Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 287 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Again in Lima

By

September 22, 2016

Back again in Lima for Business trip, the CPH Lima is my choice, no questions. As always grate service. Recommended for all businessmen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Up-on-air, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, NInoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Up-on-air, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 21, 2016

Good hotel for business. The suite have a good size desk with plenty light and power outlets

I recommend to remind the front desk to make your room, specially in the afternoon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Roadwarrior0, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We have taken note of each of your comments and we are taking corrective actions with our HK area to offer you a product of the highest quality. Let me reiterate our apologies for the inconvenience they had with this topic. Sincerely, Ninoscka Ybazeta, PR Director/Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Lima

By

September 13, 2016

Spent two days in the Crowne Plaza in Miraflores (Lima) as a great location to see a little of the city. Area has many restaurants and shopping within short walking distance. Also the MiraBus has a close location where you can choose from many different site-seeing tours.
Staff at hotel were all friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear JB1414, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear JB1414, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problema na hora de fechar a conta

By

September 12, 2016

Na hora de fechar a conta, foi solicitado que pagasse o táxi do aeroporto para o hotel e do hotel para o aeroporto. Achei estranho, pois a empresa que trabalho havia feito as reservas e entendi que não seria necessário pagar.

Algum tempo depois, um amigo que também estava no mesmo hotel no mesmo período foi fazer o check-out e reclamou da mesma cobrança em duplicidade.

Depois disso, o funcionário da recepção me chamou e recalculou o total a pagar e fez as correções.

No final, tudo ficou esclarecido e resolvido.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Estimado esjunior: Permítame saludarlo y a la vez agradecerle la oportunidad que nos dá de conocer sus comentarios a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. le pido pueda escribirme al correo nybazeta@cplazalimahotel.com.pe para conocer con más detalle los puntos sobre la observación señalada. Es nuestra intención absolver cualquier mal entendido y tomar toda acción correctiva necesaria para que no se repita en el futuro. Atentos saludos, NInoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza Lima
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente muy cómodo

By

September 12, 2016

Esta visita fue por motivos de capacitación yo creo que si hubiera sido por motivos de placer hubiera sido un lugar fantástico porque el ambiente te ayuda a relajar y es muy buena la hospitalidad de los empleados

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Estimado Angel1967: Muchas gracias por los comentarios señalados a partir de la estadía que tuvo con nosotros. Estaremos compartiéndolo con el equipo para seguir trabajando con el mismo entusiasmo, y con ello, seguir superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, NInoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Públicas Hotel Crowne Plaza LIma
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

Excellent location in Miraflores District.. Very good business hotel with good meeting rooms and support.. Comfortable rooms.Good food with a particularly good breakfast buffet.. Great staff. I am a frequent guest and I am treated as such by the staff - friendly and attentive without being over the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear BMC9, Thank you so much for your review about your stay in our hotel. Your feedback about the great experience you had while staying with us inspires us to continue delivering great service to our guests and going the extra mile to offer a wonderful experience. We will be sure to pass your kind words along our staff. We will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely. Ninoscka Ybazeta Public Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

almhoada

By

September 05, 2016

La comodidad de la cama y en especial las almohadas que son muy cómodas, ademas las habitaciones son muy cómodas. Otro punto a destacar el sauna y la piscina

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Estimado Aldo1234: Muchas gracias por los comentarios señalados a partir de la estadìa que tuvo con nosotros. Sus palabras nos ayudan a seguir trabajando para seguir superando sus expectativas. Atentos saludos, Ninoscka Ybazeta Directora de Relaciones Pùblicas
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but I won't return here

By

August 31, 2016

For the price paid I would expect better quality and service. Hotel towels were old and not white. Even 3 start hotel has better towels. The staff was not fluent in English. Taxi drivers didn't not speak English. Overall is ok but I would rate this hotel as 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

August 30, 2016

This hotel is located at a very short distance from the best spots in Miraflores and staff over there is great.
A bit far from the airport though, and traffic can be problematic, so for international flights plan your departures at least 4 hours in advance!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Good Sleep and Safe.

By

August 24, 2016

Good location have stayed here many times. Comfortable sleep and quite room. Two issues: 1. they only provide one small bottle of water per room which is not enough and one night they did not replace my partially used bottle with a fresh one. 2. as an overseas travel all flights from Lima depart late at night. They only offer a late afternoon checkout which means you are without a room until late. For me it was from 2:00 pm until i left for the airport at 10:00 pm. As a Spire Elite it would be nice to have an extended check out to meet the travel needs. Other hotels offer this service free of charge to their Elite members.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Excelente atención, amabilidad en todo momento, habitación extraordinaria, muy buena calidad de alimentos y ubicación en la mejor zona de Lima.

Read More
Read Less

Como preparar un buen Ceviche

By

August 21, 2016

Despues de una larga jornada de trabajo, al llegar al hotel a descansar me encuentro con una grata actividad. Esta fue como preparar un buen ceviche. Una mesa muy generosa con excelentes participantes y los instructores muy profesionales con el chef a la cabeza.
Excelente iniciativa y felicitaciones a los promotores de esta noble actividad.

Read More
Read Less