Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 890 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

完美舒适的入住

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

非常好的酒店,虽然年头比较久,设施稍显陈旧,但是服务很好
酒廊很不错,餐食也还可以
酒店电梯不需要刷房卡,个人觉得要改进,会让宾客安全感下降

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 21, 2017

club

整体不错,如果装修能更好未来就会有更多的选择。其它没有特别的评价。网络稍微有点慢,是否能在提速一下,感觉屋内 4G信号不是很好。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,吃饭方便

By

February 20, 2017

整体来说性价比可以,交通便利,而且附近有很多CBD,这是宁波凯州的优势,但是设施有点老了。个人觉得这对酒店来说非常致命,不利于长远的发展

Read More
Read Less

high c/p ratio

By

February 20, 2017

club

as title but
1. the switch location of restroom is poor(hide behind the door);
2. the provided iron is too old to leak water outside from the bottom so my shirt getting wet during ironing

Read More
Read Less

干净舒适

By

February 20, 2017

club

从前台至打扫卫生的,所有工作人员都是笑脸迎人,让人舒适,有归属感。环境优雅,各类用品也干净整洁,很棒的体验。

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好,服务一般

By

February 20, 2017

酒店位置好,周围就是商圈,很方便。但酒店设施太老旧,淋浴房小、花洒不好。客房服务人员态度生硬,不具备5星酒店服务标准,查房也不认真,明明没有消费说我消费了,要求重新查房后,回复东西找到了。前台接待还算比较客气。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验,对于这次的入住未能令您满意我们深感歉意,我们会加强客房部员工服务意识和技能的培训,避免类似问题的再次出现。关于客房设施的问题,酒店管理层也非常重视,将尽快作出合理有效的整改方案。再次向您表示歉意,希望下一次您到访宁波时,能给我们一次机会让您享受到更为杰出的服务。我们热切期盼您的继续入住,邀您共同见证我们的改善与提高!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务灵活

By

February 19, 2017

IHG人员服务很好,清扫人员礼貌,一直住洲际酒店集团,很不错。大床房卫生间没有淋浴间,建议改造。早餐间略显简单,光线也不够明亮,建议改造。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。针对您提出的早餐问题,我们的行政总厨始终都在关注每一位宾客的反馈和意见,力求为您提供丰富营养的早餐体验,让每一位客人都能够开心的度过新一天的早餐时光。期待您在下一次入住的时候给您焕然一新的感受。此外,大床房淋浴间的问题也已经反馈给酒店管理层,将给予最高的关注并尽早做出合理及有效的整改方案。我们一直致力于为您提供舒适满意的入住体验,希望能成为您旅途中的最佳选择,酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,准备周到

By

February 19, 2017

床铺舒适,准备周到,到房间已经准备好拖鞋和床铺,灯光温和,浴室明亮,毛巾柔软。房间稍微有些陈旧,不过保养的还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!请接受来自宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店最诚挚的问候!能够让您的此次入住感到称心如意,我们深感荣幸!您的认可是对我们最大的激励,也将鼓舞我们更进一步提升服务及产品。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访宁波时继续选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great calue

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very impressed, will stay at this hotel the next time I visit Ningbo. Great rate, very good breakfast. Only area that needs improvement is the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable time for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear of your enjoyable stay.We will take action to improve our fitness center to make your stay more perfect. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

酒店太老 维护太差

By

February 19, 2017

酒店的服务很一般,不像是洲际旗下的
房间很差,硬件已经破损
希望酒店加强各方面管理。
除了地段还可以 别的方面都不行
希望酒店前台对于会员能有好的权益

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并留下您的入住感受。非常抱歉未能令您此次入住感到满意。我们会加强酒店员工服务意识和技能的培训,避免类似问题的再次出现,一如既往地秉承“先行一步,用心服务”的品牌服务理念,以向上、睿智、体贴的方式,使您充分享受您的旅行。针对房间内设施的问题,酒店管理层也非常重视,将尽快做成有效的整改方案进行装修改造和设备更新。您的反馈和意见对我们非常重要,这将作为我们今后为您提供更加优质服务的基础,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访宁波时继续选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,设施偏旧

By

February 18, 2017

床铺还是一如既往的舒服,但是由于设施有点旧了,感觉房间没有那么的空气清新。地段非常优越,有机会再来!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
感谢您选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店并留下您的入住感受。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一段完美旅程。关于房间空气的问题,我们已经反馈给客房部和工程部,希望这个问题能够得到改善。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访宁波时继续选择宁波凯洲皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

clear room

By

February 16, 2017

I stayed this hotel a few years ago, good experience. The reception is professional, room is clean, envoirment is quiet.
I had a good night sleep in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the kind review of your stay. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time at our hotel and that the hospitality and great service from our associates made you feel welcomed. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less