Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

舒适的商务之旅

By

January 21, 2017

工作人员非常专业。环境也很好,给我一次很好的商务之旅,让我非常满意,我也会向别人推荐。希望酒店能越做越好!

Read More
Read Less

Japanese restaurant overcrowded

By

January 19, 2017

This is first time there is no appertizer and dessert provided before and after the order. I ordered the tempura noodles, there was no sauce provided for tempura. It showed it was not professional in this dinning. It maybe many guests in the restaurant, but it seem the quality could not be maintained during peak season.

On the other hand, it found many guests smoking at indoor no matter in lift, lobby and waiting area in hotel. D

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent service for lobby cafe, the laundry return time should be more flexible.

Read More
Read Less

Great internet service

By

January 15, 2017

It is really great to use hotel's wifi with high speed, and do not need to use vpn to access to google, this saves up a lot of trouble to access to email, documents folder for finding information, uploading and downloading files from google drive. Also able to access to Facebook and YouTube without any blockage. It is really gives me the conveniences not only to work but also entertainment!

Read More
Read Less

綺麗にメンテナンスされた部屋

By

January 12, 2017

毎回使用しているが、客室は丁寧に清掃メンテナンスされており、常に安心して宿泊できる。ホテル内のレストランでの朝食・昼食・夕食もバラエティに富んでいて、満足のゆくものである。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our clean and tidy guestroom and foods made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

環境一般,服務尚佳,交通不便。

By

January 08, 2017

club

環境一般,服務尚佳,交通不便,消閒休息則可, 但要去其他景點就很不方便了。建議酒店方面提供交通服務來回附近旅遊景點。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们很遗憾地获知,因酒店位置欠佳给您带来了不便。酒店紧邻三环路边,坐拥便利交通,驱车15分钟即可到达惠州市中心。酒店周边的西湖、红花湖、高榜山、巽寮湾及大亚湾等风景名胜和旅游度假区,更是您不可错过的休闲之选。目前酒店开设了往返市中心的穿梭巴士且可以为您电召出租车,这将会方便您到达附近的旅游景点。如有需要,可直接联系礼宾部。我们真诚希望为您带来更大便利和优质服务!诚挚期待您下一次入住收获无比优悦的体验,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

房间布置

By

January 07, 2017

出差入住,一如既往的好,从一入大堂开始,绝对高大上,服务人员热情引导,前台微笑服务,办理手续快捷。入住之后遇到的每一个服务人员都是那么好~皇冠品牌还是值得相信的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您入住皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店整体环境及配套服务的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于为您提供优质完善的设施与服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 周边环境很一般

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适 周边环境很一般 白金卡待遇跟金卡没啥区别
床铺舒适 周边环境很一般 白金卡待遇跟金卡没啥区别

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店进行点评。住的舒心,是每位旅者的期望,很高兴你对酒店床铺的好评,酒店周围房屋坏绕,较为清净,距离市中心仅需10分钟的驾驶车程,随着酒店周围的开发,在不久的将来会更具人气,相信也会给宾客带来有方便的体验;IHG优悦会会员至高无上,白金卡与金卡在累积积分或飞行里程上都会有所不同,白金卡会员还可享受房间免费升级的体验以及精英会籍累积房晚顺延。 再次感谢您的点评,欢迎你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间很大,床很舒服,服务很好

By

January 05, 2017

club

房间很大,床很舒服,服务很好,非常满意,早餐鲜榨果汁味道非常不错。午餐工作餐味道也不错。房间很大,床很舒服,服务很好,非常满意,早餐鲜榨果汁味道非常不错。午餐工作餐味道也不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。刚刚看见您赞了我们的客房环境、员工服务及餐饮项目,希望酒店的整体环境及配套设施能给您带来舒适的体验,希望我们精心准备的各式美味能令您的旅程更添滋味。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。再次感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度好,环境卫生

By

January 02, 2017

club

服务人员的态度很好,从lobby boy 到经理都彬彬有礼,也让我一直有一个好心情。环境也很干净整洁,打扫认真。但是早餐的种类稍微少了一点

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴获悉您对员工服务及整体环境的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!对于您提及的早餐种类少的问题及由此给您带来的不便深表歉意。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据,我们已经仔细记录并尽力改进。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,期待你下次造访惠州继续选择惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,偶有瑕疵

By

December 29, 2016

club

【位置】位置有点偏,离市中心有点远,但是自己开车的还好,去惠州西湖,红花湖也不算很远~~~

【房间】房间很好,符合五星级的标准,订了一个大床房,一个双床房。房间配套电视机,保险箱,冰箱,热水壶,淋浴房和浴缸,大床房的浴缸还有个电动的窗帘,晚上把窗帘起了,还可以看到夜景。感觉酒店蛮新的,很干净。打开十字边柜,里面有好几层,拉开抽屉,大小不同的杯子准备了3对,出了红茶绿卡咖啡之外,糖也准备不同的,适合各类人群。

【服务】check in的时候才知道皇冠假日是洲际旗下的,顺便办了会员卡,会员的话,住店送水果。住店期间,打了几次前台客服电话,反应挺快的,服务员看到我们带了小孩,主动问我们是否需要一双儿童的拖鞋,很贴心。但是check in时候少给了大堂吧饮料券,去跟前台反馈,前台质疑的态度,让人好不舒服~~~

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您下榻惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出好评与称赞,同时也给予了详细的建议。皇冠假日及度假村隶属洲际集团旗下品牌,成为酒店会员,能够尊享更多礼遇,除了欢迎水果,还有获赠欢迎饮料券,积分兑换房晚等。至于您在前台反馈的遭遇,我们感到非常抱歉,希望此次没有影响到您对酒店的印象,我们将不断提高服务质量,希望能够给您带来更多的惊喜体验! 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

总体评价满意

By

December 27, 2016

club

酒店坐落惠州新城区,属于比较显眼的标志。洲际集团出品的,还是有品质保证。外观不错,停车方便。酒店人员亲切,服务状态优良。酒店大堂整洁明亮。房间干净,日料餐厅出品还不错。服务满意

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢你对酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。
Read More
Read Less