Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 645 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

October 23, 2019

club

We had a pleasant check in at night as we arrived late but the counter was ready and fast. We received a sweet door gift which is very cute. The rooms were very comfortable and big enough. Very oriental feel which is reflective of Huangshan.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best hotel in Huangshan

By

October 21, 2019

We stayed here either side of a trip to Huangshan mountain, and had a great experience. As you'd expect from a Crowne Plaza, the rooms are a good size with high-quality fittings, and there is a good range of options on the breakfast buffet. The Club Lounge was closed during our visit, but we were instead provided with a generous credit for the lobby lounge. Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with arrangements for our trip to Huangshan mountain, including buying tickets from a machine in the Crowne Plaza lobby.

The only negative about the hotel was some of the other guests. Someone was smoking in the lobby lounge despite signs saying it was prohibited. At the dinner buffet there were a lot of children running around and shouting, which didn't make it a very relaxing experience until they all left. And finally, the swimming pool staff militantly enforce the "mandatory swimming cap" rule, which is unusual by international standards but admittedly common in China. However, the staff did not seem at all bothered by another swimmer spitting onto the edge of the pool, which is surely a bigger hygiene issue than wearing a hat! That said, I would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again next time I am visiting Huangshan.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务超烂

By

October 09, 2019

在黄山皇冠假日酒店,没人招呼,前台等于没有台(10.03),忽视老年人住客,两外地老年人没人指引如何办理入住。没人指引在哪里歇脚,没有人哪怕端上一杯热茶过问一下,我想作为一个星级酒店,如果这都叫服务,我无话可说。黄金周就一个前台,经理与前台与餐厅之间的沟通和协调都是问题,两个人的队伍处理时间需要半小时(10.06日上午7点)点)我真没见过有这么烂的服务。

Read More
Read Less

因為太美好,所以臨時決定再多住一晚

By

October 02, 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Read More
Read Less

令人經喜難忘的一次旅程

By

October 02, 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Crown Plaza

By

October 01, 2019

Great location - room was superb - upgraded to a suite with a beautiful big balcony with views over the river - delightful stay.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful surprise

By

September 16, 2019

club

Due to whatever reason, I have not been staying too often at the crown plaza series hotels. This one stay really makes me feel special and happy. I have been greeted with great care and special attitude. we stayed there twice in a week and each time there is some surprise which I didn't have experienced elsewhere. Especially the breakfast restaurant and the checkin and out counter really makes one feel special. These are the little things which make you feel great in a trip.

Read More
Read Less

People

By

August 26, 2019

Staff were just excellent. they make all the difference between a good hotel and an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

非常不错

By

August 21, 2019

整体非常不错,酒廊未开,有点小遗憾。
亲子房间太小,不推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great services

By

July 06, 2019

Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom and friendly staff. Services were great, especially Kevin from the concierge desk. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel-staff was great!

By

June 26, 2019

club

My adult daughters and I stayed at this hotel a couple nights in June. The staff was outstanding. Not everyone spoke fluent English but they would go out of their way to be accommodating and friendly. We were very pleased with the service and our whole visit. We experienced exceptional service from the concierge as well as the restaurant staff. I would recommend staying here if your plans take you to Huangshan. The mountain will require a taxi drive but it's beautiful spot for hiking and the concierge can help arrange that. June is rainy season though so be prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience and strong shower

By

June 23, 2019

club

My wife and I stayed overnight at the hotel on arrival from Hangzhou, before returning (from an overnight stay at the summit) to stay for another two nights, all pre-booked. We were delighted with the upgrade, as an IHG member, to the 10th floor, and the welcome drink, which offered a range of choices. We shared the red and white wines and they were good. The ambience of the hotel, outside and inside, looked impressive, including the superior room, with a strong shower and a bathtub. The two single beds, though comfortable at first, sags later into the night, which affected our sleep. When we checked-out, we asked for a firm bed for our return stay. The following evening, we met the affable Duty Manager Fiona, who was apologetic over our last stay, and has upgraded us to a river-view room. It was nice of her to follow us to the bedroom to check the bed condition. We were all surprised that a wooden platform was instead placed beneath the bedsheet; the request for a firm bed was mistaken for a wooden bed! We opted then to reverse one of the beds, after removing the wooden platform, in the absence of any firm beds in the hotel. Unfortunately, the bed sags on the reverse side as well. Bed aside, we were pleased with the services rendered during our stay, although the command of English at the front desk to cater for English speaking guests need improvement, including the 'missing' smiles. We took buffet breakfast and a buffet dinner at the hotel for the three nights stay, and the range of offerings are satisfactory, although it would have been necessary to vary some dishes, especially those for breakfast. We ran out of variety! We, however, must commend on the services rendered by Winnie Huang. She was a delight; full of enthusiasm, energy and cheerful in welcoming guests and recommending dishes to savour, besides getting us the regular coffee and red tea. The other person we found pleasant and welcoming was Leo Huang, during our second night stay, who attended to us during the welcoming drink. It is the people that make the organization, and that made the difference for our stay with the hotel. We did not use the indoor swimming pool, although we noticed that it is compulsory to wear a cap before you can swim. The hotel is also within walking distance of the riverside walkway, where there are many night activities on both sides of the river, which the hotel could take advantage of to promote to first time guests.

Read More
Read Less