Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 351 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cousy atmosfhere, great rooms and wonderfull staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

I had excelent experience with Crown Plaza. Standardized service, nice people, wonderfull spa overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read your comment with regards to your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are pleased that we met your expectation and that you are satisfied with our staff, service and Spa facility. As an IHG rewards club member your feedback is very valuable to us. For your next visit we are looking forward to welcoming you. Kind regards, Neda Cvetkovic Reservation Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

NICE STAFF WITH A EXCELLENT SERVICES
GOOD LOCATION

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Especially being IHG Rewards Club member your opinion is highly valuable to us. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our service during your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade and that you enjoyed location of the hotel. For your next trip to Belgrade we are looking forward to welcoming you. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good feeling

By

January 11, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel, ranging from staff, service and ambience that makes you feel good. Just continue like this

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your very pleasant review. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoy the Crowne Plaza Belgrade with its facilities, and most importantly staff and service. We will very much do our best to continue as such, and even aim to exceed your expectations in the near future. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno piacevole

By

January 07, 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel 5 notti.
La nostra stanza era nella zona tranquilla e siamo rimasti molto soddisfati.
La disponibilita' del personale e' davvero eccezionale.
Raccomandiamo vivamente questo hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It is with huge pleasure that we receive your compliments with regards to your stay during New Year's Eve where you fully enjoyed our facilities and services. For the near future, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne plaza hotel ever

By

January 06, 2017

From the location to service, everything is perfect. You feel welcome everywhere. The pool is good and they even have personal trainer in the gym. Excellent choice! Will be back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is with great pleasure and honour that we received your great comments about your last stay with us. As an IHG rewards club member and experienced traveller, it makes us even more proud that you name us the best Crowne Plaza you have stayed at. For your next planned trip to Belgrade, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

早餐超丰富

By

January 05, 2017

club

留下最深印象的就是早餐了,比起其他西欧的同等级酒店这里有许多热菜,更贴近亚洲人的饮食习惯。
床很舒服,睡眠喷雾也很有效。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is with great pleasure that we received your positive comments with regards to our breakfast offer, our comfortable beds and service provided during your stay. For your next planned trip to Europe, we very much hope that you come back to Belgrade to visit us at the Crowne Plaza again! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

January 05, 2017

club

Jedesmal ein tolles Erlebnis, einer der saubersten und von den Mitarbeitern zuvorkommendsten Hotels in dem ich je abgestiegen bin

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Es freut uns sehr zu lesen, dass Sie Ihre bisherigen Aufenthalte bei uns im Hause so genossen haben. Als IHG rewards club Mitglied ist uns Ihre Meinung sehr wichtig, weswegen wir uns sehr darüber freuen, dass Sie das Crowne Plaza Belgrad und die Mitarbeiter so sehr loben. Schon jetzt freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt mit uns und begrüßen Sie gerne zurück! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

/

By

January 04, 2017

club

Siehe Vorgängige Bewertung bez. Silvester Organization.
Sons war alles wirklich sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie insgesamt einen sehr guten Eindruck unseres Hotels gewinnen konnten während Ihres Aufenthaltes über Silvester. Die Bewertungen bezüglich der Silvesterorganisation haben wir bereits an die verantwortlichen Organisatoren weitergeleitet. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in naher Zukunft zurück im Crowne Plaza Belgrad und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

Stayed for 31 nights.. Great Hotel .. Staff very courteous..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear valued guest, First of all we would like to highlight that it was our pleasure to have you with us for such a long period of time. Most importantly, we are delighted to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff did their best to make you feel comfortable. For your next planned trip to Belgrade, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your "home away from home". Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Silvester Nacht

By

January 02, 2017

Hallo zusammen

Ich habe 4 Zimmer über Silvester im diesem Wundervollem Hotel reserviert. Und dies war auch der einzige Grund das ich die Silvester Party mit der Tropico-Bend nicht verlassen habe. Nicht Wege der Band sondern der Organization und dem aufführen von Sandra, einer der Organisatorinnen. Ich habe es Nicht verdient ignorier zu werden. Den ich war Gast. Das Hotel kam mir in jeder Hinsicht entgegen, aber diese Organization hat dem Ruf des Hotels sehr geschadet !!!
Dies haben die Manager des Hotels in der Silvester Nacht auch gesagt !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie die Bemühungen unseres Hotelteams anerkennen. Wir bedauern zutiefst, dass die mangelnde Organization seitens der Organisatoren zu einem negativen Eindruck geführt haben. Gerne möchten wir diesen bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt ändern, da dies nicht den Standard unseres Hotels widerspiegelt. Deswegen hoffen wir sehr Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen im Crowne Plaza Belgrad. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 28, 2016

club

I loved everything about this hotel ranging from the pool to the comfort of the mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. Especially as IHG reward club member and a repeating guest to our property, we are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade For the near future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Neda Cvetkovic Reservation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный бизнес отель

By

December 27, 2016

Постоянно останавливаюсь в тут. Очень удобно, очень комфортно, удается и поработать и вечером отдохнуть. Все не навязчиво. Прекрасные номера.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback, we appreciate your positive comments about our hotel. As an IHG rewards club member and repeating guest, we are always trying our best to exceed your expectations for each of your visits, this is why we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Neda Cvetkovic Reservation Manager
Read More
Read Less