Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Second Great Stay Here.

By

February 26, 2017

Second time I have stayed at the Lima Crowne Plaza. Rooms are great, service is great, restaurant and room service are great. Manager is always friendly and helpful. IHG members are really taken care of. Public areas like gym and pool need updated. Overall great, Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 26, 2017

club

Good location
Nice rooms
Friendly and helpful staff
Good breakfast
Reliable internet
Close to nice restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Atención profesional, buen desayuno y cómoda cama

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

La ubicación del Crowine Plaza Lima es excelente, en el corazón de Miraflores y cerca del Larcomar. Su personal es muy profesional y está siempre preocupado en atenderte y colaborar a que tu estancia sea muy agradable. Destaco la calidad del desayuno, lo agradable de su comedor y, con respecto a la habitaión, un buen baño y una estupenda cama muy cómoda y amplia.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

February 24, 2017

The hotel is well situated and easy walking distance to a number of good restaurants that the concierge identified. Rooms had ample size to hold a small a meeting comfortably. The room and the bathroom were both clean and bright. The hotel met all of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

concierge非常友好

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

非常有帮助的前台服务,帮我订好了球票,也给我讲了很多当地知识。这是我碰到的酒店里本地知识最好的酒店。非常非常推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 NInoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 12, 2017

club

A little old inside, walls look old, no AC in the hallway towards the rooms, but overall great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear CPineda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with the corresponding areas. Let me reiterate our apologies for the inconvenience they had with this topic. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones hotel y servicio

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Se requiere mejorar la instalacion de wifi para que sea estable y ojalá de mayor velocidad.
La atención es buena, pero el punto anterior no fue solucionado.

Excelente la invitación a preparar Ceviche, lo disfruté

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado Talass: Muchas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Hemos tomado ya las acciones correctivas con el área en mención para que una situación como la descrita no vuelva a suceder. Sobre la experiencia del ceviche todo un gusto haberlo tenido como participante. Lo invitamos a que aplique los tips aprendidos y que lo comparta con nosotros para celebrarlo. Lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado Talass: Muchas gracias por darnos la oportunidad de conocer detalles sobre la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Tenga por seguro que tomaremos las acciones correctivas con el área pertinente para que una situación como la mencionada no vuelva a presentarse. Sobre la experiencia del ceviche fue todo un gusto tenerlo como participante. Lo invitamos a que tenga la oportunidad de aplicar los tips aprendidos y estaríamos muy contentos de que nos comparta los detalles de su experiencia. Lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad! Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado señor Talass, Gracias por sus comentarios que nos motivan a seguir mejorando día a día nuestro servicio. Hemos compartido su comentario con el área pertinente para una situación como la señalada no vuelva a repetirse. Sobre la actividad el ceviche, es un gusto para nosotros saber que la disfrutó. Quedamos atentos a que pueda probar hacer la receta que estaremos muy contentos de recibir su feedback de como le fue. Cordialmente, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

The crown plaza Lima remained true and constistent with the crown plaza brand and was an excellent ihg property to stay in while visiting Lima. The staff including all employees that I encountered from check in to check out were truly exceptional. Everyone had a pleasant dimeanorn and were very courteous. The property is centrally located and very convenient to local attractions s and resteraunts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear USAfliguy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

February 03, 2017

ME GUSTO TODO, SOBRE TODO EL SERVICIO DEL PERSONAL , GRACIAS POR TODO

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Estimado Johnny78, Muchas gracias por sus palabras que nos motivan a seguir mejorando día a día. lo esperamos en una próxima oportunidad. Saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room but check-in/out process is very, very slow

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very slow check-in and check-out process. They need to avoid giving you all the irrelevant information and just get you to your room. My check-out was very long and I needed to get to the airport. I was afraid to leave because I needed to make sure the voided the voucher for incidentals since I did not consume anything from the frigobar/servibar. They should have an express check-out option.
Also for check-in they were reciting millions of options that I really did not care. All I wanted is my key to go to my room.
The room was clean and looked remodeled. It was very quiet too. The location was excellent since you have many options around to dine within a walking distance in a very safe neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Oatraveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with the corresponding areas. Let me reiterate our apologies for the inconveniences and be sure that I would personally be awaiting your next visit. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stall and room but they shoul relax the policy on overnight guests

By

January 17, 2017

Same as above but the hotel needs a pool . Not sure I can write a response over fifty characters long

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear fjeffc, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are taking note of your suggestions to share with the respective area. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to give you the best service. We hope you will visit us again, Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great hotel location

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I really liked the hotel as it is in one of the best area in Lima, there is countless number of nice restaurants next to the hotel!
The hotel in itself is also really nice, the rooms are modern and cleans but was makes a difference is the staff. They are super customer centred, they really did their best to allow usto have the best time. We were upgraded, and as our flight the next day was late, they immediately proposed a late checkout (untitled with my account but still, they offered that right away). They also mentioned that if we needed a showe past the check out time - before our late flight-, we could always use the gym showers. I was really pleasantly surprised how they went above and beyond to make sure we had the best time !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Juju1220, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less