Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 408 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

comlessivamente molto soddisfacente

By

July 22, 2017

consigliato,sia per vacanze che per businnes,posizione strategica quartirere molto tranquillo con una varietà importante di servizi

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

July 19, 2017

club

Good rooms and location. We did walk to the beach and parks.

Breakfast buffet was below average and expensive, compared to the buffet I had in Cusco at a similar grade hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio extraordinario en registro y salida

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

La atención del personal de registro y salida fue extraordinaria. Especialmente Elias Acosta, que muestra un cuidado y atención especial por los clientes.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for MiraFlores

By

July 14, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The concierge, Gino, was very helpful. The room was better than expected; I received a much appreciated upgrade because of my status. The breakfast was great -- a cooked omelette to order and attentive wait staff. I had the hotel help me with tour and car service and was very happy with the results.
We walked to the love park, Kennedy park, great dining (Al Fresco and Lorca Mall -- Popular) and the Inca market. There are drug and convenience stores close by. I liked the neighborhood and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Lima

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. The entire staff wass really nice and helpful. I would recomend this hotel to anyone I know

Read More
Read Less

Great service with no Electricity

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall our stay would have been good, if it were not for the unannounced electricity cut off at night. Room temperature was very uncomfortable, had to walk down the stairs with no light. Had to use the bathroom with no electricity.

Read More
Read Less

Centric if you like to night life

By

July 11, 2017

The hotel is in the middle of most restaurants and bars, so it is convenient if you like to walk. The staff of the hotel is great and can solve most of your requierements. Room is nice and updated. Breakfast has a good variety for a healthy person.

Read More
Read Less

Atencion de primera

By

July 10, 2017

club

Mi estadia en el Hotel fue muy agradable. El personal muy cortes y amable. Logre llenar los objetivos de mi viaje y el hotel ayudo al facilitar mis reuniones de trabajo. Los desayunos fueron muy saludables y completos ademas de ofrecer una buena variedad de opciones.

Read More
Read Less

Lima Peru trip

By

July 08, 2017

Hotel was a good place to stay excellent staff and accommodation Would stay here again if i came back to Lima

Read More
Read Less

Eficiencia y comfort para viajeros frecuentes

By

July 08, 2017

Crowne Plaza Lima es definitivamente un lugar donde un. Iajeri frecuente y cualquier operador o prifesional encuentra todo lo necesario para trabajar y tener reuniones en un entorno organizado, amable y en excelente posición
Posibilidad de unir el deber con el placer
Seguro y cerca de los mejores restaurantes, centro comerciales , bares es muy agradable

Read More
Read Less

Room Upgrade

By

July 06, 2017

The staff at the front desk allow us to check in the better rooms though I didn't ask.

Read More
Read Less

Perou

By

July 05, 2017

Séjour agréable personnel à l'écoute salle de sport piscine et sauna assez bon petit déjeuner de qualité bémol la chambre plutôt moyenne et vieillote

Read More
Read Less