Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 802 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

muy comoda

By

June 30, 2020

muy buena atención un poco hay q mejorar en la limpieza

Read More
Read Less

excelencia

By

May 23, 2020

club

Mi estancia en el hotel fue una experiencia muy agradable, el personal super calificado y amable todo estuvo perfecto, muchas gracias.

Read More
Read Less

MUCHAS GRACIAS

By

April 17, 2020

Con mi esposa tuvimos una estancia de15 días con una atención sobresaliente. Solo nos queda por felicitar la alta calidad del servicio hotelero recibido

Read More
Read Less

Gran experiencia, cómodo y muy buen servicio

By

March 18, 2020

El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, y las comodidad de las piezas es muy buena. Cuenta con un buen desayuno buffet y por sobre todo, su personal es muy amable. Todo hace que la estadía sea cómoda y reconfortante. Muchas gracias por hacer de nuestra estancia un agradable viaje.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable, clean, familiar, walking distance,cabs

By

March 12, 2020

club

Comfortablei clean familiar, walking distance. Cabs

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Lima

By

March 04, 2020

The hotel is in a great location easy to walk to alot of places
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful I found it very clean and organised the room we had was on the 11th floor we could see the sea and parts of the city from the room which was nice it wasnt a direct view but we weren't there to sit in the room and look out the window
We ordered room service our first night as we arrived late and the food came exactly on half an hour as the lady on the phone said and the food was very good although the portion sizes were very big we could of shared a few of the dishes I recommend the Ceviche its spicy but I love spicy it was better than the famous chef restaurant we went for lunch I would stay here again if I came back to Lima
Check in and check out was very easy as well and i thought the price was reasonable for where the hotel is and for all the facilities it has I cant really fault anything
We also used the hotel taxi service 3 or 4 times it's a bit more expensive than the regular taxis but we felt safer and the cars were nicer normal taxis drive crazy and we didnt feel 100% safe

Read More
Read Less

コンシェルジュ

By

February 23, 2020

対応が丁寧で非常に助かった。レストランの予約の対応が迅速。且つ丁寧。行ったレストランで嫌な思いをしたこともあない。

Read More
Read Less

equipe sempre pronta e banheiro com problema

By

February 23, 2020

Sempre fomos bem atendidos pela equipe, e o concierge atendeu prontamente quando solicitado. Mas o banheiro enfrenta um problema de vazamento durante o banho, pois a cortina nao veda que a água escorra, inundando o banheiro em todos os banhos. Meu celular teve problema durante a estadia lá mas nao houve sugestao alguma de atendimento. E o táxi para o aeroporto era muito caro, além de o motorista parecer um espertalhão que considera os passageiros tontos e prontos a lhe pagar o dinheiro que pedisse.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Lima

By

February 17, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel offered a warm, professional welcome. Ideally located for sight seeing and local facilities

Read More
Read Less

Amabilità

By

February 17, 2020

Posizione centrale nel quartiere Miraflores, servizio confortevole e presenza continua e disponibilità del personale

Read More
Read Less

Una noche en Lima

By

February 12, 2020

Ideal para una noche en Lima, en Miraflores, cercano a Larcomar y a Maido. habitaciones amplias y cómodas. Muy buen servicio de check in y check out. Desayuno super abundante y delicioso.

Read More
Read Less

SUGGERIMENTI

By

February 10, 2020

curare di più la cucina ,sono anni che alloggio al CROWN,
e il menu non è mai cambiato sempre le stesse cose e a mio parere con poca scelta

Read More
Read Less