Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice bed and wifi

By

March 22, 2017

Internet is stable and fast, the washroom are clean and i really appreciated the shower. The staff was smiling and helpful and the breakfast was good. I asked for a one dbl bed room and got a two dbl bed. Free bottle of water which is nice. Would recommend that place.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr luxuriös

By

March 19, 2017

club

Preis/Leistung unschlagbar. Der live Pianoplayer zum Abendessen, die gute Produktqualität der angebotenen Speisen und die Serviceleistung der Mitarbeiter waren über meinen Erwartungen.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great experience. Beautifull view and garden. Weel trained staff. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you CrownePlaza

By

March 17, 2017

club

Although it was a short stay (3 nights) I can rate the overall experience with 5 stars. I enjoyed everything from the polite personnel and interior design and decorations to comfortable, clean rooms and excellent breakfast.
I would chose again this hotel for my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best

By

March 08, 2017

club

Very nicee and clean. Bed was very confortable. No noise in room.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular as always

By

March 07, 2017

Been to 36 countries throughout my career, but all fail in comparison to the professionalism and quality of service of this hotel staff. I was excited to return. Unfortunately, some of the outstanding employees had moved on to bigger things but their replacements were just as eager. I would be remiss if I failed to mention the exceptional service of the bar manager, Ratsy. I look forward to returning in a few months. I hope to get a king size bed next time around since I am bringing my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Leon, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed once more your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We have indeed a great team in our hotel , Ratsy is one of them! We will definitely arrange a king size bed next time you are around visiting with your wife! Looking forward to welcoming you back Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Nice but remote

By

March 05, 2017

This is a nice hotel, typical Crowne Plaza comforts and level of service but is is too far from the centre of the city to be a practical option for business in Bucharest city.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Alan, Thank you for your nice feedback and for staying with us. We are very happy to see your high rating on the cleanliness of the room received, the level of service, and your sleep quality. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to finding the location not practical for business in the city center. Many thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice facilities

By

March 05, 2017

Well facilitated for business meetings and workshops; very good services; perfectly sufficient room utilities, comfortable bed and good enough choice of food

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Nickname, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Standard für Geschäftsreisen

By

March 03, 2017

club

Es handelt sich um ein guten Mittelklassehotel mehr werde ich nicht schreiben.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Verehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, big and nice room

By

February 28, 2017

club

The spa area needs to be improved and I think that you should not extra charge your clients for parking space( there are many hotels in the same area witch offers free parking).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Horatiu, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I would like to inform you that the full renovation of our Spa area is planned for this year. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less

Extreme Comfort

By

February 27, 2017

club

Le camera sono spaziose e ben arredate. La qualità del letto e del riposo notturno è notevole ed altissima.
Bagno pulito, ben fornito e ben illuminato, sia per il giorno che per le esigenze della notte.
La qualità del buffet breakfast è alta per varietà a qualità del cibo e bevande.
La piscine è ottima come anche la parte benessere/spa.
Come suggerimento per la spa, aggiungerei solo un bagno turco (steam) oltre alla sauna secca finlandese.
Il personale di servizio è sempre attento e rapido, sia per il check-in/out, che nel parcheggio e nell'hotel in generale.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Gent. Anto, Grazie infinite per il suo commento, pubblicato dopo la sua recente visita presso il nostro Hotel. Siamo lieti di sapere che il suo soggiorno sia stato eccelente. Speriamo di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti! Cordialmente Angelo Zuccala Crowne Plaza Bucharest General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

February 26, 2017

club

Excellent service, excellent bed (very comfortable mattress a a lot of pillows). complimentary coffee/tea and kettle in the room was an excellent touch for people like me who like to have their coffee right after they get up from bed.
Overall a good experience and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Czr30, Thank you for your great recommendation ! I was very happy to read that our team delivered great service and that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for recommending our hotel. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager Crowne Plaza Bucharest
Read More
Read Less