Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

皇冠休闲之旅~服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

club

酒店大堂色调有点暗,客房服务人员态度非常好,但是在要求延迟到2点退房的时候,个人觉得酒店在房间不是很紧张的情况下拒绝了住客的要求,服务有点不够人性化,希望可以有更人性化的服务,早餐服务态度非常好,总体还是比较满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,酒店以新徽派装修风格结合国际品牌的高端品质,希望给您带去梦圆徽州的感受,对于您提及的延迟退房,集团在2017年更新了会员礼遇的标准,我们会加强培训员工在执行规定的同时也要关注宾客的感受。再次对给您带来的不便表示歉意,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,交通便利

By

January 16, 2017

club

每次来黄山都入住这个酒店,但价格跟第一次入住已经涨了百分之16了。考虑到对洲际的认同,每次都会入住,习惯房间的摆设以及服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!很高兴当您每次来黄山的时候会选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店。这意味着,您不仅对洲际,还有对我们的认同,酒店将继续努力为每位宾客创造优质的入住体验,同时也希望我们的服务给您带去物超所值的感受,真诚期待您和家人朋友的再次光临,如有任何需要,欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

They saved me!

By

January 14, 2017

I know that sounds melodramatic; however I had booked to stay in another hotel for one week from Australia. Arriving at that other hotel, I was isolated and scared, with no way to achieve my goals. I was lucky to come across the Crowne Plaza Huangshan and ran away from the other hotel to the Crowne Plaza.

In a state of anxiety, both the staff and the welcoming atmosphere of the hotel provided a safe base from which to explore.

The room was beautiful. Such a wonderful blend of Chinese and western.

The staff, particularly the concierge interns from Russia (so many THANK YOUs!!) were amazing.

I will always think well of Crowne Plaza now because of my experience at Huangshan and I hope this review finds its way to the people at IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest , thank you very much for your precious comments. We are glad that you are satisfied with our hardware and staff, meanwhile we will work hard to develop our product and service, and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
Read More
Read Less

服务专业,入住体验好。

By

January 13, 2017

club

电话订房,接线员专业,亲切。前台入住体验好。房间床铺舒适,枕头要是再多点选择就好了。服务人性化,对客户照顾很到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店服务的满意,我们深知舒适睡眠对于旅客的重要性,酒店床头配有“睡枕菜单”,如您下次入住请随时联系我们,我们可以按照您的需求提供仰卧枕、侧卧枕,俯卧枕等一系列枕头。我们也衷心期望您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

January 09, 2017

服務令人感動,第一次體驗IHG会員的尊榮,房間也很棒,去健身房更是一大享受,景色很好!遊泳池的佈置很東南亞風,非常放鬆!很開心的一次旅遊!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴您对酒店游泳池的满意与赞许,酒店室内恒温游泳馆采用世界先进的24小时循环水质处理系统,玻璃屋顶可实现自然采光,让您的旅途增添运动的活力,再次感谢你的赞许,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间 环境 服务

By

January 09, 2017

房间 服务都很到位,附近离老街也不远,过桥就是。晚饭后可以去老街散步。周围餐饮要走一段时间,要到桥对面 有几家 可以做本地菜的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店客房、服务和地理位置的满意。酒店位于黄山市区南部新安江畔,毗邻有超市和购物中心等,如有需要,酒店礼宾部将很乐意为您推荐。再次感谢您的反馈,真诚期待您和家人朋友的再次光临,如有任何需要,欢迎您随时与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

可圈可点!给餐厅服务人员点赞!

By

January 08, 2017

酒店服务不错,就是后来换的房间有点味,不想麻烦,就没再申请换间了。在这里赞下自助餐厅的朱莉英、汪鹤霞,两位热情服务、想客人之所想,很是感动!跨年夜宝宝玩累了,第二天起不来,我随口一说,朱领班(是这样称呼吗?)就给打包了早餐。co当天,汪美女还专门给宝宝准备了路上吃的点心。赞!这才是宾至如归的体验!再次感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店服务的满意,“先行一步,用心服务”是我们的品牌服务行为,您的认可给到我们很大的鼓舞和动力,我们会继续努力一直让客人能有宾至如归的感受,如您下次入住,有任何问题可以随时联系我们,我们很乐意去帮您解决,再次感谢你的反馈,期待您和家人朋友的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

标准不统一的IHG集团

By

January 06, 2017

无法理解IHG集团白金卡在黄山皇冠的礼遇跟其它城市不一样。前台服务人员对酒店会员的态度和服务值得商榷。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢你选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很遗憾入住的礼遇未达到您的期望,给您带去的不悦与不便,我们向您深表歉意。集团在2017年更新了会员礼遇的标准,酒店会一直按照标准来执行。我们会加强培训前台员工在执行规定的同时也要关注宾客的感受。再次对给您带来的不便表示歉意,如您有任何需求,欢迎您随时与我们联系,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

前所未有的舒适体验

By

January 04, 2017

club

这次出行就是准备在黄山市区转转,借此契机也想向女友求婚,所以就定了黄山市区的假日酒店。
和工作人员的沟通非常愉快,他们帮我布置了房间,花瓣和造型玩偶,甚至还有一些新鲜的牡丹花。因为提前预定了鲜花,工作人员帮我提前送到房间,还专门打电话和我进行确认。另外最让我惊喜的是蛋糕,因为没有提前说明是求婚用的,但是小姑娘(应该是和我联系的实习生)还是非常细心地察觉到了,让把蛋糕做成了爱心的形状,还写了marry me。在元旦这么忙的节日里还能够如此贴心,真的非常不容易。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!我们很感谢您在这么重要的日子里,选择了黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,并且让我们用最浪漫贴心的服务,见证这么重要的时刻。衷心的祝福你们,期待在以后的纪念日,能回到这里重温人生最动人的时刻,让爱开出最绚烂的花朵!
Read More
Read Less

美好的体验,优质的服务

By

January 04, 2017

管理有序,并且能够提供专业服务,好于皇冠假日的平均水准。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很开心您对酒店的赞许,关注每位宾客的感受是我们的服务宗旨,让每一位入住的宾客都能满意是我们追求的服务目标。再次感谢您的肯定,欢迎您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,并将我们酒店推荐给您的家人朋友。
Read More
Read Less

服务超级好

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

酒店本身和我CP的水准差不多,但是服务真的是超级好。
提前打电话过去要待遇,大堂经理确认了升级、酒廊和免费早餐。
到店check in很顺利,小朋友还有洗漱套装。
餐厅的服务超级好,听说我们要去爬山,给了地图还提供参考路线、出发时间等等。
小朋友爱吃苹果,餐厅还专门削了苹果,切块。超级赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对我们的反馈,从您的评论中可以看出,您对酒店产品和服务的肯定和认可,这给到我们很大的鼓励和动力,我们将一如既往地秉承皇冠假日品牌的高标准,努力为每位宾客打造优越的入住体验。再次感谢通过您的分享可以让更多的客人了解到昱城皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您和您的家人朋友的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,性价比高

By

January 03, 2017

club

服务意识很好,应对迅速,
唯一不足,硬件上房间隔音效果太差.建议加强.
其他都很好,.............................会推荐朋友前往.............

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的会员,您好!感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店服务的满意,同时很遗憾酒店的隔音没有达到您的期望,未能在您入住期间获知您的问题并及时解决感到非常抱歉,我们会针对硬件上的不足取,寻找弥补的方法以帮助我们提升,感谢您的建议,衷心期待您能再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less