Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 579 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Smoking rooms are not cleaned as well as informed

By

March 28, 2017

club

They did not have a non smoking room available and I was informed that they clean the smoking rooms so that you could not tell it was a smoking room. Not true. Plus the hallways stink of smoke.

The hotel needs to revise the tattoo policy for the spa/pool and recreation. This is 2017

Read More
Read Less

送的饮料比较去大堂吧饮用

By

March 27, 2017

感觉送的饮料必须去大堂吧饮用不太方便。也没时间 能送果汁或者软饮直接更好。感觉送的饮料必须去大堂吧饮用不太方便。也没时间 能送果汁或者软饮直接更好。感觉送的饮料必须去大堂吧饮用不太方便。也没时间 能送果汁或者软饮直接更好。感觉送的饮料必须去大堂吧饮用不太方便。也没时间 能送果汁或者软饮直接更好。

Read More
Read Less

日式传统,性价比高

By

March 26, 2017

过马路就是著名的二条城,出门步行3-4分钟就是地铁“二条城前站”。前台和礼宾部的姑娘都是身着和服,还能帮你拿行李。房间不大,浴缸偏小,个子太高的话,使用起来伸不开腿。大堂外有假山,瀑布,很有情趣。中餐,日餐都有,口味不错。房间为客人准备的眼膜,可以安睡,超出意料。每天从早上八点到晚上八点都有酒店到京都站的免费往返巴士,出行非常方便。

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Let Down

By

March 26, 2017

club

We've enjoyed staying at CP hotels in many countries around the world, but were sorely disappointed in the hard and soft products of the ANA Kyoto.

Lobby was large and well kept. Check-in took a little bit of time before even getting to the desk, and unfortunately our room wasn't ready. We'd noted a slightly early check-in on our booking (1pm) and showed up to nothing available "for another few hours" and were told to come back later.

We re-arranged our bags and backpacks to have our carry-ons whisked away with no bag tag or information regarding what had happened. Upon asking the bellman, he barked "everything is fine, just go" to us and moved on to other guests.

Room was quite hot (25c = 77f), and in-room temp control was inactive. Contacted staff for help and was consequently provided a small fan (to circulate the hot air around). Only one outlet on each side of the room, so expect an outlet expander (a power strip is nearer to the bed) to hold 4-6 items plugged in at once.

Black mold present in the molding of the ceiling/door jam. No caulking between tub and wall, offers another impossible to see/clean area of growth.

Overall a very low quality hotel in need of room refurbishment. Lobby may be well kept, but customer's don't sleep there. Severely disappointed to have stayed our only night in Kyoto at this location for a birthday celebration.

Read More
Read Less

気持ちのいい接客

By

March 26, 2017

2回滞在しましたが、ホテルスタッフのすべての人の対応が気持ちよかった。建物は少々古い感じがするが、掃除が行き届いているので気にならなかった。ただ、ロビーにあるお手洗いは少々狭く、改良の余地ありではないでしょうか。
ホテル内の朝食はすべて良かった。ランチビュッフェは、満席で忙しかったのか、少々あわただしい感じがした。サービスの方々の対応には特に問題はなかったので、不満はありませんでしたが。

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay in Kyoto

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel had a great location just across the street from Niko Castle. The free shuttle service to Kyoto station was an unexpected bonus.

Read More
Read Less

リニューアルされたお部屋の機能性と内装。

By

March 21, 2017

リニューアルされてますます魅力的になりました。スタッフもとても意識が高く、しかもさりげないので暑苦しくないのが良いと思います。目配りが効いてますね。

Read More
Read Less

朝の快適さ

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

要望ですが京都での滞在時にぜひ朝5時以前の
フィットネスセンターのオープンを御願いいたします。
朝食前の運動が出来るとうれしいですね。

宜しく御願いいたします。

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 20, 2017

very good location; hotel have shuttle bus going to airport.

Read More
Read Less

京都観光に便利

By

March 19, 2017

建物はかなり古い。トイレの設備も古いので、水の流れが悪い。スタッフは良好。コストパフォーマンスは悪い。レストランコージーのビュッフェメニューは、昼と夜とほぼ同じ。以前より質が落ちた。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

March 18, 2017

club

A very comfortable hotel with very attractive ground floor and beautiful basement area. Restaurants, cafe/lounge, hotel lobby and shops are beautiful with attentive staff who offer first class service. The waterfall in the grounds is very attractive feature and shuttle bus to/from hotel and city centre is prompt and convenient.
Rooms are less modern but comfortable and extremely clean. Some areas of the hotel have a smell of cigarette smoke which is unfortunate.
Food options and restaurants are excellent - catering staff and chefs deserve praise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 18, 2017

Receptionists are welcoming and efficient for check in. Room was very clean and equips all necessary things for comfortable stay.

Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious!

Read More
Read Less