Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 905 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

905reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

wie immer zufrieden

By

September 28, 2020

wie immer Top!!
Gutes Hygienekonzept,
nettes Personal
saubere Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly hotel in heart of the city

By

September 27, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay in this lovely hotel. The staff were first class - from the reception staff to the housekeeping.

Beds were very comfortable and I had a great nights sleep.

The swimming pool was fairly small but adequate. Pity there was no hot tub though.

Read More
Read Less

Super In Olomouc

By

September 24, 2020

Super overall - A particular thanks to Veronika and Domenika for their patience with my 6 year old step son !!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel option in Bratislava

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly welcome, got upgraded as IHG Platinum member. Lounge is still closed. Rooms are large and modern. However it can be a bit noisy in the morning due to traffic if your room is facing the palace. Breakfast is good for a normal price: it costs 15 if you pay at check-in. However you are asked to pay 25 if you decide in the morning, which is too expensive I think. Hotel is in walking distance to old town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and understanding staff

By

September 22, 2020

club

It was our Anniversary and we were given an upgrade to a Suite and checked in a bit early. Very welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent facilities.

By

September 17, 2020

Very professional staff. We had zero problems with out stay and we would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Soweit alles Top

By

September 16, 2020

club

50,-€ pro Tag Kaution sollte man vielleicht überdenken.
100,- pro Aufenthalt (egal wie lang) kenne ich als üblich.
Zimmer sind Top. Personal meistens auch.
Frühstück war durch Covid etwas eingeschränkt aber in ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Stay there

By

September 16, 2020

Hotel was, more less empty, at the room only one towel, we were two, but due the COVID no service stuff to bring the towel to the room, finally we manage it. Fridge at room was empty, breakfast - better go to the city,not.worst the price.

Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung Top

By

September 09, 2020

club

Sehr Gut - Ruhig und angenehm trotz Centraler Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Great covid measures

By

September 06, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed first 2 nights after covid reopening.... Very few guests but measures implemented and enforced were excellent.
Shame but understandable that club lounge not open yet....
As always the staff were great

Read More
Read Less

City centre hotel

By

April 01, 2020

Fantastic hotel, close to city attractions and bus and tram stops right outside hotel. Excellent quality rooms with great views of the old town and castle on upper floors. Staff very attentive and professional. A very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Location

By

March 13, 2020

club

Stayed for 3 nights at this great hotel. Rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Break arranged with flights through BA and was great value for money.

Read More
Read Less