Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

One of the best CPs

By

October 12, 2020

It's one of the best Crowne Plazas not only in China but in the whole world.
All the stuff in front stuff, housekeeping, restaurants, bars are all polite and friendly.
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

黄山值得去的酒店

By

September 21, 2020

整体感觉一流:装修风格,酒店服务,酒店位置和便利程度

Read More
Read Less

One night of pleasant stay

By

August 28, 2020

I came to visit the ancestral hall and home village of my family that I haven’t visited for 44 years. The city of Huangshan is amazing but the Crowne Plaza hotel is even more amazing and welcoming with high quality facility and service. I will come back this hotel with my wife possibly next year.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

December 10, 2019

I always choose international brand when I m travelling and this is the only available in Huangshan. Didn’t disappoint me as the overall comfort-ness is checked .
The staffs are attentive and smiley.. Good CS!
Don’t feel it’s secured as the lift lobby do not need access card to be tapped for you to go up to the room. This should be improved..

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

很好。只不過去游泳時,經過商務中心看到裡頭有幾個人在吸菸,全館禁菸,明顯違紀。

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

November 21, 2019

The hotel public area design has a grandness which gives a very nice feeling upon entry. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and well maintained. The food is also very good and so is the laundry service. And the beds are comfortable which is very important.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 23, 2019

club

We had a pleasant check in at night as we arrived late but the counter was ready and fast. We received a sweet door gift which is very cute. The rooms were very comfortable and big enough. Very oriental feel which is reflective of Huangshan.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the best hotel in Huangshan

By

October 21, 2019

We stayed here either side of a trip to Huangshan mountain, and had a great experience. As you'd expect from a Crowne Plaza, the rooms are a good size with high-quality fittings, and there is a good range of options on the breakfast buffet. The Club Lounge was closed during our visit, but we were instead provided with a generous credit for the lobby lounge. Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with arrangements for our trip to Huangshan mountain, including buying tickets from a machine in the Crowne Plaza lobby.

The only negative about the hotel was some of the other guests. Someone was smoking in the lobby lounge despite signs saying it was prohibited. At the dinner buffet there were a lot of children running around and shouting, which didn't make it a very relaxing experience until they all left. And finally, the swimming pool staff militantly enforce the "mandatory swimming cap" rule, which is unusual by international standards but admittedly common in China. However, the staff did not seem at all bothered by another swimmer spitting onto the edge of the pool, which is surely a bigger hygiene issue than wearing a hat! That said, I would definitely choose to stay at this hotel again next time I am visiting Huangshan.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务超烂

By

October 09, 2019

在黄山皇冠假日酒店,没人招呼,前台等于没有台(10.03),忽视老年人住客,两外地老年人没人指引如何办理入住。没人指引在哪里歇脚,没有人哪怕端上一杯热茶过问一下,我想作为一个星级酒店,如果这都叫服务,我无话可说。黄金周就一个前台,经理与前台与餐厅之间的沟通和协调都是问题,两个人的队伍处理时间需要半小时(10.06日上午7点)点)我真没见过有这么烂的服务。

Read More
Read Less

因為太美好,所以臨時決定再多住一晚

By

October 02, 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Read More
Read Less

令人經喜難忘的一次旅程

By

October 02, 2019

完美的接待及令人印象深刻的河岸景色,搭配夕陽,充分地舒緩攀爬黃山下來後的疲累,特別是安排接待和服務的張經理和所有酒店同仁,貼心注意關心我們的需求,做最好的安排,非常感謝。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Crown Plaza

By

October 01, 2019

Great location - room was superb - upgraded to a suite with a beautiful big balcony with views over the river - delightful stay.

Read More
Read Less