Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 493 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay

By

29 March 2017

club

compare to other hotel. The fare is O.K. Outer looking of the hotel is fine. Power supply is better rather than other hotel in same range.

Read More
Read Less

had a great stay

By

29 March 2017

club

had a wonderful time, but I am yet to get the 'hotel registration certificate copy' for my claim

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but not many place to go out for evening stroll

By

29 March 2017

club

I enjoyed the warm treatment when I had my breakfast at the French bakery area. They will nice enough to get me hot water with lime and honey to soot my stomachache. The gym was good with lots of options equipment to do aerobic exercise.

Read More
Read Less

Practical, welcoming place to stay

By

28 March 2017

club

The staff without a doubt are a great asset to this hotel, very helpful, friendly and attentive.

The room was comfortable, clean and well arranged.

I really enjoyed the buffet dinner, great choice and good quality.

I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

28 March 2017

club

This hotel is exceptional, the attitude of the staff makes you feel at ease, they are so attentive without being intrusive at all, just perfect, breakfast was good. I stayed the following day at a more expensive hotel as i had business to do in another part of the city, i regretted it and wished I had stayed put at the crowne plaza and just travelled the extra hour. Thanks for a memorable stay

Read More
Read Less

服务一流 餐厅美食

By

24 March 2017

酒店硬件符合CP一贯标准,房间舒适整洁,枕头很舒服。服务人员都很NICE,热情主动。底楼酒吧餐厅和一楼早餐厅选择较多,味道也不错。但房间有蚊子,影响睡眠。网速比较慢,收发邮件,附件稍大殿,就速度很慢。待改进。

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and very helpful specially me Aditya is asset to the group

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

there was some issue with the light going on and off in the room and then i called up manager mr aditya and he was very generous and especially came up to the room and helped me sorting out all the issues and was very generous and helpful ...really appreciate him being big asset for the property .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

19 March 2017

club

Excellent hotel, nice food and smiling staff. One thing that could be improved on is an automated way to get documents printed.

Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

部屋は清潔感があり、多少のノイズがあるが疲れが取れる睡眠が可能。
夕食は日本料理が食べれる事も可能。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 March 2017

club

I fell better experience at there.
Hospitality was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience and courteous staff

By

10 March 2017

club

Its a great business hotel located centrally in Delhi. Value for money with 2 good restaurants which offer ala carte and buffet continental and indian cuisines.

Located close t Noida, Faridabad and business district of Jasola in South Delhi. I stayed for a day and will definitely prefer staying during my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and customer friendliness

By

09 March 2017

club

I have been staying at Crowne Plaza in Gurgaon for business purposes, but got an opportunity to visit the Crowne Plaza in Okhla for the first time. The hotel staff was very quick to respond to my queries and the processing was very smooth. I had booked the place using my Rewards Night points, and they had some check in related processed done before I arrived at the hotel. I was travelling with family, and also placed a lot of in-room dining requests. They were all serviced on time. I also ordered some breakfast items late in the day (around lunch), and hotel staff went out of the way to meet my request and prepare the food. Overall the experience was good.

Read More
Read Less