Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1013 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    57

Comfortable in Louisville, KY

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at the Crown Plaza - Louisville, KY Airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear TGB7, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are always proud to see where our guest had a wonderful stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Review

By

January 17, 2017

Very nice hotel, quiet room, and good food and service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Logistics Professional

By

January 15, 2017

club

The hotel was inviting, clean, and well staffed. I felt right at home for being on the road!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the great rating and comments, we are always thrilled when our guest feel right at home! We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

January 13, 2017

Very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Louisville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

The Night before the big game!

By

January 08, 2017

We wanted a good nights sleep prior to flying into Phoenix and was impressed with the accommodations and the staff! The shuttle to the airport was excellent and the pick up on the return was very quick All I had to do was call the Crowne Plaza and they immediately sent the shuttle driver to the airport. The driver even put our luggage into our vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I love hearing when guests have an awesome stay with us! Thank you! We consistently strive to ensure each guest has a wonderful experience at our hotel. I’m excited for you to return to our hotel next time you’re in Louisville. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Read More
Read Less

Louisville

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place , clean rooms, nice and quiet. Went to the in house restaurant called the blue horse

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

January 07, 2017

club

I arrived late and the hotel foyer was soft lighting and pl asant. So was the man at the front desk. The room was bright, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

Eveything from entrance to exit was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Warm Regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great value for money

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hotel had a luxury feel, which was not reflected by the price. We had our children travelling with us, and although we didn't see any other children in the hotel, staff were accommodating and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

A real deal!

By

January 05, 2017

club

A wonderful place to stay. It was New Year's Eve and the hotel was quiet and clean the entire stay. The only small issue was parking. Will book for again for New Year's Eve. It made going to the Flea Market Saturday and Sunday a dream. The price was amazing considering the quality of services. Much more than expected for the low price charged!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for ringing in the new year with us! We are thrilled by all your wonderful comments and do hope that you return again soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff, very nice accommadations.

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was very convenient to the airport, provided free shuttle to and from the airport. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The room was immaculate and the restaurant was very good. I was able to request late checkout and they honored my request immediately.

The bed was very comfortable and the rest of the room seemed brand new.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Read More
Read Less

Visit ill mother

By

January 04, 2017

club

I stayed here last year, and this year my mother had open heart surgery. With 3 teenagers I knew this was a great hotel to leave them at so I could visit my mother.
I love the staff and the room is large and clean.
I was given a late check out which helped tremendously.
Best is that the price is right for 1 income family !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, we do hope that your mother is fast recovering from her surgery. We truly appreciate your comments and your trust in our hotel, We love hearing that our guest feel safe and that our staff is accommodating. Hope to see you again soon, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less