Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hôtel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Je suis 100% satisfaite de mon séjour dans cet hotel vu la bonne qualité du service fourni, la propreté et l'accueil du personnel.
Merci

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff was very gentle and kind. Breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Once again we stayed at the Crown Plaza Bratislava for a mini break and we had another excellent stay in this hotel. The staff and facilities are excellent and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bratislava.

Read More
Read Less

服务很差,不推荐

By

October 09, 2017

酒店工作人员服务很差,态度冷淡,没有任何礼宾服务,所有行李车都需要自己取,没见到任何工作人员提供帮助,性价比太低,不符合皇冠假日的品质。

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich

By

October 07, 2017

club

Sehr gut, alles war super, wünsche weiter so bleiben.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check-in service

By

October 07, 2017

I was charged the wrong rate and when I gave the reception my confirmation number with the correct rate she said there was nothing she could do about it. I felt like they didn't care that they had made a mistake. They would not lower the rate. Did not recognize my Platinum Ambassador status and would not allow me access to the Club Lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 06, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location and easy walking distance to all the tourist attractions. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel in prime location

By

October 04, 2017

Mostly friendly staff. Centrally located close to all attractions and walk train station in 20min

Read More
Read Less

Nice locación, facilities, staff and breakfast

By

October 01, 2017

So far one of muy favourites (if not the favourite) hoteles un Bratislava

Read More
Read Less

One luxury night

By

September 25, 2017

club

I stayed one night at Crowne Plaza Hotel, but it was a really great experience. After a fast check-in, I arrived at a beautiful room with lots of small details to provide me comfort. I had a great sleep before next day's business appointment and had a delicious lunch before checking out.

My only negative remark was the really intense perfume at the entrance, which really hits you on arrival, I did not understand its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 25, 2017

This hotel has a prime location for town and just a short stroll to the old town.
Hotel was clean with comfortable beds. However as I had noticed on previous stays, this one being no different, the rooms seem tired and required a little TLC. I actually received my breakfast pack on this stay as previously they had not been done (my departure was at 4am) wish I had not bothered!! The worst sandwich I ever had!! They need to improve the quality of this service.
Rooms a little dark, but clean. Handy underground car park. Most staff very helpful and friendly.
There is a casino in the hotel which is quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Schlafen wie im Himmel

By

September 25, 2017

club

Mit dem Aroma-Set kann so manch anstrengender Arbeitstag im Zusammenspiel mit den Tollen Betten hinter sich gelassen werden

Read More
Read Less