Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 565 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    42

Very good stay

By

March 16, 2020

Very good stay. The location is excellent. The staff are helpful .
I will recommend this hotel and I will stay in next visit .

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

March 11, 2020

Wonderful service excellent staff specially the night manager he was diamond and one of the best hotel manager i have ever came across highly proffesional guy the best highly recommended to stay in that hotel
Thank you so much Sezai!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 07, 2020

club

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF ESPECIALLY BY MR ONUR AT THE RECEPTION DESK

Read More
Read Less

It’s a very old overpriced hotel

By

March 05, 2020

club

It states that the hotel is a 5* hotel. However, all is an average hotel of a 3*. Breakfast is so poor quality that we would prefer to have it somewhere else. No proper coffee. Nothing of a 5* hotel

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

March 02, 2020

1. Room conditions need improvement
2. Some staff were helpful while some were not

Read More
Read Less

La cama es excelente. Grande y excelentes almohadas

By

March 01, 2020

BUEN DESCANSO.
lAS ALMOHADAS VARIADASA Y LA CAMA MUY BUENA.
dUCHA ESTUPENDA

Read More
Read Less

Servicio upgrade

By

February 26, 2020

En este hotel no dan servicio correcto a miembro de ihg !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staffs and Management

By

February 18, 2020

I strongly recommend This hotel to any valuable guests!
This hotel has excellent staffs, excellent service, and excellent management!
I strongly appreciated this excellent hotel in every mm and in every aspect!

Thanks to let me have an excellent experience with you!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in Şişli

By

February 11, 2020

This is my second time staying at the Crown Plaza in Harbiye, we came back to this hotel as the staff is very helpful and trying to meet your request.
The one bedroom suite is marvellous with fantastic view of the city, day and night time.
The Spa/Fitness facilities are good but could be upgraded, like the running machines and the weight section, the SPA section could be more welcoming in the male changing room.
If you are vegan not many choices on the menu. But the staff will do their best to satisfy your request.

The hotel is well connected to the city via Osmanbey, yes a very steep hill to get to it (which is a common thing in the area of Sisli )but then very easy to travel everywhere



Overall we found our hotel stay lovely and

Read More
Read Less

Staff hospitality

By

February 11, 2020

club

Staff hospitality makes me happy during my stay that I will be for sure back to the same hotel
I really enjoyed my vacation

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,内部环境不错

By

February 10, 2020

酒店周边环境稍差,都是一些修车店,相对比较混乱
服务很好,有提供提前入住和房型升级
代客泊车很方便

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 09, 2020

The hotel is great and the manger is very helpful , room is clean and big

Read More
Read Less