Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente servicio

By

December 07, 2021

Bonito y precioso Hotel sin duda volveré aunque deberían poner en la carta del Restaurante la comida en Español también.

Por lo demás un buen hotel para alojarse .

Read More
Read Less

Very loud hotel from traffic and pool still closed!

By

December 05, 2021

club

Very loud hotel from traffic and pool still closed!

Read More
Read Less

Great assistance

By

December 04, 2021

Great assiatance in bringing the Lab Staff to teh hotel to provide a sawb fro my PCR before travelling back to my country of origin. Very appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

weiter zu empfehlen

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

sauberes und geräumiges Zimmer
sehr gute Schlafqualität
schöner Ausblick
sehr gute Küche
sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Top service

By

October 31, 2021

1A Hotel top Service . Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Bad ist top

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne qualité

By

October 29, 2021

La qualité de l’hôtel et sa chambre est au rendez-vous. Confortable, propre, hygiénique. Le personnel est très sympathique et souriant, et disponible en cas de besoin ou de question.
C’était la première fois que je venais en Turquie et je reviendrais avec grand plaisir.

Seul petit bémol, je trouve l’hôtel, pas très très bien situé pour se rendre à certains sites/ monuments. Mais avec un taxi, tout reste accessible !

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

October 27, 2021

No bathrobe, No bathroom scale, No telephone working properly, 30mn waiting to get a taxi..etc

Read More
Read Less

Terribly outdated hotel - stay away

By

October 24, 2021

This is not even a 3 star hotel, let alone the 5 stars they claim to have. Everything is terribly outdated, dirty carpets and old furniture throughout the hotel. Restaurant ambiance is close to zero. I couldn’t mention one reason why anyone would stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2021

Thanks to all staff and really i am happ for my stay . Thanks a lot

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

September 23, 2021

I loved the hotel!! Absolutely top, the service m, team, hotel, location is also good, clean, good food. I can’t complain about anything except the internet but I’d definitely love to come back and stay at this Hotel. Very Kind and helpful team. Very professional too.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

September 21, 2021

Everything was perfect except the check-in experience. Front desk staff gave wrong information about every single question I asked and caused me to have a very bad start to my hotel experience. But then the rest of the staff amazed me with their professionalism and attentiveness.
Hotal management should not deploy their staff without providing sufficient training, especially the front desk staff who is the first point of contact for the guests. It is not difficult to provide correct information about simple things like breakfast start and end times.

Read More
Read Less

Not very positive experience

By

September 11, 2021

I wasn`t recognised as spire elite member. No points or welcome amenity was offered. Very bad check in experience.
They offer free food as a compensation for closure of club house, however there is no rules, everything depends on the waiter that day, some of them provide full menu and come of them provide only soup and dessert. It should have been standardised and menu options should be provided to the guests as it is the case in most other Crowne Plaza hotels. So guests should know what to expect, and not be surprised everyday with changing rules.

But the rooms are good and clean, quality housekeeping is the strongest point of this hotel I think.

Read More
Read Less