Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 406 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Crowne Plaza Belgrade

By

May 23, 2017

Great hotel, clean comfortable and very helpful and friendly staff.
Always enjoy staying here, modern spacious with great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

nice big room, and view

By

May 22, 2017

club

I really like room.Clean room with nice view at the old part of Belgrade.Toilet was so confortable and clean.If I need anything service was so kind and amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Комфорт и уровень обслуживания на высоте!

By

May 14, 2017

club

Останавливались в отеле, т.к.была продолжительная стыковка между рейсами, по прибытии в отель сразу же предложили пройти на завтрак, пока девушка на ресепшн занималась оформлением. Очень вкусная кухня. Вежливый и внимательный персонал. Рекомендую. Цена соответствует качеству!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel, great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great hotel with fantastic staff. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.

The in house restaurant, Prime, was excellent.

I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Qualità elevata in ogni aspetto

By

May 08, 2017

in ordine di importanza:
- personale sempre disponibile e gradevole
- ristorante di alta qualità e impiattamenti da ristorante di alta scuola
- pulizie locali impeccabile
- cibo bar ottimo.

Read More
Read Less

Good and pleasent stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Business traveller friendly and a good service by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG Staff and the most Comfort Serbian Hospitality

By

May 03, 2017

For the 2nd time, I have to say I really loved every single corner from Prime restaurant to the main one; from dealing with the high professional Sales and Marketing team to the most cheerful smily front desk, from the tidy hygienic Houskeeping to the most powerful supportive Bellmen... every body meet you with a smile, great compination between Being at home surrounded by your close friends and having the high privilege to do your business in a highly ranked atmosphere in the Lounge.

May be i am over little bit ! :D
NOOO, not really- in fact the Hotel and staff really exceeded my experctations one more Extra Mile.

I am always happy and love to say that whenever i see a proper business is running nicely..

Viva Crowne Plaza Belgrade..

I will not mention names but every single person in front desk are a hero and a real Asset.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 01, 2017

club

Excellent, great service, nice SPA, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

May 01, 2017

Thank you very much for the atmosphere and ambiance that you provided.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura

By

April 27, 2017

Ottimo struttura nel cuore finanziario della città

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,住宿环境很舒适

By

April 26, 2017

club

环境很好,离萨瓦河、多瑙河很近。酒店基础设施很好,员工服务效率和态度都很不错,在Belgrade算是十分高大尚的

Read More
Read Less

Belgrade

By

April 24, 2017

club

This is one of the most beautifull citys in the Europe! And i can say that everybody shoud visit him one time in life!
About tje Hotel Crown Plasa i can say all the best! That was like a dream to as!
Thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less