Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 288 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Mr.VARA

By

April 12, 2017

club

Good place to stay...great location...and good price too

Read More
Read Less

excelente habitación

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

hotel excelente. Zona poco atractiva pero segura.
habitación excelente, en cuanto a tamaño, ruido, internet.

Read More
Read Less

3 star hotel

By

April 07, 2017

2 star hotel in 5 star building. service in room was poor and the staff is not experienced nor respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing but staff made the difference

By

April 04, 2017

I think the Crowne Plaza Harbiye did let go many of its staff due to the recent economic situation and the way it impacted Turkey's tourism industry. It showed really clear inthe quality of housekeeping. There wsa no consistency at all in the daily service of the room. Internet was terrible, barely working in the room and one has to stand next to the door or go down to the lobby for it to work. But the best thing about the stay was the people.

Read More
Read Less

Рядом с центрм

By

March 30, 2017

Все вполне удовлетворительно, но моя комната была прокуренной

Read More
Read Less

Silent room, comfortable bed and nice sleeping

By

March 06, 2017

club

Our hotel was reserved by an agent in Tehran .We asked them for an economy price and to be as near as possible to the Canadian Visa Application Center , Istanbul .
We arrived early morning to hotel and We did not expect for quick check in .But above our expectation they welcomed us an less than 20 minutes we were in an excellent room.
After a little refreshing we went to Visa Center for Biometric . Before lunch every thing was done.
Super

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable mais service qui laisse à désirer

By

March 06, 2017

Assez déçue des services fournis que ça soit à la réception de l'hôtel ou à la réception de la salle de sport.

Read More
Read Less

fantastici i cuscini per dormire

By

March 03, 2017

club

Ho trovato una camera spaziosa che mi ha permesso di lavorare, ma anche di riposarmi.
Ottima la pulizia e il servizio, posizione centrale

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay , and for sure iI will be back to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service and great breakfast

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel stay was very comfortable, staff had pride in their work and it represents good value. A good range of selection at the free breakfast exceeded expectations. Everything was clean and room service was efficient providing clean towels every day. Overall the hotel provides great service.

Read More
Read Less

Достойное обслуживание и уютные номера

By

February 26, 2017

club

Хороший отель. Удобное расположение. Понравился завтрак. Обслуживающий персонал квалифицирован высоко. Обязательно вернусь в данный отель

Read More
Read Less

Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP

By

February 12, 2017

club

-As said, the assets of this premise are the font desk, the event marketing and sales representative, the super concierge and Valet, nevertheless, needs maintenance when it comes to the room screens, heating systems and furniture, it is getting old needs reel "refurbishing"... But keep up the good job guys...An effort can be made when it comes to the room service...And please finish up the lounge...

I SAID ON MY TITLE That "Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP".. Do not understand me wrong!!! What needs maintenance is part of the furniture, the carpeting and the room screens...

Read More
Read Less