Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 430 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ein schönes Wochenende in Bratislava

By

May 24, 2017

club

Tolles Frühstück, Indoor Swimmingpool hat mir sehr gut gefallen! Das Hotel liegt 10 Min. zu Fuß von der Altstadt. Wenn ich nach Bratislava komme, werde wieder dieses Hotel wählen!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

My experience of staying at Crowne Plaza was like having a home away from home. The staff became an extended family. Great staff, efficient service

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel in the center of Bratislava, which corresponds to its category. The staff were very kind and helpful, starting with the reception, the dining room and the club area. The room was clean and very well furnished. The wellness area will provide plenty of relaxation after a day spent in the city. Breakfast was very tasty and offers a good selection of food. The Club Lounge offers free soft drinks throughout the day, light snacks in the evenings and alcoholic beverages. The only complaint was the breakfast on the Club Lounge floor, there was a very limited choice.
The next choice for accommodation in Bratislava is easy. Thank you for your great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very relaxing

By

May 11, 2017

club

Nice rooms and welcoming staff. Great breakfast and spa facilities. Nice for a short break in Bratislava

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Bratislava

By

May 11, 2017

club

This hotel has everything you need in a 5 star hotel .
Good breakfast, fine room and most important of all : a good swimming-pool. The lobby-bar is also nice to have . The location of the hotel is also central ( only e few steps to the historic part of the city) . After 3 days stay in this hotel I can recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great stay

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Toilet was filthy (I have photos) and the room was not cleaned sufficiently when I checked in at midnight. Instead of apologising, I was begrudgingly told to come downstairs to pick up keys. I would expect that someone should bring the keys up to the room and help move bags. Did not receive apology at all for this.
Also had another issue where I was told that the welcome drink card was for myself and my wife (probably because they couldn't be bothered writing details on another card). After going to the bar to redeem this, I was told I couldn't because it was for one drink. The barman was extremely rude and slammed my drink down on the table. I was told I couldn't redeem for sparkling wine (even though it is stated on the drink card). Ended up having to explain the situation to front desk who finally gave another welcome drink for my wife (never had this issue anywhere around the world). Regardless of my status with the hotel, I wouldn't wish this poor level of service on anyone. I have since become a diamond member with another chain and this stay has cemented the decision.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service und komfortabel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Guter Preis für die Qualität und Leistungen die hier man bekommt toll super

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but the quilt is a big small

By

May 03, 2017

Everything is great from checkin to the spa. The service people are very nice. The only regret is that they have two small quilts instead of a big one for the queen bed. Is it a culture there?

Read More
Read Less

hotel excelent pour la famille avec les enfants et un animal

By

May 02, 2017

club

Comme les personnes handicapés, nous étions contents avec l'hôtel situé en plein centre ville, bien accessible aux taxis. Nos deux petits fils étaient bien logés . Ils se sont bien amusés dans la piscine et notre petit chien était bien accueilli, ce qui était le plus important pour nous.

Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep and great breakfast

By

May 02, 2017

club

Have good breakfast. Staff needs to have smile in face and to be ready to help. Have Indian restaurant below the hotel. Awesome food at Ashoka.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Bratislava

By

April 25, 2017

I was delighted to 'have' to return to Bratislava.. Its not as crowded as Vienna or Budapest but its very relaxed, with lots to see and do and its a strollers paradise!
As I have reviewed this hotel before, I again conclude that CP Bratislava is definitely the best in this beautiful City.
Location: Just on the edge of the main tourist pedestrian streets, across from the presidential palace and gardens and just 15 mins walk from the central bus and train stations.. this if one of the best CPs I have stayed in.
Reception/Lobby. Spacious busy lobby with designated check in for IHG reward club members. Staff were uber efficient, friendly. well prepared and knowledgeable. Asa Spire member I was upgraded to club room with Lounge access...
Room: Classic 5 star business room with big king bed, good bathroom with Azzaro toiletries, and all other services.. minibar, welcome drinks and chocolates, local tourist info, room safe etc.
Club Lounge: WOW! this has improved immensely since my last visit a year ago. Broad range of snacks, drinks, tea and coffee with a good business centre, large seating area and nice dining room. Though not staffed full time, the staff did come to upgrade and refresh everything every hour.
Dinner in the evening had a number of good courses and was sufficient for those with light appetites.. perfect for pre dinner snacks etc.. and with a wide range of spirits, wines, bubbles etc.
Breakfast: I had an early flight so went to lounge at 0700 to find a full hot breakfast buffet, with freshly baked pastries and breads and good coffee were already available for self service with that days newspapers already there..
Wifi was good also but limited range of english channels on TV.
Check out was prompt and friendly.. Definitely returning soon! Standards were as high as InterConti Vienna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location just steps away from the old city center

By

April 25, 2017

The hotel is ideally situated to take in the town center, with all its great sites and restaurants. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and warm, genuinely interested in ensuring that you have a pleasant stay.

The rooms are immaculate and the bathrooms are sparkling clean. Rooms are also very quiet and dark enough to enable a good sleep. Thermostats in working order.

Only 2 complaints:
1) the price of parking - given the location understandable, but still quite pricey.

2) no concierge on duty, but the pamphlets and front desk staff were helpful in recommending great places for dinner nearby.

Read More
Read Less