Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 181 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

服务一流

By

July 18, 2015

交通方便,服务一流,前台经理态度热情,帮助解决各类问题,体现了客户第一的优良服务,期待能够更优惠的价格和更多的推广活动。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的皇冠假日而已

By

July 16, 2015

窗户面对超市一面,夜间有锅炉噪音;
早餐体验感很差,主要因为员工素质,详见打分中的问题提交。
整体只能说是一家中规中矩的星级酒店而已

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店管理层分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

合适位置,舒适的休息

By

July 08, 2015

对开车到上海的人士的最佳选择,就在中环边且靠近高速出口,到达非常方便,也避免堵车。
出门有地铁等公共交通选择,如果开车也可以选择中环等快速路

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好

By

July 07, 2015

club

中西搭配得很好,菜品也比较好,齐全,环境也很舒适,服务也很到位。

下次肯定继续入住且推荐同事和朋友入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 06, 2015

club

床垫柔软度适中,床上用品舒适。洗衣服务也很及时,当天早上送洗的衣物,基本当天下午可以返回房间。另外为入住的客人提供的健身场所也不错,泳池虽然不是很大但很干净。不错的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

客房舒适,服务好。

By

July 06, 2015

club

入住退房办理快捷,酒店服务人员友好热情,客房舒适,一定要说不足的话,就是电视遥控貌似坏还或是没电了,换台无比的困难,后来索性就关不到,后来还是去电视那边的电源直接关的,不过下次来上海还是会选择圣诺亚皇冠酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店管理层分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

All Staffs are nice and helpful

By

June 20, 2015

It was a pleasure stay at this hotel as usual.
All staffs are very nice and helpful.

One comment for improvement :
When I arrived at hotel in around 11:30pm, there're 4 persons queuing at reception counter waiting for check in and only 1 staff serving. It's unreasonable that only 1 staff at check in counter.

Kindly improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台员工态度不好

By

June 17, 2015

club

前台员工态度有需加强培训,暂时不值得推荐。没有笑容还摆着一张像欠她钱似的脸孔来接待客户,什么态度啊?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴。就您对我们酒店提出的宝贵意见,我已经和酒店管理层分享了您的回馈,我们一定会不断提高和完善。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

Below my expectation

By

June 10, 2015

This is the worst stay I had with Crowne Plaza - I used to stay couple of times with this hotel in various cities but this is the worst experience I EVER HAD.

a. the insulation of noise was poor - we could hear everything from other rooms and from corridor -- it is rather irritating in mid-night

b. we could not open the room with the key

c. front desk/receptionist was on private mobile during our check-in without any proper service attitude

In a word: this hotel is not recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

感觉很不错

By

June 04, 2015

club

作为婚房使用的,感觉住宿环境真是棒,房间够大,就是小贵了点。但是赠送了很多其他的服务:按摩券,会员酒吧什么的感觉都很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部副经理
Read More
Read Less

Why is it so hard to get just 1 simple information????

By

June 04, 2015

My overall stay was excellent and BECAUSE it was excellent I have been trying for 4 weeks now to get the information about the name of the model of the mattrass in the rooms because I want to purchase it from the manufacturer.

NO ONE was capable of telling me, actually I got 1 reply to 5 or 6 mails I sent.

The service in the hotel was excellent, the follow up "service" was/is a disaster!!!!

I send mail, you forward to your purchase/housekeeping department, they look into the invoices from King Koil (or even easier just take a look in the stock cause I bet you have spare mattrasses just in case) and reply to me!!

MAYBE takes 1 or 2 days but 4 weeks without an answer, ridiculous and actually wiped the feeling of the brilliant stay away!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will improve email recovery efficiency. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 30, 2015

The staff at Crowne Plaza Noah Square makes me feel at home away from home
The rooms are very comfortable the gym and swimming pool lovely , and the breakfast superb.
Staff very good to get taxi to airport and other destinations , and on one occasion taxi hard to find , the hotel driver took me to my meeting on time , which was so helpful and generous of all involved , thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Asst.Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less