Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Florya in March 2021

By

April 05, 2021

It is always a pleasure to be a guest in this hotel in Florya.
Ambiente and overall atmosphere is extremely stylish and good.
Also in this pandemic times, the staff do all the best to offer all the services respecting the limitations.
As a frequent guest of the hotel, I would like to see every 2-3 months a variation in the restaurant menu.
I love the cats in the outside area and the respect for them of the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Spending more than 8 months a year in a hotels for business

By

March 05, 2021

I am spending more than 8 months a year in a hotels for business. Here I felt realy good. I knew what i order in terms of landing aircrafts thus i dont understand other guests complains. Team is great, hotel is clean, and anyone being well in its mind will appreciate staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling and recpective team

By

February 28, 2021

club

I would like to thank Tolga Haser for her interest and relevance. Also whole teams are helpful. The room is very hygienic especially during the pandemic period. Thank you for your cooperation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 11, 2021

platinumelite

Overall comfortable stay, sometimes air planes noise make a discomfort, room balcony’s door must be sound proof

Read More
Read Less

Comentários

By

January 26, 2021

club

O hotel em si é muito bom, acho que tive a infelicidade de alguns percalços no quarto os quais foram relatados no questionário.
A maior parte dos colaboradores foram muito gentis, atenciosos e prestativos, mas como em todo lugar sempre tem uns que não agem com a presteza que se espera.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение и обслуживание

By

January 18, 2021

club

Номер с видом на море это нечто. Внимательный персонал, отличное обслуживание. Мы остались довольны!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 09, 2021

platinumelite

Helpful staff, and clean hotel with nice view. Also car parking facility is a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 02, 2021

club

Lovely atmosphere and cooperative staff
Enjoyable fully functional

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

December 27, 2020

A brilliant establishment to say the least. I had a very niche situation because of the COVID lockdown and the hotel met all of my needs. They arranged my transport, got the taxi drive to act as my Turkish representative to ensure everything went smooth with the language barrier and then I was returned quickly and efficiently. With the same guest relations department waiting to greet me to ensure everything was done correctly. Definitely an amazing staff at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

December 23, 2020

Very nice hotel with an amazing view and very nice team

Read More
Read Less

nice and comfortable

By

December 18, 2020

We loved our stay in this beautiful hotel by the sea. Everything was top notch quality.

Read More
Read Less

A really fantastic hotel

By

November 15, 2020

This is a great hotel with a proffessional staff that are quite service-minded and really care for you as guest. Special service from the guest relations manager, Raffy! Thanks!

Club Lounge is closed by even better services are available at the lobby bar! Try it!

Special thanks to Serhan, Fatih, and all the others. Thanks to you all to make our vacation such a fantastic experience!

Remember to rent a car that makes your transportation an easy task!

Read More
Read Less