Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 757 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

位置好,性价比高.

By

September 23, 2016

酒店位于商业中心区, 附近餐饮购物方便.
酒店服务到位,硬件设施齐全,早餐丰盛.
酒店还提供地下停车场,但是看上去车位较紧张.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,床超大

By

September 22, 2016

club

性价比很高,在宁波最中心的位置,不行可达天一广场。吃饭很方便。大床房的床超级大,感觉是2个单人床拼起来的才可能那么大。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务一流

By

September 20, 2016

club

位于中心地段,各种美食,商区就在旁边,交通方便,服务一流,遇到问题很快解决,还有迎宾水果和饮料券,下次来宁波还是会选这里。

Read More
Read Less

位置佳,服务待改善

By

September 20, 2016

大堂信息更新不及时,工作人员显得信息沟通不畅。泳池太小,太迷你。早餐品种有待进一步丰富。客房略显陈旧,新楼好一些。但是位置不错,周边比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

你是否会负责任的说话

By

September 19, 2016

入住酒店就前台说你的欢迎水果已经在房间了 听的舒服 可到了房间却没有欢迎水果 再次电话提醒前台 说送来 到第二天退房也没有看见欢迎水果 哎 退房时候就说了一声对不起 如何你们没有 直接说好了 其实也无所谓 看来你们是不在乎被欺骗的感觉

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

good service and good location in Ninbo

By

September 19, 2016

close to the center of Ningbo, just one station to the train station by subway.
good service quality and nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

老牌五星还是不错的

By

September 19, 2016

房间比较小,但很干净,楼下自助餐味道不错。就是前台可能不太了解流程,对我套餐里包含的300餐券不了解怎么处理,耽误了一点时间,吃早餐的时候说我不包含早餐,又去前台核实了一下,其他都不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置值得推荐

By

September 18, 2016

对面就是天主教堂,夜景很漂亮,这次有带baby入住所以选择了靠庭院的房间,虽然只是金卡会员,本人并无要求房型升级或是早餐赠送,但是办理入住时服务人员并没有因为有baby照顾下稍大的房型或相关考虑,略显遗憾

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细点评!很遗憾的看到您的此次入住并不是很完美,也非常感谢您的建议,酒店会加强员工服务培训,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置值得推荐

By

September 18, 2016

晚上如果选靠窗的房间正对面就是天主教堂及天一夜景,这次因为有baby入住所以选了靠内庭院的房间,总体设施达到标准要求,评价良好,就是房间小了点,本人没提出要求服务人员也没有提出升级稍大点房间或送早餐的需求,略显遗憾

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予详细好评,酒店位于宁波市最繁华的市中心,距离城隍庙、集饮食与购物为一体的天一广场都只有步行几分钟路程,从宁波高铁站到酒店只需地铁2号线一站,城隍庙C出口即可直达酒店,酒店周围购物、娱乐、美食应有尽有,是您初来宁波的首选,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒,地理位置极佳

By

September 16, 2016

这家酒店就位于宁波天一广场附近,走路仅需五分钟就能到达,地理位置非常好,非常便于购物和游玩的朋友。另外,作为一家老牌豪华酒店,住宿的价格偏低,性价比很高,非常值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并给予详细好评,酒店位于宁波市最繁华的市中心,距离城隍庙、集饮食与购物为一体的天一广场都只有步行几分钟路程,从宁波高铁站到酒店只需地铁2号线一站,城隍庙C出口即可直达酒店,酒店周围购物、娱乐、美食应有尽有,是您初来宁波的首选,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

宁波首选

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

无论是地理位置还是性价比,这家CP都是我在宁波过夜的首选。酒店对于白金卡的待遇一贯是坚持免费升级房型和赠送行政早餐。
美中不足的是办理入住和退房的效率稍慢,尤其是需要刷取预授权的问题显得有点多此一举。
但无论如何,我还是会继续入住并推荐给别人这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择入住宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并作出详细好评!酒店位于宁波最繁华的市中心天一广场,我们致力于为您提供亲切周到的入住体验,为每一位入住我酒店的客人提供舒适、优越的环境和服务是我们所有员工的职责!
Read More
Read Less

Improve Food & Service

By

September 12, 2016

Ordered room service and it was by far the worst burger I've ever tasted

Had a few meetings at the lounge in the lobby. Probably the slowest staff in the entire hotel. Not interested to take our orders and was only interested in staying behind the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your recent comments. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering a world class experience. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Most importantly, I'd like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the administration and supervision authorities of City Center Ningbo Crown Plaza Hotel. I hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next trip to Ningbo. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less