Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 306 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Business visit

By

September 20, 2016

club

Hotel looks very elegant, staff are friendly and quick, rooms are very clean and spacious. I will stay here in the future and recommend this for business stays or meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Especially as an IHG rewards club member, we would like to deeply thank you for the fact that you appreciate and recommend our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was at your fullest satisfaction with regards to our services and facilities. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza for your next planned trip to Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

I recommend. Hotel is nice, rooms are big and comfortable. Everything is clean and breakfast is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for sharing your 5 star review with us. We are delighted to read your recommendation and compliments with regards to your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. For the near future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in order to exceed your expectations! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality and comfort

By

September 19, 2016

Great appartment room, very good breakfast, attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and staff at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We highly value your opinion as an IHG rewards club member and therefore appreciate the time you took to give is your feedback. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage zwischen Airport City und Altstadt

By

September 18, 2016

Gute Lage zwischen Airport City und Altstadt. Ideal zum Joggen nach der Arbeit.
Rezeption immer freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast und IHG rewards club Mitglied, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Belgrade genossen haben. Besonders freuen uns Ihre Komplimente bezüglich unserer Lage und unserem, Team der Rezeption. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald zurück begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe harbour

By

September 17, 2016

club

Surrounded with lots of challenges, it's alway good to know that all things work in Crown Plaza.

Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. As an IHG rewards club member and repeating guest at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade, we are delighted to receive such great comments from your side. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適なホテル

By

September 10, 2016

club

非常にきれいで清潔なホテルです。Club Floorに滞在しましたが、騒音等もなく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食も種類が多く非常に清潔で、良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, First of all, thank you very much for taking your time to give us your feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. We are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay and compliment our Club rooms and breakfast. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

:-)

By

September 09, 2016

Tres bien mis a part propreté de la chambre et de la SDB

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et le temps que vous avez pris pour nous donner votre avis. J’apprécie vos compliments en ce qui concerne votre impression générale de votre séjour. C’est avec regret que nous avons reçu votre feedback de la propreté de nos chambres, ce qui ne correspond pas aux exigences de notre hôtel. Pour cela, nous nous excusons infiniment. Nous espérons de vous accueillir à nouveau d’ici peu pour dépasser vos attentes. Cordialement. Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maybe the best hotel in Belgrade

By

September 06, 2016

club

Good breakfast, nice fitness room. The hall seems really beatiful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade and that you highlight our breakfast, gym and lobby area. As an IHG rewards club member, your opinion is highly important to us! For the near future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 30, 2016

club

A nice hotel, rich breakfasts, close to the center of the city, pleasant swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your kind review. We highly value your opinion about our IHG brand and hotels, which is why we are delighted to read your compliments with regards to our hotel, food and facilities. For your next trip planned to Belgrade, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 23, 2016

club

This hotel and the staff are amazing and very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. As an IHG rewards club member, we highly value your opinion which is why it is important to us to receive such great comments from your side. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Belgrade

By

August 20, 2016

club

Comfortable, well kept hotel in Belgrade at perfect location for my business trip. Staff is very attentive to the needs of guests and go the extra mile to fullfill the requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear valued guest and IHG rewards club member, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade and that our staff took good care of you, as our standard of service promises it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next business or leisure trip planned to Belgrade! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with great bell and door staff

By

August 12, 2016

Being hotelier for many years in the past, I think this hotel does good job. Bell and door staff is great and front desk is always super helpful and eager to exceed expectations. Restaurant staff is some time rude but all rest was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade. As an IHG rewards club member and hotelier understanding our industry, we are honoured to receive such a great review and compliments from your side. Your comment with regards to our restaurant staff will be forwarded to the respective department, as this does not reflect our usual high level of service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Emily Rueschoff Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less