Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1935 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1089
  • 4 Stars
    635
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    26

ルームサービス

By

April 15, 2021

club

ハンバーグがとても美味しかったです。

ハンバーグの上にチーズがのっていて、
ハンバーグの中にもチーズが入っていたのには
娘共々ビックリしました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 14, 2021

I really enjoyed staying at the Crown Plaza, I would return in the future. The staff was very accomodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

ルームサービス

By

April 12, 2021

club

食事付きのプランで予約したが、食事の質がとても高かった。その他、すべてにおいて満足できる内容だった。ただ、他の部屋のルームサービスが間違って届いたのは残念だった。

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

April 11, 2021

club

現在は半ビュッフェタイプでの朝食となっているが、種類も多く美味しいものばかりで毎朝が楽しみになりました。

Read More
Read Less

Need better room service menu.

By

April 10, 2021

club

I could not find any restaurants that would deliver to this hotel so I was restricted to their room service menu as I was doing the required 14 day quarantine. First time I ordered a club sandwich with french fries. It was delivered cold. I ordered room service maybe 3 or 4 more times and the food was just okay (nothing special). Thankfully they have a Family Mart in the main lobby so I could buy cold sandwiches, salad, ect.
The rooms look like they are in need of updating. The lighting in the bathroom was no good (too dark).

Read More
Read Less

Great service at anna crowne hotel in Narita

By

April 10, 2021

I always love to go to the anna crowne hotel in Narita, it is just minutes away from the airport, right now because the corona situacion the shuttle service airport to hotel has been suspended, however, a taxi ride is about 5 minutes.
The stuff are super professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティが良い

By

April 07, 2021

club

ホテルの入り口(まだ入る前)からスタッフの方がお出迎え下さり、終始笑顔での対応。当たり前と思われるかもしれませんが、最近では笑顔一つないホテルが多数あります。
細やかな気配りでチェックインからチェックアウトまで大変気持ちよく滞在する事が出来ました。
またぜひ、利用させて頂きといと思います。

Read More
Read Less

あまり配慮されない

By

April 05, 2021

club

子連れ4人の宿泊に対し、バスタオルが3つしか用意されていないなど、大丈夫かな?と思う点がいくつかあった

Read More
Read Less

連泊

By

April 04, 2021

club

成田市に来る事が初めてでしたが、
スタッフの皆さんに良くしてもらいました。
また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

静かな空間

By

April 04, 2021

platinumelite

ホテル内の空間は静かな空間が保たれており、安心して過ごすことができます。チェックイン時に除菌シートを頂けるのでお部屋でも気になるところを拭いてから過ごせるので安心です。

Read More
Read Less

コロナ自主隔離に最適な環境

By

April 04, 2021

club

自主隔離のため10日間、成田空港近くにあるANAクラウンプラザに滞在しました。ホテル近隣には飲食店はないものの、ルームサービス及びホテル内にコンビニもあり、生活はしやすい環境でした。また、徒歩圏内に散歩道もあり、桜の並木を楽しむこともでき、気分転換・運動不足解消にもよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

April 02, 2021

club

滞在するの時間、みんなさんは優しくて対応します。レストランの方も丁寧にします。掃除するの方も…是非泊まりたいです。

Read More
Read Less