Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Gr8 expirence

By

May 23, 2017

I have 1 issue I did not get any points for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Sicherheit

By

May 22, 2017

Ich fühle mich in dem Hotel sicher . Ich kann alles in dem hotel bekommen , brauche nicht das Hotel verlassen !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Recommend for business trip. great service. Confortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for a city break

By

May 19, 2017

club

Liked staying there for the weekend. Quite soroundings good connections to city attractions

Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit und sehr guter Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Der verschlossen vorgefundene Safe wurde innerhalb weniger Minuten vom Personal zugänglich gemacht. Das Hotelzimmer war sehr ruhig gelegen. Das Hotel bietet ein sehr gutes, umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet an.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

May 16, 2017

club

- good hotel
-nice stuff
-price of the breakfast is exagerated

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Halfway between town and the airportt, which is about 20 minutes away. Relatively quiet hotel and location. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agreable

By

May 12, 2017

Un peu éloigné du centre ville
personnel agréable
belle espace bien-être avec piscine

Read More
Read Less

Good, in general, but very bad bathroom ventilation and Wi-Fi service

By

May 09, 2017

club

The bathroom ventilation was practically non-existent. Although it had, almost uselessly, a speaker connected to the TV, not a single window or proper ventilation was present. The result can be easily envisioned.

The Wi-Fi connection was not usable, at all, in my room. Only by going in the hotel lobby could I access the internet - and it was just barely ok there. Quite unpleasant given the prices and the 4 stars this hotel has.

Lastly, these were smaller things, but they do matter as well: the room door tends to automatically close with quite some force (due to the strong spring or mechanism it has), making entering and existing the room with luggage a pain. I'd like to see a door stopper where I can open the door, have it stay open, go through it with my luggage and close it manually, rather than it closing automatically while I'm passing though. At the door, a shoehorn would definitely help

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service, good food

By

May 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, good food, nice room, lovley staff

Read More
Read Less

excellent customer service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is my favorite hotel, and I travel often for business.
The staff is what makes this hotel so nice, they are always smiling and friendly and actually care about the guests.
I have never had any problems at this hotel and that is not usual when you travel as much as I do.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 08, 2017

club

- Great Hotel;
- great service;
- comfortable bed;
- great staff;

Read More
Read Less