Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Muscat

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall Great! Food, service, staff, views, beach and location proximity to main areas in muscat

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccellente

By

May 22, 2017

club

Struttura valida e con bel posizionamento sul golfo di Oman. Dispone di una spiaggia sabbiosa esclusiva di facile accesso. Camere ordinate e ben accudite. Colazione del mattino ricca di pietanze è gradita ad ospiti provenienti da diverse nazioni

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Muscat !

By

May 21, 2017

Very friendly personnel, super clean room, nice food.

Got upgraded for free from Single Room to Family Room. Nice view over the beach, lots of space.

Was allowed to take shower in Hotel Gym in evening of departure day, despite having checked out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 21, 2017

Hotel was very comfortable, would recommend it if staying in Muscat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifull view of Muscate from the Poolbar and the pool area !

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

We just loved to stay in the poolarea where a dedicated staff of the poolbar served us so well that we returned there every day. Specifically Krishna, Santosh and Mint were extremely helpfull and knew how to "spoil" customers like us. Also, the barman at the Duke's bar was excellent. However, nothing wrong about the staff at all the other places at this hotel: there are all dedicated and friendly, making our more-than-a-week stay at this hotel unforgettable...We will come again !

Read More
Read Less

Regarding Early morning breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

club

Regarding early morning break fast requested to reception for parcel but they are not agreed to give parcels.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh day in Muscat

By

May 17, 2017

I keep coming to this hotel for business in the last year, and I really enjoy that the facilities and atmosphere make my stay resemble a short vacation. I am always having a good time in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Club Lounge

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is what really makes thi shotel. They are excellent and always willing to help with a smile.
Also, I would recommend booking a Club Lounge level room. My wife said this is the best lounge, food, staff, drinks she has ever stayed at. And we stay in hotels over 150 nights a year!
I highly recommend this great hotel to anyone coming to Muscat, whether it be for business or holiday. It is perfectly located and the daily complimentary shuttles to the souqs, grand mosque, etc are such a nice added value.

Thaks CRowne Plaza Muscat!
We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Muscat

By

May 17, 2017

club

A great location overlooking the sea, the rooms are clean and well fitted out. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous, a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

I am a regular at the hotel and as usual my overall stays are good.
What always makes my stay better is the great customer service provided by the hotel staff, in particular at the restaurants (breakfast and dinner) and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Excellent Hotel, great stay made us feel that everything was important to ensure we where content.

Read More
Read Less

A View From Wales

By

May 14, 2017

A great hotel in terms of its location, facilities, food and most of all the great staff that work there who all go that extra-mile to make my stay feel extra special - thank you.

Read More
Read Less