Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 342 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

人文关怀备受感动,江畔美景无与伦比

By

February 20, 2017

酒店值班经理提前来电了解入住情况,客房为儿女分别准备了男女不同款式的儿童洁具,离店时还耐心搜集反馈,此次入住堪称完美!

Read More
Read Less

员工非常热情,真的有宾至如归的感觉,餐厅服务很棒,夫人对酒店请假很高

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

员工非常热情,真的有宾至如归的感觉,餐厅服务很棒,夫人对酒店请假很高。下次去黄山我还会再次光顾这家酒店,而且我也强烈推荐这家酒店给我的朋友。感觉很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴我们的员工为您的出行带去宾至如归的感受,您的好评是对我们很大的鼓舞和动力。让每位入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店的宾客满意是我们追求的服务目标。感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,热忱欢迎您再次入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好,房间睡眠舒适

By

February 16, 2017

服务人员态度好,房间睡眠舒适,浴缸也很好哦。交通很便利,离高速入口很近。
儿童还有专门的儿童用品,还给你小礼物,小朋友很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店服务、客房和交通的满意。如您下次带孩子入住,可以体验我们的亲子客房,在原客房基础上添加儿童专用床,同时房间内配备儿童专用的床褥、洗漱用品、拖鞋、澡盆、浴袍等等,给您提供最便利的服务,给您的孩子提供最好的呵护。让孩子在您的陪伴下渐渐独立,让孩子拥有一个专属自己的旅行记忆。再次感谢您的反馈,真诚期待您和家人的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Terrible Breakfast and bathroom was not clean. Very nice pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the breakfast and bathroom was not clean, and sorry again that we did not have the opportunity to gain your feedback during your stay and deliver a solution for you. We have recorded your opinion and let the relevant department follow up with action.Thanks a lot for your kindly feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Any request and problems, please feel free to tell us, we will be very happy to be of assistance. Sincerely!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,宾至如归

By

February 10, 2017

在入住酒店之前,服务人员就打来电话,询问有何要求。并根据我之前的床垫要求,给我安排符合要求的房间,在此对于这种主动的服务精神表示赞赏。酒店大堂很气派,走廊地毯也很有艺术情趣,房间宽敞明亮,还有沙发供小憩,沙发边还提供了小食品供免费享用,想得很周到。早餐品种蛮多的,各方面都可圈可点,98元一份早餐稍微贵了点,但尚可接受。春节期间入住的房价比较贵,平常日子房价还是挺合适的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对我们的反馈,从您的评论中可以看出,您对酒店产品和服务的肯定和认可,这给到我们很大的鼓励和动力,我们将一如既往地秉承皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客打造优越的入住体验。再次感谢通过您的分享可以让更多的客人了解到昱城皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您和您的家人朋友的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

February 07, 2017

头一晚主动开夜床以及第二天在早餐后主动准了一盒在路上吃的点心,小感动了下。
另外点心也挺好吃的。

头一晚主动开夜床以及第二天在早餐后主动准了一盒在路上吃的点心,小感动了下。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,“先行一步,用心服务”是我们的品牌服务行为,希望我们的服务能给您带去温馨体贴的感受,真诚期待您和家人朋友的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,值得推荐

By

February 04, 2017

绝对良心店,服务很赞,看到带孩子入住,主动给了儿童日用品,还加了套毛巾,早餐主动问你喝什么,还帮忙安排位置,还主动问是不是带小朋友去爬山,主动帮我们打包了点点心水果让我们带上山,并告知行程等,下次绝对会再去的,设施方面,房间也挺大,标间有浴缸,有沙发,就是自助餐对于早餐还算蛮好,但是对于晚餐来说,东西不多,没啥吃的,人气也不旺,自助晚餐多搞点特色,增加点菜式,就更好了,已经推荐给朋友了

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对我们的反馈,从您的评论中可以看出,您对酒店产品和服务的肯定和认可,这给到我们很大的鼓励和动力,我们将一如既往地秉承皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客打造优越的入住体验。再次感谢通过您的分享可以让更多的客人了解到昱城皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您和您的家人朋友的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,舒适体验

By

February 04, 2017

club

住过很多城市的这家酒店,给我的感觉很好,该酒店选址很棒,周边环境幽静,酒店本身装修很合我心意,内部设施完善,有游泳池跟健身房,餐厅的东西也很好吃,住习惯了,每次出去就想起这家酒店,希望日后能有更多的优惠,让每一个住过的顾客都能念念不忘.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢你选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店环境、设施和餐饮的满意。酒店位于黄山市中心城区,坐落于风光旖旎的新安江畔,地理位置优越,交通发达。独特的徽派建筑特色结合国际品牌的高端品质,优越的设施设备结合完善的管理理念,旨在为您带来“功成•旅就”的愉悦之享。再次感谢您的分享,期待与您在美丽的新安江畔再次相遇!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,早餐不错

By

February 04, 2017

爬好黄山,来到皇冠假日休息一下,是一个不错的选择。
宁静的环境,优美的外景,特别是美丽的新安江,让我流连忘返。下次来黄山,一定再住这家店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,酒店坐落在美丽的新安江畔,正门面朝粼粼的江水,江边是滨江湿地公园,不论是清晨还是傍晚驻足在不远处的黄口桥头,望向酒店,定是一幅绝美的水墨画。再次感谢您的赞许,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境一流

By

February 03, 2017

酒店地理位置非常好,下高速出口2公里以内直接到达,停车位多,位置有地下室和地上。酒店大堂极大,气派,基本符合皇冠的品质。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,酒店以现代和传统相结合、建筑和环境相结合、景观和观景相兼顾为设计主线,大胆创新,将徽州文化与现代艺术自然地结合,让人们在享受现代化高星级酒店带来的舒适的同时,还能体验到黄山深厚的文化积淀和鲜明的地域特色。再次感谢您的赞许,真诚的期待您和家人的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

黄山当地唯一的国际品牌酒店

By

February 03, 2017

club

作为黄山当地唯一的国际品牌酒店,在黄山当地而言,各方面堪称一流,地理位置佳,坐落于黄山市区中心位置,适合举办会议,酒店大堂富有徽派风韵且大气,其他服务还需加强,应向洲际酒店看齐

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店地理位置和大堂的满意,酒店拥有2150平方米灵活的会议场地和宴会场所,适合举办各种类型的公司会议、企业活动及社交宴请。720平方米、层高7.3米的无柱式大宴会厅,可轻松容纳600人。如果您在酒店内遇到问题,在您方便的时候,欢迎您随时与酒店联系,我们很乐意从您那听取帮助我们提升服务和管理的意见和建议。希望您在不久的将来还能再次入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

差强人意

By

February 03, 2017

在这家酒店住过三次。位置不错。第一次对于硬件有些惊艳。后面两次发现软件有待提高。特别是早餐的质量。还有一次是正月里碰到20多度的高温,房间里的空调由于正月无法制冷,热了一晚上。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很抱歉此次入住让您有不好的体验,未能在您入住时解决,我们深表歉意。由于天气的原因,导致酒店的空调制热系统显得格外的热情,我们会将您的意见反馈至工程部并要求跟进,寻找两全其美的解决办法,以帮助我们提升服务品质。也衷心期待您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,如有任何需求,请您随时联系我们。
Read More
Read Less