March 08, 2020

club

Lovely hotel good facilities good location. Big problem with flies so couldnt sit around the pool or outside until after dark

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

March 04, 2020

Quiet location, great swimming pool modern, clean and spacious rooms with plenty of parking close to the room and close to the casino and restaurants. A great place for an overnight stay or extended visit.

Read More
Read Less

Ruined weekend

By

March 03, 2020

Will never go back. I warn everyone not to book through websites for this hotel as you will be charged twice and will not be the price you agreed to pay online. During check in was also asked to pay another fee on top of what we paid for the rooms. Absolutely ruined a weekend away for us. Got to the room the toilet seat was not properly attached and the switchboard panel fell of while trying to use it. Decided that we were not happy and checked out early spoke to reception and they agreed they’d reimburse us for the second day but by the time we got to check out they’d changed their minds again and told us to contact the website to get our money back. Kept explaining that they had charged us after we had already paid online. The two girls at reception didn’t care as long as they got their money. Long story short it took us to go back a third time and speak to a manager before he agreed but we’re still waiting on reimbursement.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

March 02, 2020

Check in was easy, room was recently renovated, and facilities were great. Had no issues while there with plenty of activities to do while staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

March 01, 2020

I only stay at this hotel when I go to Alice Springs
I have recommended Lassiters to my friends and now it is thier preferred place to stay
Thank you for my luxurious safe home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms, facilities and breakfast!

By

February 29, 2020

club

An oasis in Alice Springs. An amazing place to relax after a warm day. Cocktails by the pool are a real treat and the choice for dinner is second to none. The breakfast is also the best in Alice Springs!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

February 29, 2020

Good value for money, comfortable room, easy access to everything and friendly staff. Always enjoy my stay a this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno in mezzo ad un paesaggio molto caratteristico

By

February 24, 2020

splendida posizione nel contesto di un paesaggio caratteristico

Read More
Read Less