Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

clean room and great services

By

April 26, 2016

club

The room was very clean and the bed /furniture were very comfortable . The hotel staff were courteous and helpful .There were a lot of choices (food) for breakfast , lunch and dinner .

Read More
Read Less

酒店服务

By

April 26, 2016

club

1. 天气潮湿,没有例行检查,住宿当天发现酒店一个枕头有发霉的小黑点

2.卫生间有不锈钢垃圾桶,但没有垃圾袋

3. 酒店早餐服务不错,可选种类较多

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

April 25, 2016

club

Very good hotel and staff,Room are clean and quite,
I like very much,A

Read More
Read Less

地段好

By

April 25, 2016

club

会议室大且高档,唯一不足就是会议室的大门开在侧边。不在人流的主方向。
酒店位置好,停车方便,在市区内地标建筑之一,识别性也高。

Read More
Read Less

環境優雅

By

April 20, 2016

club

環境優雅舒適
就是有點偏遠交通不太方便
週圍的商店餐廳也沒有
除非自己開車
接代員工到是非常親切禮貌
早餐也非常豐盛要另外加價

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感謝您對惠州皇冠假日酒店的好評和喜愛!我們很高興看見你對酒店員工的禮貌和早餐的豐盛稱讚。出門在外,住得舒心是每個旅者的期望,也是我們酒店服務的終極目標。同時亦為酒店的地理位置帶來不便感到非常抱歉。我們會不斷努力,給你更為無可挑剔的專業服務和細節體驗,令旅途盡善盡美。 期待再次選擇入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

浴缸大并且可以望到江景非常好!

By

April 19, 2016

浴缸大并且可以望到江景非常好!
所有用具新,服务人员态度非常热诚!
Very Good!Very Good!Very Good!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见你赞了酒店的设施及用具。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让旅途尽善尽美。 期待你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 19, 2016

club

服务一流,服务人员很热情,很干净,设施很全,虽然没有时间体验。但是自助早餐可以再多样点,因为连续吃一周,有点腻味了。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您的认可。您所提及的关于自助早餐品种的建议我们已经收到并反馈至相应部门,感谢您的建议。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错。

By

April 19, 2016

club

地点稍微有点不方便,南三环修路,去仲恺堵。
服务好,环境好。周边吃饭不好找,酒店内部的餐吧可以供应到很晚。
健身设备这次太忙,没来得及体会。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店环境和服务的称赞。同时,非常抱歉由于地理位置给您带来不便。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

有效入住的績分

By

April 15, 2016

一直以來去惠州出差都入住皇冠假日的,這個月開始的需求多了所以改為由公司訂房和結賬,但因為這原因未能獲得積分,我希望在積分計算方面能有新的調整,是否考慮只要是本人入住,不論付款方式都應能享受積分計算? 也許獲得計算升級的要求可增加,但這樣會鼓勵商務出差的客人多使用同一品牌的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴得知您每次出差惠州都会选择皇冠假日酒店。你的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务!另外,关于你所提及的积分问题,如您所了解到的,积分是给到付费人的,为此带来不便向您表达衷心的歉意;你所提到的建议对我们非常重要,已反映至相应部门跟进处理,感谢您的建议。 欢迎再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staffs. Able to recommends good local delicacy and helpful to arrange transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to recommends good local delicacy & arrange transportation, and we delighted to know that you like it. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

设施服务一流

By

April 06, 2016

第一次入住惠州皇冠,地理外置稍微有一些偏,但是路标指引还算清晰,大厅比较宽敞,入住办理也很顺利,但是小孩身高刚满1.1m也要收取与成人一样的费用,感觉有一些不合理,房间还算干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店空间及设施的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。另外关于您提及的小孩1.1m自助早餐价格与成人一致问题,因住房客人可享受自助早餐特价优惠,故小童1.1m以上再无额外收费(即已同样享受自助早餐特价优惠),为此带来不便深表歉意。我们将更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施及餐饮服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service for hungry traveller

By

April 05, 2016

club

I arrived late and the staff in the Japanese restaurant made a special effort to provide me with dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you like our Japanese restaurant special dinner and that made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less