Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 358 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Best Hotel

By

October 12, 2020

excellent design and decorate.. smiling faces... good foods and drinks.. wonderful
staff wonderful, review is wonderful, this hotel was really wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Poor WiFi

By

October 08, 2020

Couldn’t get ps4 on WiFi because the connection was so poor no there was able to help

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed dirty towels

By

September 30, 2020

club

The overall look of the guess room was very nice and modern look. The bed was comfortable.The bed sheets was folded sloppy. The bathroom towels with dirty and had red stains on them. There was also two stains on the carpet and the iron was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

September 29, 2020

the hotel was very clean and it appeared to have my safety in mind

Read More
Read Less

Problem with the room

By

September 27, 2020

The bathroom had crack in the ceiling ,the room had paint peeling , the fridge didn’t work and when I called after I left the manager didn’t want to help or give any refund, he said there nothing he could do about it. I forgot to take pictures but I should of to show how bad the room was. Nobody can to clean when I was staying there either

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

September 21, 2020

The hotel is doing a great job at adhering to cleaning standards during COVID-19. The staff was also amicable and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

the bed was very comfortable However we didn't have hot water

Read More
Read Less

Good Value But All Business

By

September 13, 2020

I booked this room for a two-night stay to explore Greenbelt.
The room was comfortable, modern and clean,
and excellent value for the price. However,
the website allowed me to sign up
for two breakfasts, which were unavailable due
to COVID. I was never charged, but the option
should not have been available. Nearby food is lacking,
and I had to order pizza delivery when I got in, which was okay.Staff was helpful
but not overly friendly. Drawer space was
skimpy. Great for short business stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

September 09, 2020

club

Loved the staff they gave such AMAZING customer satisfaction that's MY best reason for staying.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 07, 2020

club

I found staff to be attentive and thoughtful when responding to questions raised or request for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 03, 2020

Great place to stay enjoyed my stay and will come again

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay below average

By

September 02, 2020

platinumelite

Just too restrictive with Covid rules to make staying here worth while. Same price yet motel level service and amenities. The review is long enough already.

Read More
Read Less