Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 514 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyable stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Always enjoyable and comfortable to relax at Crowne Plaza Borjomi. Many thanks to the staff, especially Katerina and Teona at the resaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 18, 2020

club

the spoon on the guests room was dirty. and bar was empty. and i couldn't switch tv on :) but it's ok never mind :D

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and very hospitable staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

Very helpful and polite staff, exactly as it should be.
I loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The room was very clean Big and the bed was very Comfortable... Everything was great, swimming pool is good enough for swimming all-day.

Read More
Read Less

Enchanting and classy

By

November 11, 2020

club

Excellent location, beautiful architecture, great service, welcoming and helpful staff, pandemic safety measures well observed, delicious and diverse breakfast, tastefully decorated and spacious guest rooms and common spaces, modern amenities - all of that makes this hotel one of the most desirable destination points in the whole of Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Dr Mike - CP Borjomi, Georgia - Working / Family Weekend

By

November 11, 2020

It's a pretty hard time for us all these days, excellent establishment to relax

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 04, 2020

Excellent Environment, Cleanliness, Services and Breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

great view from the hotel, polite staff and comfortable room

By

October 29, 2020

club

location of the hotel was great, there was beautiful views from it. i wondered that service standard in the hotel is in high level. good staff, they are attentive and proffesional. thank u for this amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Truly the Best Hotel per Highest Worldwide Standards

By

October 28, 2020

The must stay hotel situated in a most beautiful unforgettable scenic area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

The best place for relaxation

By

October 28, 2020

club

It is the most comfortable place I have been recently and the beauty of Autumn in Borjomi suited it a lot. I think late Autumn may be the best period visiting this hotel, however, I wonder maybe winter can be cozy too there. The existed pool and spa helps a lot. If the hotel could suggest some tours or events, it would be interesting for the visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Perfect place for leisure. Fresh air, comfort and everything you need for relaxing. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

everything was exelent

By

October 21, 2020

the best thing in your hotel is that i feel as if i am at home

Read More
Read Less

Место где отдыхаешь душой!

By

October 20, 2020

Отличный отель! Прекрасный персонал! Очень хороший спа! Ребята Вы лучшие!!!!! Рекомендую на 1000%

Read More
Read Less