Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 655 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable and helpful staff

By

May 24, 2020

Arrived late in the evening and was met by very helpful staff.
A bit too hot in the room so I had to keep the balcony door open from time to time.
Good breakfast and staff willing to help with my requests.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Zimmer in nettem Hotel

By

March 17, 2020

Sauberes, komfortables Hotel in ruhiger Lage.
Sehr guter, unkomplizierter Service.

Read More
Read Less

One satisfied customer.

By

March 16, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel. No other words to describe this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Bucharest stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

Amazing room. Amazing service and good food. Can't think of anything else. Although the steam room could be hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio in camera

By

February 28, 2020

Buon hotel in posizione tranquilla ma lontana dal centro,ristorante un po’ pretenzioso con poca scelta e tempi lunghi, molto valido il servizio in camera.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

February 27, 2020

Very comfortable night, good food and good hotel check in and check out was seamless thank you

Read More
Read Less

Míla stay

By

February 25, 2020

club

Quit and cheap stay. Very nice at the reception. Clean. Hood breakfest.

Read More
Read Less

Average business hotel with good spa but unpleasant front desk

By

February 24, 2020

club

- The room was normal with comfortable bed, good wifi and nice tea/coffee making facilities.
- Spa with swimming pool and sauna was nice and nearly empty during the afternoon.
- But the front desk made me feel as I am disturbing them whenever I asked for something. Although they solved everything (fully normal guest requests, and sometimes only on second requests), but were not keen to help at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2020

Everything was perfect with the exception of having to pay for the car parking daily.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2020

My stay at this hotel was a quick overnight stop but the hotel was very clean and staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rigid staff

By

February 11, 2020

club

I've stayed in the hotel 3 days and I organized a big event.
The staff from the reception is very very rigid, you can't talk to them, they became angry and after I told them that I am the organizer they cahnged their attitude.
The food wasn't enough for all the people, especially the dessert.
In one evening, before our event was finished, some workers started to use the drill...

Please pay more attention to this things in the future.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding hotel

By

February 08, 2020

This hotel surprised me positively from the checking until I have checked out.
Warm welcome, cozy atmosphere, great breakfast and dinner, staff is super friendly, professional and helpful, room was great with lovely details
Made my business trip almost like a vacation

Read More
Read Less