Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1190 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    66

Average

By

July 25, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, no fridges in rooms so you have to keep buying drinks or keep cooler with ice. For what I paid I would not reccomend this hotel or stay again, the rooms should have at least a Fridge and microwave in for that price. Never stayed at a hotel before without and paid less, and rooms were still better than this one. Staff was great though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was super comfortable and I loved the sleep aromatherapy kit that the room had waiting for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Stayed overnight for an early flight the next day. Room was clean and big, ac was in working order. Bed was a little too firm for my liking but was able to get some rest. Staff was friendly and check in was efficient. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

The overall experience and room were great. We had just a quick stay due to to flying out the next day but the shuttle driver and front desk were quick to get us to the airport and pick us up when we returned. Everyone was super nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 23, 2017

club

Good stay
No time to use amenities
Great place to stay
Very safe

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel. Great property and staff

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 17, 2017

With a hotel title like Crowne Plaza I would expect this to be a higher end hotel, however that was not the case. I would think that by 2017 you shouldn't have to pay an additional fee for a mini fridge in your room. With the price being what it was I would also think that you would be able to check in on time to a clean room and not have to pick up the floor before you allow a child on it.

Read More
Read Less

General overview

By

July 16, 2017

This is was a very good stay, I was just missing to sat near the gym but front desk could not arrange noticing unavailability.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service great hotel!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Shower was amazing! Room was nice. Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Debbie in the dining area for breakfast was the sweetest and made our breakfast experience EXCELLENT! Would definitely recommend this hotel and I've already started planning for the next trip next time with the entire family. I would love for everyone to experience such a great time and team!

Read More
Read Less

Good, but not staffed appropriately

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great staff and location. Didn't handle a full hotel very well from the 2 hour delay at check in, to running out of towels and not servicing our room each day. Most of the front desk staff and the manager were very nice and accommodating, but I expected more from a Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 14, 2017

We stayed one night to get to the airport quickly. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable . The staff took care of us and met our needs . The shuttle service over to the airport was was what we needed and the driver was helpful. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Louisville

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel.is in a great location. Its rooms are spacious and clean. It is a very quiet hotel at night for a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less