Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

希望价格再优惠一些

By

29 agosto 2016

club

多推出针对会员的服务,除了周末,工作日也希望能推出针对会员的优惠活动,提升金卡会员的优惠待遇。谢谢谢谢谢谢谢谢

Posted byHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您的建议转达给洲际会员中心和酒店管理层。我们真诚得期待您的再次光临并为您提供更加优质的服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

29 agosto 2016

中规中矩的酒店
地理位置优越!工作人员应对能力较快!
性价比一般吧,可能是上海整体原因!
酒店周边比较便利,商场、餐饮都很多!
整体来说还是不错的!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

Overall another pleasant stay

By

25 agosto 2016

club

Good location to Bosch office, friendly staff, cllean, spacious comfortable rooms, good restaurant infrastructure of various kinds. shuttle bus service to Robert Bosch office

Posted byHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

值得入住

By

24 agosto 2016

在这里入住感觉很满意,房间以及客房的整体用具都很满意,早餐丰富,服务人员工作热情周到,办理效率很高。在这里入住虽然是第一次,还会期待下一次入住。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

我推荐皇冠假日

By

23 agosto 2016

前台快速CHECK IN,态度友善,能一下识别会员身份,客房服务及时,房间舒适,配套服务也很好,很舒服的一次入住体验,会继续入住旗下酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

推荐

By

21 agosto 2016

客房舒适度很好,早餐就是缺少胃口佳的青菜,泳池很舒服,服务员非常热情,对客人关怀到位。酒廊东西很细致,酒水也很丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

入住诺亚皇冠假日酒店感受

By

15 agosto 2016

环境好;房间不错;还有WI-FI!大床很舒服;酒店的服务员态度也相当好!交通也便利!13号线真北路2号线出来在天桥的就能看到!隔壁还有个118广场!最主要是酒店的正门前喷泉还是音乐喷泉,一般晚饭后出来散步也看音乐喷泉也是种享受!整体不错!这也是我极力推荐的一家酒店!!下次还要去!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

11 agosto 2016

房间很干净整洁设施也齐全,但是因为装修时间比较长了,房间里有种陈旧的气味,不是很喜欢,这样这方面可以加强。
健身房比较大,设施齐全,但是服务人员脸上很难看到笑容。
早餐整体不错。中西日餐搭配较均衡。
大堂里服务员笑容不足,主动打招呼的很少。
希望能够改进

Posted byHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店。请相信我们已将您关于“大堂里服务员笑容不足,主动打招呼的很少。”的点评转达给相关部门,并已作出跟进与改善。希望此次经历不会影响您未来继续选择本酒店,我们真诚得期待您的再次光临并为您提供更加优质的服务。 Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

每次必住的酒店

By

10 agosto 2016

酒店位置良好,交通方便,周边环境不错,购物吃饭方便。酒店大堂气派,房间舒适,员工服务意识强,有宾至如归的感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,能够使您满意本次入住我们非常高兴,酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施比较新健身房非常大设施齐全

By

06 agosto 2016

客房硬件设施比较新而且设计合理,外部环境也比较安静。办公桌很舒服,对出差来说还是很方便。拥有非常大的健身房而且设施齐全

Posted byHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您近期选择入住上海圣诺亚皇冠假日酒店,您对我们的认可是我们的最大动力,我们将会在原有基础上做得更加出色。酒店将继续秉承皇冠“先行一步,用心服务”的宗旨来接待好我们每一个客人,期待您的再次光临! Anthony Zhu 前厅部经理
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

04 agosto 2016

The bed, pi;;ow and blanket are clean andf comforatable

Posted byHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Noah Square on your recent stay in Shanghai. We are much appreciated for the comments and very glad that you are enjoyed stay experience in our hotel and we will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. We are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Experience

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This was the worse Crown Plaza Hotel I'v e ever stayed.
The internet service was down, and the excuse of the hotel was because all the rooms were fully occupied,
that's why the internet service of my room (Club Floor)
was down. Wow, I was paying more but received the
poor service and, just realized the hotel was not ready
for full occupancy. It was really bad for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. When you plan to return, please let us know as all hotel staffs are looking forward for your coming back in near future. Anthony Zhu Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less