Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 676 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Estadías Frecuentes Excelentes

By

March 27, 2017

Soy cliente frecuente de este hotel Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills, durante los últimos 2 años. Mis estadías son por motivo de negocios y siempre encuentro lo que necesito. El hotel es excelente en todos los aspectos. Su personal considero es lo mejor ya que siempre están atentos a mis necesidades y siempre han resuelto mis requerimientos. Verdaderamente recomiendo este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff great food in restaurant. close to everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is the second year that my wife and I have stayed here for our anniversary and I'm never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 21, 2017

Comfortable room and bed. Location was terrific. Restaurant had great food. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay, Supportive Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza hotel in Auburn Hills is the "go-to" place for me to stay, when I am in the area. The night was a difficult one for staff as wind storms had disrupted satellite TV and the internet; however, the hotel staff maintained a calm professional composure and dealt with the issues professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Ok clean hotel, no acknowledgement of IHG status

By

March 20, 2017

As an IHG Gold member, I got nothing. Not even an acknowledgment of my status and loyalty to IHG. I got a noisy room over the bar, which they changed out with quiet contempt aim the middle of the night. Everyone else seemed to have breakfast vouchers but for some reason myself and my gold status business companion had to pay $13 every morning for a pretty poor showing of watery, over cooked eggs and no self self water, juice, any liquid really. So you had to flag down the rarely seen waitress just to get a sip of something. And then wait another 10 minutes just to flag down and get a bill. Not a pleasant business traveling experience:

Not really what I expect given other options in the area. Will probably not stay here the next month or so I plan to stay in the area this year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious

By

March 19, 2017

club

The checkin was very pleasant and quick. The room was clean with bathroom was very large. Bed was comfortable and I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 18, 2017

club

Easy check in and check out. Close to the Palace of Auburn Hills. The room was modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

quiet troom and confortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

club

stay was ok
personal was nice
good and confortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend getaway spot

By

March 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Big open lobby, pool and workout room behind frosted windows so you don't have to see everyone from the lobby. Room was cute/up to date besides the TV. Comfortable bed, big bathroom. Not a lot of TV channels. Had drinks and pizza at the bar which were both good. Staff at the front desk was average, not really nice but not really rude. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel stays should be simple , Crowne Plaza keeps it that way$

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Dinning

By

March 14, 2017

The restaurant is the best feature of this hotel. The food and service is excellent. Will return just to eat without spending the night.

Read More
Read Less