Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Crown Plaza Maastricht

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for Money. Valet parking is a bit problematic in returning the vehicles

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Mr. Assaf, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest as an IHG Platinum member, and for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to read your comments about the valet service. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously as we always strive to deliver world-class service to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your comments, and we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good for short business trips
May be troubling for some people who have mobility problems hence the two story suits..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, it’s good to read that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us! Your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the departments. We are looking forward to your next reservation. Best regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Location

By

February 14, 2017

Great hotel situated by the river Maars.
Very nice rooms with views of river
Good service throughout from attentive staff
Fine selection of food and drink
Most definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Castleking, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite Member, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. I am also very happy to read your comments about our attentive staff, and our beautiful location. Thank you once again for you review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Völlig entspannter Aufenthalt

By

February 12, 2017

club

Habe mich während des Aufenthalts immer sehr wohl gefühlt. Zimmer angemessen groß und sehr sauber.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Ziesel68, Vielen Dank für Ihre lobende Bewertung über Ihre Erfahrung bei uns im Hotel. Ich hoffe, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal im Crowne Plaza Maastricht begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Maastricht Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maastricht

By

February 09, 2017

Crowne offers affordable stay with great views and walking distance to many restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Gmb66, First off all I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Member, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. It’s great to read your comments about our beautiful location, and neighbourhood. We hope to have the pleasure of welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, 24 hour front desk and nice amenities. As far as I could tell there is no individual heating control in the room (controlled centrally in the hotel) so it was a bit chilly on cold days to be in the room. Good temperature for sleeping though.

The Bar serves a decent selection of food from the restaurant kitchen which was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Excellent customer service, comfortable beds and city centre locations

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, immaculate inside and out. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful, food was amazing also.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you for your comment regarding your recent visit at Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less

Great place, great staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

Second time I am staying at the Hotel for business purposes and I loved it. The location, the friendly atmosphere, the location and overall experience made it a winner

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Mr. Assaf, first off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and choosing again for Crowne Plaza Maastricht! It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and our location. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

January 29, 2017

Hotel service is above the standards, staff very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, First off all I would like to thank you for being our guest, and for staying in Crowne Plaza Maastricht. We hope that you will continue to trust us during your next stay in Maastricht and we look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 29, 2017

Had a great nights stay and would use again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Mr. Mike, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the questioner. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! Best regards, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less

Grande chambre confortable mais chauffage défecteux

By

January 24, 2017

club

Bon hôtel à recommander. Le personnel est très attentionné. Le service de restauration est rapide.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Cher client de l'hôtel, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'hôtel Crowne Plaza Maastricht pour votre séjour à Maastricht et du temps que vous avez consacré à nous laisser un commentaire. Votre retour est très important pour nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir prochainement. Bien à vous, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Cher client de l'hôtel, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'hôtel Crowne Plaza Maastricht pour votre séjour à Maastricht et du temps que vous avez consacré à nous laisser un commentaire. Votre retour est très important pour nous. Bien à vous, Team Crowne Plaza Maastricht
Read More
Read Less