Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

terrible bar staff - very rude

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel, room and food fine, but don't try to buy a drink because you may be disturbing the bar staff and they don't like that.....

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, really caring for people with allergies

By

February 16, 2017

Great hotel in center of the beautiful Bratislava city.

Really caring for people with allergies. At breakfast all food clearly marked as gluten free. Staff even inquired about my breakfast the following day so they would have warm gluten free bread ready in advance.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds in a quiet, centrally located hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Really comfortable bed, and the Azzaro bath products was a pleasant surprise (high quality and great fragrance). The room was quiet and calm. The Platinum Wing on the top floor is a bit confusing as to if Platinum Elites get Club Access or not, but there's so much great food in Bratislava I ate elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2017

Front Desk were great - As a Spire Member I was given an upgrade..... will definitely use again...
Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

great location and service

By

February 11, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Great location close to the old city centre of Bratislave

Read More
Read Less

My Stau in brät

By

February 06, 2017

It was ok. Not more, not less... the Service was good. However, the breakfast was just decent and because of the carpets in the rooms it was a lil dusty...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Valerie, Thank you for your time to review your recent stay with us. I’m really happy to reed you have liked the service we provide. When it comes to dust from the carpets we provide daily cleaning to make sure all bedrooms are perfect clean. Hope overall you have enjoyed the stay with us and we hope to see you soon back. With kind regards Daniel Daniel Tomko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles wie es sein soll

By

February 05, 2017

Freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett. Saubere Zimmer, gute, bequeme Betten. Ich fühle mich hier wohl und komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Early morning at peak times only to have your parking card scanned can take 20 mins having to wait in a line.

Maybe a different system would help this delay as it's quite frustrating to having wait in a line for 20mins when the task takes maybe 30 seconds.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt im Crownw Plaza Bratislava

By

January 31, 2017

club

Alles gut...wie immer in diesem Hotel. Toller Service vom Check-In bis zur Abreise. So muss die Unterbringung auf einer Dienstreise funktionieren.

Read More
Read Less

フロント

By

January 31, 2017

club

クリーニングを緊急対応してくれた。
困っていたのでイレギュラーな対応に感謝しています。

また、毎日のクリーニングも素晴らしいできだった。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to send us some comments regarding your recent stay with us. Im glad you ejoyed the stay and cleanlines of the hotel. Hope we will be seeing you soon back. With kind regards Daniel Daniel Tomko General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments we hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. With kind regards Daniel Daniel Tomko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel for your stay

By

January 29, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is very good hotel for your staff. It is not close to center, it is in the center of the capital of Bratislava. Checkin could be faster also check out, but it is not bad. Room is very comfort with very good equipment such as fast internet connection, TV with more than 60 TV stations, and very good beds. Bathroom is clean and nice. Breakfast is one of the best in Bratislava I think.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear farky, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay with us. We do strive to be the first choice for the travellers when visiting the Bratislava. We believe the Breakfast is most important meal of the day and we are delighted to be one of the best in Bratislava. Hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regrads Daniel Daniel Tomko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and clean

By

January 27, 2017

club

Efficient checkout and good standard of room cleanliness

Read More
Read Less