Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 579 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Spacious rooms

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very helpful front desk staff and superb clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!!

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean. We were upgraded to a suite! Breakfast was graciously sent to our room! Thank you, we will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

October 19, 2020

we loved it, friendly staff and great service highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

October 11, 2020

club

Wanted to change and break the routine..
Really enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Family Stay At Crown Plaza Hotel Sohar

By

October 04, 2020

club

Excellent Services at Reception Resturant and Room.
Fast Check inn and checkout.
Housekeeping staff very fast and efficient.
Resturant Staff very friendly and very caring. Specially Mr Kamrul Resturant Manager he is very very nice gentleman. He is very good in satisfying all customers in Resturant even in this difficult time of pandemic..Mr Kamrul and Resturant team all did there best to satisfy family including kids also.
Hotel Manager Mr Zakaria very nice and caring person.

Read More
Read Less

Sohar Crown Plaza

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful Business getaway facility in Sohar. Calm, Quiet and comfortable after a tiring day. Good food and relaxing bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

موظفين الاستقبال لطيفين ومتعاونين
خدمة الغرف ممتازه جداً
السرير مريح

Read More
Read Less

Good service under difficult circumstances

By

August 29, 2020

Staff were friendly and well prepared to make the guest time at the hotel comfortable given the pandemics challenging circumstances. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

August 23, 2020

I recommend hotel to friends and family
Excellent hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

August 21, 2020

Everything went well
Team are helpful
Good stay
Clean and calm

Read More
Read Less

long stay

By

August 19, 2020

crown plaza became my second home. the best thing is the team where they are going beyond the limit to support specially Mr. Zakaria Al zin and Ms Marie as they were too helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Little Down on IHG standard after Covid 19

By

August 18, 2020

Looks due to Covid19 guidelines , overall hotel is not clean as well as quite as always . few + and - . overall ok.

Read More
Read Less