Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 908 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Spacious room great wine and food

By

October 24, 2020

club

I have used this hotel for work reasons in past and was delighted to stay here again for a private visit to Belfast .
Although it’s a bit out of the city , i like the fact that it’s in a quiet residential area with parking . Hotel is very spacious and comfortable with friendly staff .
Riad from F

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

October 19, 2020

Excellent hotel with great parking, pleasant staff and first class breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great room and pool .. Evening menu very basic .

By

October 18, 2020

Great room and bathroom . Staff were very friendly and helpful. Gym and pool facility very good . Very basic and rather boring evening menu , but breakfast was very good .

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comfortable and friendly

By

October 14, 2020

We stayed over night for my daughters 6th birthday and staff made her feel very special I would definitely stay again I was very happy with are stay

Read More
Read Less

4 nights stay

By

October 13, 2020

Staff great, food great. Lovely walks in the countryside on the doorstep. Clean room ...but a couple of staff not wearing face shield properly was only downside. In the current climate it's a little scary been served ur food by someone with thier shield on the top of thier head instead of covering thier faces.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Belfast

By

October 13, 2020

club

Great location, good for city (10/15 mins drive in)

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and excellent staff

By

October 11, 2020

Staff always pleasant rooms huge beds very comfortable shower amazing fridge an added bonus but very handy

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Great stay, just wish covid didn't force steam room and sauna to be closed

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice quiet hotel and location but still only a 5 minute taxi to the city and up to the usual Crowne Plaza standards expected.

Read More
Read Less

First time visitor

By

October 08, 2020

club

For the whole duration of my stay, albeit a short one, everything about the hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

I will not be returning

By

October 07, 2020

club

I found the experience to be disappointing from beginning to end.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

October 07, 2020

Perfect stay and food was delicious. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less