Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1834 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    508
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    60

Good experience!

By

August 17, 2021

Hotel was quiet, room was clean. Close proximity to food and shopping, we walked everywhere. Good experience, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Handy location

By

August 09, 2021

Crown Canberra is conveniently located to the centre of Canberra for shopping, food and casino

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

August 05, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and close to the city centre. A good view over the park, and a comfortable bed. The bathroom is a little dated and could do with refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

August 03, 2021

Good breakfast and need to renovate the bathrooms
Otherwise a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellents stay

By

August 03, 2021

My son and I stayed in Canberra to celebrate his birthday and our experience at Crowne Plaza added to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

excellence in tough times

By

July 31, 2021

club

have stayed at this hotel many times but this was the best. warm greeting covid precautions explained in detail complete with a letter to refer to.
the wait staff at breakfast were friendly and alert. your plates were cleared your coffee always refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was poor poor poor poor poor poor poor, out of date food from restaurant,

Read More
Read Less

No complaints here

By

July 25, 2021

club

From the moment you step into the foyer you can see and smell the cleanliness of the area. Very comforting in this world we are living in.
Although not full buffet but continental buffet and al a carte served to the table, that suits just fine. I would prefer that all the time.
The selection of continental was excellent, a great start to the day.
Staff so friendly, a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great room layout

By

July 24, 2021

Enjoyed my stay here and good location in the city. The room was clean and functional. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You !!

By

July 21, 2021

To all the staff to whom I interacted with , thank you for your assistance

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

On our arrival we were met with your reception the lady Goda was very pleasant on our arrival Goda made us feel very welcome

Read More
Read Less

Beds are very comfy

By

July 10, 2021

club

Good price the bed is very comfy,bathrooms are average, the breakfast is overpriced and alot of the food was stale.

Read More
Read Less