Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel amenities

By

October 21, 2017

club

Great service, great breakfast buffet, customer focus

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 18, 2017

Brindan un buen servicio, cómoda estadía, instalaciones de calidad, muy buena atención de parte del personal, alimentos de calidad.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Spent two nights in Lima at the conclusion of a Machu Picchu hiking tour. Location was perfect for exploring Miraflores. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a late flight the last day of the stay and they stored our baggage while we toured. The concierge arranged a very reasonable and comfortable airport transfer. Only minor disappointment was the price of the marginal house red wine. Overall, an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento cp lima

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

En general el hotel bien, solo fue el tema de la cama sucia

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

October 10, 2017

Staff always acknowledges me by name and bends over backwards to serve me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was great. The hotel staff are processional. Great price.

Read More
Read Less

On way to cusco

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night before flying on to Cusco. It was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mind blowing service

By

September 30, 2017

From Javier in the bar who is SUPER FRIENDLY, to our concierge with great advice but specially the night shift frontdesk team, who helped us getting an early check in (with additional cost obviously but we were really early); this hotel staff has exceeded my expectations by far. I have been an IHG member for quite a few decades and few times have I felt the need to praise the service. I sincerely, want to thank you all for an amazing stay in Lima.

Read More
Read Less

Very Well located

By

September 29, 2017

As a Spire member I got upgrade and also received breakfast although it was not included in my rate.

Nice staff, and very good Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; great staff

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was right in the heart of Miraflores. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Gem of a Hotel!

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here 5 nights over 3 different intervals within one month, as this hotel was our 'base' for a trip through Peru and Ecuador and we stored luggage twice for a longer period of time. The hotel is a real gem in Lima: the staff is very friendly and helpful and makes you feel at home directly. The breakfast is excellent and we had once diner which was also delicious. The rooms we stayed in were spacious, very clean and a real `paradise' compared to other hotel rooms we stayed in during our trip. If we come back to Lima we certainly are going to stay here again. Many compliments to the staff (at check in, breakfast and concierge) for making our stay such a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

correcto

By

September 22, 2017

club

Habitación con cama king en la que la calidad del descanso fue muy buena.
Habitación amplia.
El desayuno no me acabó de gustar.
Café de puchero, si quieres expreso se tiene que pagar aparte.
No entiendo porqué ninguna de las dos veces que me alojé este mes de Setiembre me ofrecieron una copa de espumoso a la llegada, siendo miembro, cuando a los clientes anteriores en ambas ocasiones les retiraron las copas de espumoso delante de mí, antes de atenderme.

Read More
Read Less