Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Separate bathroom and toilet

By

January 22, 2017

club

Wonderful stay, thanks airport pick up and drop vehicle were excellent, restaurants menu nice quick check in and out staff friendly, advance intimation was in time by your manager Mr Vibhu

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay for business purpose

By

January 17, 2017

club

It was great and comfortable stay at crowne plaza okhla new delhi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sanjay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It would be great if you can update me about your next visit to New Delhi. Please write me at Ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Surely a great hotel met all my expectations in terms of a luxurious hotel and a comfortable one too

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy that me and my team met your all expectations.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Kindly write me at ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com to update about your next visit. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great stay. Please refer to my ffeedback as question seems duplicated

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your review of your stay. I am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Kindly write me at Ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com about your next visit. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. I look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

experience was fantastic , stay comfortable and room excellent , food was nice with wide options

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your satisfaction and appreciation on our services are something make me and my team feel highly motivated. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Please write me at Ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com to update about next visit to our hotel. I look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A lovely experience

By

January 10, 2017

Even though it was away from the city, the access was good to the main tourist places. Hotel was clean and service was very very good. Food was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Varkey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your valuable appreciations on the cleanliness, service and food are something our staffs take great pride in and feel motivated. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. I hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest services and clean room

By

January 06, 2017

Our stay was like a home away from home. The staff were super friendly and was quick and polite to offer help and assist us from the time we got there until the time that we left. We stayed there for 3 nights and I have personally established friendships with a few. Iit was nice traveling to a different country and meet people who share their love for their culture.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your 3 day stay with us your special comment “ Our stay was like a home away from home” this comment itself something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. So thank you so much once again. I would request you to write me at ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com to update about your next trip to Delhi. I hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comferrtable stay

By

January 04, 2017

Great value for money,Great service, very good breakfast,i have been staying there from last few years for my business trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Wish you a very happy and prosperous new year! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. I look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

December 27, 2016

club

Had Wow feeling with a complimentary upgrade received.
Hotel Room charges was slightly more than our my last visit- I was told that it was because of tourist season.
I feel for Corporate Bookings, the tariff should remain unchanged

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed your room upgrade. Your satisfaction is something my staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would like to highlight that due to the peak season the rates have been revised. This is applicable to all hotels. I would request you to write me at ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com about your future visit to Delhi, so I can offer a better rate for you depending on the occupancy. I hope you will visit us again. Best Ragards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Per chi vuole pernottare a New Dalhi

By

December 24, 2016

Hotel da consigliare a chi vuole pernottare a New Dalhi:
Qualità prezzo ottimo, buona posizione, personale qualificato e molto disponibile, ottima pulizia e buona cucina

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Caro Bobby, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. I migliori saluti, Ranjan Banerjee Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal Hotel

By

December 23, 2016

Stayed here for 5 days. Phenomenal Hotel. Great Staff very very accommodating and helpful. Excellent Food. Rooms very luxurious and clean. Overall experience 10/10. Nothing negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your 5 day stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I would request you to write me at ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com to update about your next trip to Delhi. I hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not follow requests sent and confirmed three times with duty manager

By

December 22, 2016

BOOKING WAS PAID BY ME IN ADVANCE FOR FAMILY. I HAD SENT WRITTEN REQUEST AND COMPLETED ALL PRE-AUTHORIZATION FOR ALL ROOM CHARGES. YET THE CARD WAS NOT RUN UNTIL THE GUESTS WERE CHECKING OUT.BUT AT THE TIME OF CHECK OUT MONEY WAS DEMANDED FORM THE GUESTS . I WAS NEVER INFORMED VIA EMAIL OR PHONE CALL , IT THE CARD WAS DECLINED WHY WAS I NOT TOLD AT ALL MY GUESTS HAD TO PAY WHICH THEY WERE NOT EXPECTING AND WERE NOT CARRYING EXTRA CASH. THEIR CASH THAT THEY HAD FOR OTHER PURPOSES ( BEING OUT OF STATE) WAS TAKEN FROM THEM. IT WAS VERY EMBARRASSING. I NEED EXPLANATION

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. I regret that the booking procedure and execution for your family's recent your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and will share these with my team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would request you to write me at ranjan.banerjee@ihg.com and share the entire issue. I will investigate in the matter and will get back to you on this. Guest satisfaction is our priority. I again regret the inconvenience. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Regards, Ranjan Banerjee General Manager
Read More
Read Less