Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 899 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    715
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice place with marvelous staff

By

November 22, 2021

Nice location, clean and safe in every single detail. Excellent kitchen and comfortable lounge bar. Comfortable bed and bathroom which makes You feel really good. Above all marvelous, cordially, professional staff which makes everything with extraordinary efficiency that makes You feel safe, protected, as in Your own home.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

Great hotel with great staff - a real credit to the hotel.
Very helpful with any queries, especially for a technophobe like me. Helping with wifi and printing travel documents etc
Great amenities- enjoyed restaurants, pool, sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

October 17, 2021

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. There's a proper gym and a swimming pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and comforable bed, excellent breakfast

By

October 13, 2021

Crowne Plaza Belgrade is excellent, great location, nice quite rooms and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

top hotel!!

By

October 04, 2021

top-class hotel hygiene at the highest level beautiful pool room comfortable beds delicious food And most importantly in this hotel work extremely professional and friendly people who are always ready to welcome the guest in the greatest possible way every part my warm recommendation to all who want to enjoy some visits Crown Plaza Hotel in Belgrade...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

October 04, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for business purposes
Staff extremely friendly and professional
Bar is very convenient for business meetings with the good food and service
Rooms are comfortable and clean
Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

September 27, 2021

club

Practical location, good business hotel, easily accessible, has everything one needs

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 26, 2021

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our conference and take care of everything

Airport transfer was excellent, fo was excellent, conference set up was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Super Tag

By

September 24, 2021

club

Es ist gut gelegen, Personal ist zuvorkommend Wellness Bereich ist angenehm wenn man sich ausruhen will, es ist alles vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

September 12, 2021

club

The hotel is at the highest point. I have been everytime more then satisfied with this hotel and service. The crew is top.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with excellent breakfast!

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, newly updated and very clean with a large breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing swimming pool and excellent breakfast

By

August 30, 2021

club

I was impressed by the hotel. It offers big swimming pool and excellent breakfast. Rooms are big and clean. I would recommend stay at this hotel and looking forward to come back.

Read More
Read Less