Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1125 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    61

Crowne Plaza Louisville Kentucky

By

May 22, 2017

club

Courteous staff. Everything you would expect from the crowne plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Not my choice for future stays.

By

May 22, 2017

club

See prior comments. I will not return to this hotel. The rooms need renovated and the restaurant needs a complete overhaul including management.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. No complaints. Everything was clean. The beds were comfortable. The pool and exercise room was very nice. Even had a lifeguard on duty. The restaurant was excellent. The staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Okay I should not have to write a review if I do not want to. I already expressed my CONCERNS and told you I would not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean room

By

May 16, 2017

Our stay was very nice, the staff was super friendly and the room was great. Very clean and comfy. Overall our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

First timer

By

May 16, 2017

club

Experience from booking to checking in and out was awesome and very easy flowing. Only downfall was my rewards. Didn't ask info or anything. Staff was stupendous, smile, helped, fast, and efficient! Stay again.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Even though this is a little older property it is well maintained and staffed with great service.
This was my second stay and I can't wait until my business travel takes me to Louisville again. The restaurant is very good . I ate in the bar and had great service. Front desk recognized my IHG status and upgraded my room without having to ask. The room was great for working. Lots of outlets and good lighting. The location is easy for getting around Louisville, too. This is a 5 Star review and happy to give it.

Read More
Read Less

Not great value for money

By

May 15, 2017

Too much light in room for sleeping.
Bed was comfortable
Bed side lighting was dim for reading
No refrigerator in room as standard
Breakfast was fair - not great. Often had dirty glasses or cutlery (2 of 4 days)
Bar service after hours - 21% automatic tip was not appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Derby City Winner in hospitality

By

May 12, 2017

club

If interested in responsive, friendly and caring staff team...this property will make you smile! Each employee had a kind greeting and seemed always on top of any issue that they faced...I'll be back as will my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

GreatHotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

Clean comfortable and friendly hotel. We spent our honeymoon night here before flying out to Costa Rica. You made getting to the airport easy and we didn't have to worry about our car. You picked us up after we got back 9 days later. Thanks for excellent service. Your drivers were great.

Read More
Read Less

Crowned Plaza Louisville

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was very nice with comfy bed and sparkling clean restroom. The conference area was also nice and had amazingly clean restrooms for an event with 500 high schoolers happening at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel at a minimum of 4 nights per month, on business. I have never once had a bad experience with this facility in the 8 years I've been coming here. I would recommend them to anyone for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less