Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Exceded my expectations

By

January 18, 2017

club

Property is very clean and comfortable. Felt safe as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bubbles 2

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent Hotel, the staff always makes me feel welcome. I have met numerous friends at the bar.I always prefer the Jacuzzi rooms and I am usually upgraded to one of these rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased to know you enjoy your stay, we are always happy to be your host. Hope to see you again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

I absolutely loved my stay. I have done this package before and it is well worth and look forward to it every new year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, We love the chance to host our New Year's Eve celebration. Thank you for joining us, again. We'll keep the party going next year, anxious for you to continue to be part of the party! Please pay a visit anytime you like.
Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

January 05, 2017

Hosted my daughters wedding guests at the Crown, used a business room for the bridal party to get ready and the hotel contracted transportation service to the venue. I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience there! The staff is amazing. No matter who we had contact with, everyone was polite, friendly and helpful. Service always with a smile. Courtney in the sales office was awesome, every question I had and I had many, was answered promptly. Honestly the experience was outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello, We are very pleased you found our staff delivered what Courtney, our Weddings Specialist, promised. We take great pride in making sure your wedding day is off to the right start-in any way that we can be of service to you. Congratulations to you and your family on such a great occasion.
Read More
Read Less

Very fine property

By

January 04, 2017

club

Recommend for area, which has a number of decent hotel choices, of which this is the best. Not typically a bargain but worth a bit extra for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you having chosen our hotel. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate the fact you recognize value over price. Please think of us when next you visit Auburn Hills.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The bed was very confortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Molly Elizbeth, Thank you for recognizing our Hospitality Team. We are proud to have been your hosts, and look forward to the chance to do so again. Please visit us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

January 02, 2017

We stayed 2 nights for our anniversary..We were upgraded to a jacuzzi suite...I was sick the entire stay front desk and restaurant were very thoughtful..
Stayed here 1 other time with the same treatment look forward to my next visit...Thank

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Jamie, I am so sorry to learn you were not feeling well on your anniversary. Please know we'll be here for your next celebration, ready to assist however possible. Thank you for your kind words. Please, come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great price

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great experience. I enjoyed the hotel and the area and the staff was very helpful. The hotel was in good condition and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello, You are most kind to recognize the efforts of our Hospitality Team. We appreciate the fact you allowed us to be your hosts, and look forward to the opportunity to do so again. Please remember us when your travels bring you back to Auburn Hills!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 30, 2016

club

Fantastic customer service and food. Duke took me in the hotels Luxury SUV to a local shopping center and was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Justin, We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We are here to serve, and always appreciate recognition for our efforts. Please allow us the opportunity to once again be your host, we hope to be at your service again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fine.

By

December 28, 2016

club

The room size and set up was great, standard king room. Though the bathroom while looking decwntly clean smelled of mildew and I could not figure out the source, maybe the shower or curtain. Alos likely somewhere in the tiles or vent or something as the batbroom has no fan. Would have been nice to have the cool pictures of detroit in the room as well rather than dumpy no-name abstract generic hotel artwork, it definitely changed the imression of the room from walking in the firat time and thinking what a great room to eh it's like every other hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
I appreciate your taking the time to comment on your stay. As we continue our sleeping room renovations more pictures of our automotive heritage will adorn more rooms. We look forward to the chance to show our progress, please consider us when your travels bring you back to Auburn Hills.
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

December 26, 2016

Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast it was a holiday weekend on.very quite at the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Hello Mike, Thank you for taking the time to respond. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your time as our guest. We look forward to the chance to do so again.
Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA

By

December 25, 2016

HAVE NOT STAYED THERE FOR A FEW YEARS BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURORISED

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello, Welcome you back, and thank you for your patronage. I'm pleased to know you found your stay enjoyable. Our goal always is to provide a hospitable environment where service personnel, genuinely interested in your comfort and confidence provide everything you expect, and always, a bit more. I hope your travels bring you back to our community, we'd love to once again be your host.
Read More
Read Less