Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 641 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

前台的接待太差

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

没有升级,没有酒廊,不给早饭,找不到经理投诉,让你没办法有任何脾气。

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 14, 2021

Stayed for 4 nights in March/April 2021 as a family of 4, and the hotel exceeded our expectations. Our room seemed to be newly renovated and was very comfortable and the pool area was a definite 10/10. Overall we all loved our time here and we would definitely recommend and return again.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 12, 2021

Disappointed, bathroom drain was blocked and the bathroom flooded.
We had an emergency evacuation one morning, no staff to meet us at the meeting point or information given. It was a cold morning most of the guest were in PJ’s holding kids who were scared not knowing what was happening.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

April 10, 2021

Great service and the rooms were clean! Very accommodating and friendly! Checkin and checkout was easy and quick and the breakfast was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, slow service, terrible breakfast

By

April 10, 2021

This hotel has everything you could wish for, however there are a number of items that let it down.

Check in took an exceptionally long time. There were two staff on and I was second in the queue, however it still took 20 minutes. In other hotels this would have taken around 5 miuntes.

Breakfast was, by far, the biggest disappointment, it was like the food had been emptied straight out of the packet into the bain maries without being cooked/ warmed up at all.

When my friend and I tried to phone reception, there was no answer on a number of occasions. We tried from the room phone and from both of our mobile phones during out stay - but there was no answer at all (despite the reception being manned when we looked).

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

April 08, 2021

Staff shortages or just lack of experience affected customer service. Glassware and rubbish from dinner the previous night was still on the tables or in the garden at breakfast the next morning. Kitchen was understaffed on our first day, with items not replenished or orders just not arriving.
Bed comfortable, but noisy guests until 4.30am made it very difficult to sleep! Not ideal when you have a 6am start for a tour that morning.
Glasses in the room were still dirty from the previous occupants .
Unfortunately the shuttle service is not running due to Covid. Curiously a buffet breakfast is offered which is definitely not a COVIDSafe practice.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 08, 2021

was very lucky staff let me check in early
I requested ground floor which was no issue
the room was very big

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Easter stay

By

April 04, 2021

Great location and Restaurants on sites, value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but buffet breakfast was dear

By

April 02, 2021

Hotel room is good but dont pay for buffet breakfast a bit dear and very little selection
Chefs cant even cook eggs properly

Read More
Read Less

Everything in the one place

By

April 02, 2021

club

Lasseters is good for single females. Food, Beverage and entertainment options all in the one place.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk aggravation

By

March 31, 2021

club

Both check-in and check-out were messed up by front desk and still sorting it out several days later. Highly aggravating. Also curious lapses in housekeeping - dirty cofee cups not cleaned

Read More
Read Less

stay in alice springs

By

March 30, 2021

club

Very nice hotel everything was nice about the place just a bit exspensive but what can you do when that is the going price.

Read More
Read Less