Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1992 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    423
  • 3 Stars
    201
  • 2 Stars
    137
  • 1 Stars
    109

Great Value!

By

May 30, 2020

club

I booked through Priceline. Great value. The check-in attendant was very nice and helpful.. She upgraded my room without my requesting it.

Room was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 29, 2020

club

Very nice And clean it is very private spacious I enjoyed my stay and will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Great on the road

By

May 25, 2020

Beds were comfortable. Service was great. We came late but still staff was very nice. Would if loved to try the restaurant. But was closed. Had to find food elsewhere. Surrounding neighborhood was not very good . Had known would if got it delivered .

Read More
Read Less

Sorry but not a good place to stay

By

May 25, 2020

Old, under construction, needs major updates. Only stay here if trying to be close to the airport. Otherwise, this property needs a major renovation. I don’t like leaving bad reviews but there’s not a lot of good things.

Read More
Read Less

Long Night

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall facility is well kept and staff is nice. There was only 12 people staying in this large hotel and for some reason a check in at midnight was put in the room next to me when there are 400 other rooms. With this being a business trip I had to be up at 5am and was up at midnight due to how loud my neighbors were and could not fall back to sleep. I look at the biggest thing while traveling for business is ease of locations and how your sleep is and one of the two went well. I did travel to Louisville the next week and did not stay in this hotel due to these issues. I would recommend this hotel due to cleanliness and ease of access, plus when operating full staff you do have a nice restaurant, but unfortunately none of this was operating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 12, 2020

This hotel is beautiful and everyone was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance and cleanliness issues

By

May 11, 2020

I arrived for a 2 day stay- as a platinum member I was upgraded to a suite. I had problems with ac/heat unit- the heat would not work, service came then heat wouldn’t turn off. I was up and down multiple times to adjust the temperature. Also when I turned down covers I found soiled sheets and a long black hair under the covers.

Not what I expected from. A crown Plaza- especially considering it has been somewhat empty for the last 45 days or so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 07, 2020

club

The bed was the best, i bought a similar bed for my home

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy chrckout

By

April 26, 2020

Easy to find and easy checkout. Front desk have food recommendations

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 10, 2020

Although this was during a time of stress Covid 19, I was impressed with the hotel and the people.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 10, 2020

club

Staff was good. The hotel itself could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 07, 2020

club

While I was staying here I was on business, sadly it was during the time of the Coronavirus. This being said, this is also Ithe ONLY reason I had to put some low marks on this review was because I wasn’t able to attend some of the things listed, but I am sure, on any other given time.. and if I had more time to spend there... it would have been excellent

Read More
Read Less