Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1240 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1240reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Stay.

By

November 17, 2020

Had been for business travel. Overall experience 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambiance

By

November 13, 2020

It is always relaxing and satisfactory staying in the hotel.
I like the food very much

Read More
Read Less

Best 5 star in ncr

By

November 11, 2020

club

I stayed in ameya, aloft, holiday Inn n I found it best amongst these.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

I checked in to Crowne Plaza Okhla for the first time and i was amazed with the room and ambience at such a cheap price.

Read More
Read Less

great service, Amazing breaksfast, loved the response for F/B team

By

October 27, 2020

club

Amazing services and value for money. we enjoyed the time a lot and would like to be a visitor once again. Few glitches but manageble.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and reassuring stay

By

October 23, 2020

It was a one night stay for my fellowship exam. Arrived in the evening at 8. A hot bath after Quick check in helped with stress of 10 hrs drive. Enjoyed a delicious meal with few refreshing drinks. Comfortable bed and room ambiance led to relaxing sleep. Next morning after sumptuous breakfast, I attended my exam. Left with packed lunch for another long drive. The whole trip was satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service and Helpful Staff.

By

October 23, 2020

club

The food was excellent. The bugfet was cancelled but they made all the diahes we wanted to eat. The food was very hygienic and tasty.
In Morning, we were assisted by the Chef Mr. AjayS he made some scrumptious dishes and the staff was very helpful.
Also the room was perfectly cleaned and sanitised before we entered. The stay was amazing will highly recommend to everyone who is visiting okhla and looking out for a good hotel for stay. Regards.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

October 22, 2020

I had booked hotel for a night but ended up staying 3nights. Very comfortable and good service. One concern was excessive use of plastic bottles, 200ml of bisleri water bottle seemed useless. Would recommend RO water in the hotel for people who are not comfortable using plastic bottles. Had good experience during breakfast where was asked to give feedback and when i was not satisfied with food quality, was instantly adhered to the issue.
Thank you for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good, Clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2020

club

Right from entry to Room, the maintenance is maintained and is clean. Temperature is checked with Aarogya setu app is checked for safety of others at the entry gate. For other customers safety lift is designed as only particular floor of room can be accessed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2020

club

The staff was really helpful. Rooms were cozy and pretty. Bathrooms had a big bathtub which was great. Cleanliness was on point.

Read More
Read Less

Good ambience and well maintained rooms

By

October 14, 2020

club

It was a comfortable and pleasant stay at crowne plaza Okhla. We had a good welcome by the receptionist. Covid rules and regulations were followed. Rooms were well maintained. Both the breakfast and dinner had variety of dishes with good taste. My work place was near to the hotel and travelling there was hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

October 09, 2020

club

It was a good over-all experience.
Faced no difficulty as such.
The food (breakfast) was amazing.
A few facilities were closed due to pandemic.
Wished for the pool area to be open just to sit there atleast, but can't complain.

Read More
Read Less