Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 250 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Instalações e quarto

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel recente com instalações muito boas. SPA e quarto fenomenál.
Recomendo bastante! Ambiente bom com música ao vivo!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Simply the best service you could receive in any hotel. Fatih at the concierge was my ambassador. He knows everything. Ilgin at the front desk is the sweetest person you could meet. Kazim at the breakfast desk welcomes you each morning with a big smile and a warm handshake. Every staff member willing to find a way to make you more and more comfortable. If we stayed longer they would become our family. Simply one of the best experiences in any hotel. Thanks for picking your staff well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Istanbul Hotel Stay

By

May 31, 2016

In Istanbul for a business conference, chose the Crowne Plaza because it was within walking distance of the conference center and also nearby the adjacent tourist areas. Was a good stay, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and terrific breakfast

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

I strongly recommend this hotel which is down the hill from the main boulevard with restaurants and other major hotels. There is a nice hammam and pool in the health club (bring a cap). The breakfast buffet and staff at the hotel were terrific. Just double check your hot water pressure when checking out your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall value for money hotel.

By

May 24, 2016

club

courteous staff, provided support as needed for a Tourist.
Overall ambience and services were good and the hotel provided transport to Metro station and Taksim to cover up otherwise not so good connectivity from the hotel and lack of other facilities near to the hotel.(Supermarket/Shopping area).

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

May 19, 2016

club

very good breakfast
comfortable bed
helpful staff
offered shuttle service to Taksim didn't show up on time

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great \Staff

By

May 17, 2016

Would like to mention Fatih the concierge for making our trip a memorable one without his help we would not have accomplished our goals also Regi in the Salon who pampered us both like film stars

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best in istanbul

By

May 12, 2016

the Hotel Staff make this stay wonderful this is the best in Istanbul for me

i arrive early in morning and the do for me a very early check-in and very late checkout the room was waw wonderfull and the hotel is quite and nice the bed is very comfortable and i would appreciate the hotel staff.

Good job

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good break

By

May 07, 2016

Good hotel and nice ambiance, location wise is considered not preferable however the good thing is that it is close to Osmanbey metro station and has the shuttle bus to Taksim.
One thing I did not like is the barber who was outside inviting guests to his shop which is something not expected from a 5 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

May 04, 2016

This hotel has it all:
Excellent location between Taksim and Osmanbey.
Highly dedicated team; especially Ilgin, a real master of hospitality and guest well-being.
Large rooms with upgrades when available. All room amenities available.
The restaurants we've tried serve excellent food; if I'd have to comment to make my review balanced, I would recommend to give the breakfast buffet more of an international twist.
Give this hotel a try; it is really worth it. This was my fourth stay here and I would certainly come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
It was truly a pleasure to receive your lovely review and read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you very much for endorsing our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 26, 2016

Excellent hotel, good location and exceptional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

April 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because they offered the 5,000 bonus points room rate. It was my second time staying here. The last time I arrived very late and had to depart very early in the morning so I didn't leave the hotel. This time my arrival was a bit earlier in the day and my departure was a little later. This allowed me to go out and explore the area around the hotel. The hotel isn't too far from Taksim Square so I walked there and had dinner on Istikal Street (lots of restaurant options). My room rate also included the breakfast. It was adequate. Would defintely stay here in the future and would recommend this to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less