Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 815 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

It's a great hotel with a great location, need more training for the staff attitude in the bar and restaurant in the corner on how to approach the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent experience, great staff, would recommend to anyone, best breakfast, club and spa with sauna and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 23, 2020

club

Despite the hotel is big, it wasn't crowded. Helpful staff, cleanness, very good restaurant, comfortable bed...
I wish I could stay more...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 19, 2020

club

Just to say that i am really happy with everything what i sow in hotel Crowne Plaza. The room is really comfortable with really nice bad and bathroom. Nice tv program and room service... i would like to visit that place again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great experience overall

By

February 17, 2020

club

I have always had a great experience here and this time was not different. I look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

Courteous, responsive, and professional staff. An overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

My expiriance with Crowna Plaza hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

Crowne Plaza hotel was one of the best expiriance with the hotels in my life, specially in big citiys. I was impressed by the kindness of the staff and at the delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

遅いチェックインにも対応

By

February 15, 2020

飛行機の遅れで1時半過ぎのチェックインとなったが、誠実に対応してくれたおかげで、すぐに部屋に入れて次の日までの時間を有意義にすることができ非常に良かった

Read More
Read Less

ホスピタリティのあるサポート

By

February 08, 2020

ホスピタリティを持ったチームメンバーみんながサポートしてくれる。快適に過ごせるホテルです。ヨーロッパ各地を旅する時には、クラウンプラザホテルが安心と安全を提供してくれて、感謝します。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

Great stay and good service. You wont regret if you pick this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel and great location

By

January 29, 2020

platinumelite

Luxurious hotel with professional and friendly staff, on perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

January 27, 2020

Ich bin mit dem Service sehr zufrieden und werde auch im Jahr 2020 wieder oft im Crowne Plaza übernachten.

Read More
Read Less