Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1612 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    72

waiting for an invoice for ABB Spain, not ABB USA

By

September 15, 2021

air conditioner so noise. it would be great also that they answer the mails and calls I sent in order to write in the invoice my company details, so I can pass this invoice and get paid. Now i am having lots of problems to receive from ABB SPAIN about 500$, as the invoice is placed to ABB USA.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the newer hotels for less

By

September 15, 2021

Seemed a tad dated. Wasn’t awful but I could have stayed at a newer hotel for cheaper and had a working tv.

Read More
Read Less

Ray

By

September 14, 2021

Not happy!! Have seen a steady decline in this property since it’s remodeled and elevator repairs 3 years ago

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

September 11, 2021

club

The guys at the front desk acted like we were bothering him, extremely unfriendly. No soap in the bathroom, some garbage on the floor of the bathroom. Someone shorts laying outside of their door after the hotel cleaning came by. Not the cleanest place lace

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet rooms

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great value and perfect location. The hotel staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay.

By

September 09, 2021

This hotel hasn’t been updated in quite some time and it shows. For the price and brand, I expected better. The staff was great to work with though, so you’ll get excellent customer service but the rooms themselves and carpeting in the hallway could use some updating to help make the stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price! Hotel could use some updating.

By

September 09, 2021

Front Desk Staff were excellent. The room itself was clean but definitely needs updating. Ceiling in bathroom was muc to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for what was needed

By

September 08, 2021

club

Stayed here for a family wedding. The staff was accommodating as could be but the hotel seemed unprepared for a weekend of 4 weddings. The rooms are comfortable but dated. It was a place to lay my head for the weekend but wouldn’t return otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Air conditioning didn’t work when we got there so took hours for room to cool down once they fixed it. Employee on cell phone when we checked in having loud unprofessional conversation in lobby. No towels for the pool the entire stay. Only two towels In our room even though we had two adults and two children at check in and never got the towels we asked for. Only 1 jet in the hot tub worked. Pool was dirty. Disappointed that I redeemed points for this hotel. It’s not up to IHG standards at all

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2021

Fun with friends. Clean ' convenient location. Accommodates all needs during stay. Allowed extra person to stay. Brought in roll a way bed.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom is disgusting

By

September 08, 2021

Staff was fine but the condition of the bathroom was awful. I would never show in that shower. Price was not worth it. There was supposed to be a discount for being in a wedding block and there wasn’t. The price I was told when I called to book is not what I was charged and the room smelled

Read More
Read Less

gest service is poor and no request where acomplished

By

September 08, 2021

I am unhappy and feel the price we paid was too much for such a service we received,I have lots of pictures to support my complains.

Read More
Read Less