Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 277 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP

By

February 12, 2017

club

-As said, the assets of this premise are the font desk, the event marketing and sales representative, the super concierge and Valet, nevertheless, needs maintenance when it comes to the room screens, heating systems and furniture, it is getting old needs reel "refurbishing"... But keep up the good job guys...An effort can be made when it comes to the room service...And please finish up the lounge...

I SAID ON MY TITLE That "Nice Concierge Service, Front desk and Bar/Lounge. Needs Maintenance ASAP".. Do not understand me wrong!!! What needs maintenance is part of the furniture, the carpeting and the room screens...

Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere. 24 hrs room service.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Enjoyes the hotel. The staff were soo nice and friendly. The pool side was perfect, classy and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Joshua , We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too bad

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located at a hill,It's inconvenience to walk while you are taking the luggage and You will be out ot breath .All staff need to improve their English,their accents makes me hard to understand what they're talking about! Check in cost me almost 15 minutes,besides nobody serviced in elite member first track!The bath water still yellow even I called'35' and ask someone to fix it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear King4249, We thank you very much for taking your time and leaving us a note in which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences which you made during your recent stay at Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for. Therefore we deeply regret and excuse ourselves for the caused inconvenience you dealt with while staying at our Hotel. Despite all, we of course hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service, quality and Turkish hospitality. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Overall an excellent hotel. Room sounproofing excellent. Clean and new room - great for a good nights sleep. Only drawback to the hotel is that it is not on a main road so can be difficult to find on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto bene

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Personale gentile e disponibile, bella camera, tutto molto bene

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Caro Valuable Ospite Vi ringraziamo molto per prendere il vostro tempo e commentando il nostro hotel e la nostra squadra dopo la visita al Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. La vostra soddisfazione complessivo è quello che ci proponiamo per come hotel e come un intero team che sta dietro di esso. Perciò abbiamo più di apprezzare ogni suggerimento, feedback e commentiamo che riceviamo; come si motiva e ci dà la possibilità di sviluppare e migliorare ancora di più. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto al nostro hotel in un prossimo futuro, che useremo come l'opportunità di offrire la stessa e l'ulteriore miglioramento della qualità e ospitalità per rendere il vostro soggiorno indimenticabile.   I migliori saluti, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable in general

By

November 23, 2016

club

Durubg my sray in this hotel i felt very relax, i t was comfortable and warm ambient .The staff are freindly, i expect the food more various and rich having in the mind that Turkey is rich in food production. i will use the first chance to come back and stay again in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Jaco1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it. Therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comforatble

By

November 18, 2016

club

The hotel is at a good location with Metro station nearby and Taksim Square few minutes away. The staff is very cooperative, always smiling and helpful. The rooms are of decent size, neat and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Tajp, Warm greetings from Istanbul, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel!

By

November 15, 2016

Stayed here for business, good stay and comfortable hotel. The location is a bit strange and doesn't really fit the neighborhood (automotive shop next door). The gym and restaurants were great and there is a lot to see within walking distance.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 23, 2016
Hi CJ173, We are happy to hear from an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Ambassador member. Thanks for writing a review about your stay in May 2016. It is good to read that you found our location to be accessible and we are very pleased to receive a rating of 5 stars for the neatness of your room. Making your stay a complete success is our ultimate goal. Although the vicinity seemed a bit unusual, we are excited to have you back on your future business trips to the area. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Business

By

November 14, 2016

I chose that hotel as I needed IHG hotel in the area. It is a usual Istanbul location with nothing appealing from outside but rally Ok inside.

I did not use any amenities of the hotel and the breakfast reminded a railway station buffet. All worked , but there was no personal touch.

The access by car is difficult as any other place in Istanbul and there is not much to do outside.

I got a big room that was nicely decorated and there are electric shades so that that you can close the big glass windows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - great all service - very good staff

By

November 13, 2016

this hotel is one of the best hotel at this area.
easy access to train (5 minute walking) - taxi services is good - breakfast quality is very nice - lobby, sport and public area is so nice and the room is first class.
access to local shoppes is easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Mr. Ali Eizadkhah, We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza İstanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff,,eager to help ypu anytime.

By

November 05, 2016

Located in the heart of the city,just minutes away from şişli and mecidiyekoy.And 20 minutes away from taksim.Comfortable rooms,and great cuisine.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Semih, We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality. We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one. Best regards, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel muy comodo.

By

November 03, 2016

muy buen hotel ,megusto mucho la ubicacion del hotel,me pude desplasar muy facil por la ciudad.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Le agradecemos mucho por tomarse su tiempo y complementar nuestro Hotel y nuestro equipo después de su reciente visita a Crown Plaza Istanbul Harbiye. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente a nuestro hotel en un futuro próximo, que utilizaremos como una oportunidad para ofrecerle la misma y mejor calidad y hospitalidad para hacer su estancia memorable. Atentamente, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less