Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1884 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1437
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Crowne Plaza, Muscat

By

July 20, 2021

platinumelite

Its a good property overseeing the beach. The breakfast had been very good - Kannan and one more F

Read More
Read Less

Such a relaxing place...

By

July 18, 2021

This was a our second and final stay here before we relocate back to the U.K. and it did not disappoint. The staff really do go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and ensure all your needs are met. The food was excellent, I can’t say more than that! Plenty of choice to suit us and our girls. The pool area and private beach is stunning; the views really are incredible, such an amazing location. We will
Highly recommend this place to the families we leave here in Oman, this has definitely been one of our favourite places to get away to!
Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

July 16, 2021

club

Great atmosphere, great service, comfortable stay. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2021

As always I like this property because of the nice pool layout, the private beach and the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and view

By

July 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed the nice location and view in my room.
The staff was supportive and upgraded my room to sew view section with no additional charge.
However, the breakfast was poor, no buffet, with limited choices and average quality.

Read More
Read Less

Over all review

By

July 08, 2021

The hotel property was very nice. Swimming pool was the best.
The one thing I don't like was when i check in to the hotel they have not wish me happy birthday. I can to stay in hotel because it was my birthday. I was expecting the good wishes when i check in & Small cake as a gesture of love. Last year when i have check in Crowne plaza (other resort in Muscat) They have give me fruit basket as i was gold card member i was very happy. I was having same expectation this time & i feel said.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine Hotel Stay

By

July 03, 2021

club

Quarantine stay passed quite smoothly due to a good menu choice, fast WIFI and a few DVDs. Room had a nice sea view to pass the time and was perfectly quiet for sleep at night.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay at Crowne Plaza Qurum

By

July 02, 2021

We had an excellent value stay using IHG points. We were late for an event and the staff were extremely quick with check in and assisting us. We always feel valued as IHG members when we stay at CP Qurum.

Read More
Read Less

Few night in Muscat

By

June 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel although out of the main area it's not far by taxi. Hotel is very nice with great views and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Quarantine Experience

By

June 12, 2021

club

Not the best experience i had in a hotel, I honestly wouldn’t recommend it for a leisure stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay during my quarantine

By

June 09, 2021

platinumelite

I would like to thankful the duty manager who I am not able now unfortunately, to remember her name. She was careful and supportive.

I didn't like that I have to ask for everything every day. The hotel knew I am quarantined and they put limited stuff in the bathroom so they should know that I need these stuff every day without me asking.

Read More
Read Less

Superb as always

By

June 08, 2021

Our 9th stay at Crown plaza Quorum, and it was superb as always! The best location in Oman, beautiful sunset, excellent quality food and brilliant staff. We will be back again very soon!

Read More
Read Less