Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 274 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Every thing was fine

By

Сентябрь 18, 2016

club

every thing was great Comfortable bed and service the location of the hotel also

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 19, 2016
Dear Moain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great food, Great staff

By

Сентябрь 12, 2016

One of the best Ihg hotels that I have stayed during my business travel. Staff are friendly and at your service at all time. Always attentive to your special requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 13, 2016
Dear Ms Anita, Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite member at IHG® Rewards Club. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel stay. Our employees are very happy about positive reviews, We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

Сентябрь 10, 2016

Crowne plaza Hotel and Resorts Sohar will be a more preferable choice if it will be near beach

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 11, 2016
Dear Mr Noman, Thank you for being a loyal IHG reward member and for your recent stay with us. Thank for for your time and feedback. We at the Crowne Plaza Sohar believe it is our colleagues who deliver experiences to guests like you which make them loyal like yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Sohar. We thank you once again for your time and valuable feedback. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Bewertung Crown Plaza

By

Сентябрь 07, 2016

club

Alles ganz ok , bis auf die Internetverbindung die im Frühstücksraum nicht und im Fitnesscenter nicht funktioniert hat.
Poos nicht tief genug.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 08, 2016
Dear Mr Dirk, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward member and for your recent stay with us. We thank you for your comments and time taken to review us. The network issue with internet on one of the days that you stayed with us has been rectified on the same day with efforts between our IT manager and our internet service provider. Our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you during this time. We are however glad to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Sohar soon. Thank you once again
Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 08, 2016
Dear Tibure, Thanks for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member at IHG® Rewards appreciate Club. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel stay. Our employees are very happy about positive reviews, We appreciate your comments regarding internet connection and will share these with our team. We hope to soon welcome you back with us. Best regards, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

お湯の温度

By

Август 28, 2016

浴室のお湯の温度が低かった。もう少し高く設定してほしい。快適に過ごすことができたので次回も利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 01, 2016
親愛な naoyama4907 日本 当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、IHG™, Club リワーズクラブ会員様からの貴重なご意見をお待ちしております。ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Services

By

Август 27, 2016

club

I tried to contact the hotel staff for head and neck massage but I was always told that staff was busy. Moreover, there is only one person. I think there should be more staff for this.

Posted byHotelStaff
Сентябрь 01, 2016
Dear Sudipiip, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

Август 23, 2016

club

The Service was great and prompt.
Staff members were very freindlay and always smiling and trying to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 28, 2016
Dear Eian 2712, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Август 22, 2016

club

it was comfortable and good experience,as it was business trip and definitely looking ahead to use property frequently if we will have attractive offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 23, 2016
Dear Akhil8255, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were part of your successful business trip . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please contact us directly for your future booking so we can provide you with the best available offers we have. We are looking forward to welcoming in the near future. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Август 20, 2016

Every time I come to this hotel I am greeted by name and that makes a great impression on me. The staff is excellent. I just wish they had an executive lounge to enjoy refreshments after working a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 22, 2016
Dear Johnisfree69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback regarding the executive lounge which we are considering in our plans for 2017 to keep improving our services for our business travelers. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and again at your home away from home. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Personale cortese e disponibile

By

Август 16, 2016

club

Struttura collocata in zona isolata e lontana dalla citta'. Dotata di comfort che compensano la posizione isolata. Personale molto cortese e disponibile a venire incontro a qualsiasi richiesta. Spa e massaggi con prezzi assolutamente convenienti

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 18, 2016
Caro Biondina, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and great service

By

Июль 29, 2016

The staff in Sohar Crowne Plaza are very attentive, Services at the restaurant are superb. It's a small hotel but cosy enough. The only setback so far would be the shallow swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 01, 2016
Dear Staright talker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. as well our service and team approach It's something our staff takes great pride in. We also value your feedback regarding the swimming pool and be assured that we will look into this with our team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

Июнь 20, 2016

From the location and the scenery to the pool area and the restaurant everything was a surprise.
The room was beautiful, well equipped and with a great view.
It may be more frequented by business travellers but it is definitely a great getaway spot and we will surely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июнь 21, 2016
DearThe Swimmers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. and that you liked our hotel location, Pool area and the room.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and we do appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Crowne Plaza Sohar Team
Read More
Read Less